lol so badOriginally posted by Space1999:Again,devil this is your field and expertise, help him!!![]()
make sure you bring a third party alone when you meet the girl okay? Im thinking on your behalf!![]()
hehehe dont want him to get into trouble again mah! you know ah , man and woman alone ah in china last time got to put into the pig basket and drown them you know?Originally posted by ALEX.TO:lol so bad![]()
dun put salt on wound lehz..........Originally posted by Space1999:Again,devil this is your field and expertise, help him!!![]()
make sure you bring a third party alone when you meet the girl okay? Im thinking on your behalf!![]()
aiyo no need to be so farn...Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:u see i got pestered by this girl i got to know like a month ago.. she would like call almost everynight to my cell saying that she misses me and wants me to chat with her on the phone until she sleeps all that stuff.. but seriously, i didnt like her at all and whats more is that she has a bf already im just so confused u know cos if i reject her.. erm its hard.. theres this saying "nan zhui nu ge zhuo shan, nu zhui nan ge chong sha" and she would sms me saying she missed me and love me alot i seriously duno what to do btw ive got no gf but i didnt wana be a 3rd party between her and her bf and i do not have feelings for her.. to me rejecting a girl is hard![]()
btw shes 20 and im 17 this year.. wth. she doesnt mind jie di lian oso and keeps saying im cute all dat stuff
can anyone advise me on what to do![]()
Tell her u're gay. It works all the timeOriginally posted by WoBuPaNi:wa lao cannot la. i dun wan be 3rd party and further more im those kind of shy type of guys.. ive got no gf before and suddenly a girl wana be gf .. its kinda hard to accept u know![]()
no, you misunderstood, im trying to offer the best service that there is here, you got a moderator who is willing to go out of his way to service this poor souls, even using zodiac(hehe) and maybe fengshui,Originally posted by smudgey:hey Alex, Space
Can we not Drag devil and alexrain's issues in here??
after all we as by-standers do not know what happen for sure...
TS,
What are your true feelings for this lady?
do you like her? really like her? or just flattered at the attention she is showering at you?
did she say anything about her current relationship?
i dun really have any feelings tho.. i would like to be good frens but its hard to reject a girl like that..Originally posted by smudgey:hey Alex, Space
Can we not Drag devil and alexrain's issues in here??
after all we as by-standers do not know what happen for sure...
TS,
What are your true feelings for this lady?
do you like her? really like her? or just flattered at the attention she is showering at you?
did she say anything about her current relationship?
I still think we should focus on TS's problemOriginally posted by Space1999:no, you misunderstood, im trying to offer the best service that there is here, you got a moderator who is willing to go out of his way to service this poor souls, even using zodiac(hehe) and maybe fengshui,
why not give them the best that there is in the market?
he got lots of free time mah , can go coffee , the rest of us have to work,
i believe he can commit his time and resources to do a good job!!just make sure bring a third party along and make her sign a disclaimer form
and err record the conversations down with a videocam!this way sure safe wan!
ok i understand but i still feels he is the best man for the job, he is more qualified than us!Originally posted by smudgey:I still think we should focus on TS's problem
but not drag devil into this
l tink u are juz being scarastic in wad u say...plz dun gloat abt other ppl troubles...and what for go poke into devil and alex problems...ur taji mehz? ur problem ah? siao...sum ppl are juz so free to do such tings...Originally posted by ALEX.TO:i'm not dragging him in lah, wat were u thinking? i'm only offering kind advice to him, because everyone knows devil offer great counselling service! please don't think too much...
hmm if you really have no feelings for her....Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:i dun really have any feelings tho.. i would like to be good frens but its hard to reject a girl like that..![]()
i dun wana hurt her or anything incase i lose a friend
agreed~...Originally posted by mistyblue:You created your own xuete by not being firm and tell her you do not like the things she's doing.
I still detect sacarsm....Originally posted by Space1999:ok i understand but i still feels he is the best man for the job, he is more qualified than us!
got zodiac analysis and personal counselling one on one alone some more, can we beat that?