after Jookie, den is alphabetical continuation 1...Originally posted by ifish:wonder when bookie and gookie and fookie will come out..
whats your zodiac sign?Originally posted by Jookie:Hi there, Im in deep serious problem with my dad. Recently, I found out that I lost a lot of my new panty. One day, I found out that he took my panty and keep it in the drawer. When he back from work, I asked him why he would do that. He told me that he lazy to get a new one therefore he took mine and wear it. I was like ''WTF!?" because im a girl and you're a man. He said nevermind lar because we are family. I felt disgusted and uneasy with his attitude. I told my mom and she said she busy and dont even care! She got time listen to all Beyonce songs but she said she damn busy. I ask my brother and he said " Papa long time liddat liao, you mmmmzai meh? He last time also take my Renoma underwear and burn for fun." I feel that the whole family is outta mind? What should I do? Report to the police? Someone please give me solutions! This is serious... and not a joke.![]()
Rooster...Originally posted by Space1999:whats your zodiac sign?
wah du de wei siaOriginally posted by ALEX.TO:Kill your father lo
are u Hello Kitty??Originally posted by Jookie:Hi there, Im in deep serious problem with my dad. Recently, I found out that I lost a lot of my new panty. One day, I found out that he took my panty and keep it in the drawer. When he back from work, I asked him why he would do that. He told me that he lazy to get a new one therefore he took mine and wear it. I was like ''WTF!?" because im a girl and you're a man. He said nevermind lar because we are family. I felt disgusted and uneasy with his attitude. I told my mom and she said she busy and dont even care! She got time listen to all Beyonce songs but she said she damn busy. I ask my brother and he said " Papa long time liddat liao, you mmmmzai meh? He last time also take my Renoma underwear and burn for fun." I feel that the whole family is outta mind? What should I do? Report to the police? Someone please give me solutions! This is serious... and not a joke.![]()
I did lock my room and drawer before, but one of his fren is fireman. They break the locks...they are so insane. If lockers can solve the problem, i wont be here askin for help dee. Anymore suggestions? They broke my lockers to steal my personal stuffs, should I report to the police?Originally posted by Bontakun:For more knowledge on who 'Stookie' is, pls type dat nick in the 'search' box and find out.
Regarding your dad's issue, either lock your drawer or lock your room. If he still manage to get it, I suggest you contact a professional counsellor and consult on this issue.
Just now, you all blamed me as a Stookie, now Hello Kitty....why u guys want from me ar?Originally posted by sunny6110:are u Hello Kitty??![]()
Do you think that Police is the solution?Originally posted by Jookie:I did lock my room and drawer before, but one of his fren is fireman. They break the locks...they are so insane. If lockers can solve the problem, i wont be here askin for help dee. Anymore suggestions? They broke my lockers to steal my personal stuffs, should I report to the police?
Report if you think its really worth the matter. And you dad involved a friend? Wah... dis is really absurd... and disturbing...Originally posted by Jookie:I did lock my room and drawer before, but one of his fren is fireman. They break the locks...they are so insane. If lockers can solve the problem, i wont be here askin for help dee. Anymore suggestions? They broke my lockers to steal my personal stuffs, should I report to the police?
Then what is the best solution leh? You imagine lar, he even called his fren together breakin my lockers...Originally posted by M©+square:Do you think that Police is the solution?
What's your take?
Yeah, Im still a student, and I did confront them and It happens over and over again. About moving out, I think it's almost impossible because my parents only gave me $10 per week which means $2 per day exclude weekends. I cant even save some money for future.Originally posted by Bontakun:Report if you think its really worth the matter. And you dad involved a friend? Wah... dis is really absurd... and disturbing...
From what you describe, your family is really treading into the 'dysfunctional' line that privacy means nothing and value of family is also suspect...
Reporting to the police is only a stop gap measure, ultimately your family still need to have a good talk on family values and kinship and moralities.
If I were you, I either move out (but you are 18, so you claimed and I tink dat means you most likely be studying) or make a stand and confront them (however you being a gal is not dat easily acomplished compared to being a guy).
Do note: reporting to the police should be in the last of all your options if you care for your family.
I meant if you think it's the best solution, by all means.Originally posted by Jookie:Then what is the best solution leh? You imagine lar, he even called his fren together breakin my lockers...![]()
In your school campus, there shld be a student counseling group? Its really hard if you receive such little allowance. Perhaps weekend working can help to increase your money and maybe find a way to move out?Originally posted by Jookie:Yeah, Im still a student, and I did confront them and It happens over and over again. About moving out, I think it's almost impossible because my parents only gave me $10 per week which means $2 per day exclude weekends. I cant even save some money for future.
LingerieOriginally posted by alexkusu:what kind of panties do you buy? the grandma parachute types?
I wish I could but I dont have enough money...Originally posted by M©+square:I meant if you think it's the best solution, by all means.
I feel that if you're of age and able to earn a living on your own.
You may opt to shift out of your house. Since looking at the situation, you're unable to cope with the way your family lives. And resorting to Police.
I suggest moving out.
My mother dont allow me to work during weekend. Last time I worked and back around 10pm (my job 12pm-9.30pm), she said I 9394 outside. Since then, she disagree me working during weekend. I did ask for higher allowance but she said $2 is enough for me to eat a packet of mee hoon and drink my own water. She said $1 can save for other uses....I wanna get an exercise book also headache...Originally posted by Bontakun:In your school campus, there shld be a student counseling group? Its really hard if you receive such little allowance. Perhaps weekend working can help to increase your money and maybe find a way to move out?
Its very hard to just simply tell you what you can do or what options you have. I think you shld consult a lecturer or anyone you trust well and discuss about this and listen to viable options.
I think there should be one or two lecturers who can lend you some assistance on this matter. Maybe you can try to talk to them?
What's your ageOriginally posted by Jookie:My mother dont allow me to work during weekend. Last time I worked and back around 10pm (my job 12pm-9.30pm), she said I 9394 outside. Since then, she disagree me working during weekend. I did ask for higher allowance but she said $2 is enough for me to eat a packet of mee hoon and drink my own water. She said $1 can save for other uses....I wanna get an exercise book also headache...
I dun wanna suggest dis... I think I will hate it for even tinking abt dis... but since yr mum dun really care, yr brother can't do much, and yr dad saying you r all FAMILY, then you can also take their things for usage. Like your mum's Beyonce songs, or yr bro's books, or yr dad's money to buy undergarments for him. Family...Originally posted by Jookie:My mother dont allow me to work during weekend. Last time I worked and back around 10pm (my job 12pm-9.30pm), she said I 9394 outside. Since then, she disagree me working during weekend. I did ask for higher allowance but she said $2 is enough for me to eat a packet of mee hoon and drink my own water. She said $1 can save for other uses....I wanna get an exercise book also headache...
You can do that in bar forums. Not here.Originally posted by hiphop2009:u stupid stookie stop all ur nonsense.
call helpline if u need help