Exactly...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink u are juz being scarastic in wad u say...plz dun gloat abt other ppl troubles...and what for go poke into devil and alex problems...ur taji mehz? ur problem ah? siao...sum ppl are juz so free to do such tings...
if wan go bother....go settle ur own problems 1st la....
dun be a moron la...get a life plz...u tink ppl dun noe what u are tinking ah?Originally posted by ALEX.TO:dun be dumb...i juz mean the well-being of the TS...hope he can find a resolution with devil help...
what picking a fight here? Not only me saying u scarastic wor...other ppl oso saying u wor -_-"Originally posted by ALEX.TO:pls dun pick a fite here..im only directing TS to the best counseller ...if u want to argue pls do so in PM...i will be glad to entertain...
he is a jc student...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:what picking a fight here? Not only me saying u scarastic wor...other ppl oso saying u wor -_-"
u tink l so free to deal n argue with shallow ppl like u ah? Nah..l would rather use the time to do some other tings...It is juz a waste of my time to argue with ppl like u...who juz like to poke into other ppl business and making a fool out of urself by creating stupid jokes..which u tink will attract alot of attention for urself...
but u are wrong..ppl are juz tking u like a fool nia...not a joker
im a very old man ,so what does that make me?Originally posted by R3SsH|n:he is a jc student...
don't care him la...a noob like him making so much noise...
that makes you even worse..Originally posted by Space1999:im a very old man ,so what does that make me?
wise old man?hehe
go and consult your zodiak today lar
r3shin juz ignore him bah..he really tink ppl so bo liao...wan go pm him argue --_-Originally posted by ALEX.TO:hey R3sh|n...as i have said..pls dun hijack other pple thread...u wan to continue ur jc flammin...pls pm me...
show me !Originally posted by ALEX.TO:u are wrong...do u want to see him pm? lol.
Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:u see i got pestered by this girl i got to know like a month ago.. she would like call almost everynight to my cell saying that she misses me and wants me to chat with her on the phone until she sleeps all that stuff.. but seriously, i didnt like her at all and whats more is that she has a bf already im just so confused u know cos if i reject her.. erm its hard.. theres this saying "nan zhui nu ge zhuo shan, nu zhui nan ge chong sha" and she would sms me saying she missed me and love me alot i seriously duno what to do btw ive got no gf but i didnt wana be a 3rd party between her and her bf and i do not have feelings for her.. to me rejecting a girl is hard![]()
btw shes 20 and im 17 this year.. wth. she doesnt mind jie di lian oso and keeps saying im cute all dat stuff
can anyone advise me on what to do![]()
cnt be botheredOriginally posted by ALEX.TO:u are wrong...do u want to see him pm? lol.
you son of a bitch...you pm me first...so keep your mouth shut and study in case you fail your A levels again...Originally posted by ALEX.TO:u are wrong...do u want to see him pm? lol.
oh then l am a polytechnic student...come respect me? And l from NYPOriginally posted by ALEX.TO:hey..wake up man..i have realized studies arent everything..in fact i have a great deal of respect for polytechnic students..pls mind ur language and do not call me names..because u are not any better yourself...uncivilised barbarian...
Tell her politely that she is not your type. Tell her that you are busy. Find a good female friend to pretend to be your gf. Then when she calls, press the "silent" button and let it ring. Don't reply her sms.Originally posted by WoBuPaNi:u see i got pestered by this girl i got to know like a month ago.. she would like call almost everynight to my cell saying that she misses me and wants me to chat with her on the phone until she sleeps all that stuff.. but seriously, i didnt like her at all and whats more is that she has a bf already im just so confused u know cos if i reject her.. erm its hard.. theres this saying "nan zhui nu ge zhuo shan, nu zhui nan ge chong sha" and she would sms me saying she missed me and love me alot i seriously duno what to do btw ive got no gf but i didnt wana be a 3rd party between her and her bf and i do not have feelings for her.. to me rejecting a girl is hard![]()
btw shes 20 and im 17 this year.. wth. she doesnt mind jie di lian oso and keeps saying im cute all dat stuff
can anyone advise me on what to do![]()
Spacey... can I plea with you not to bring other matters into people's thread? And same goes to Alex?Originally posted by Space1999:tell her
according to our zodiak signs
we are not compatible..it will work i think