hai yo...Originally posted by Agenda:1) stop acting cute with pokemon
2) socialise more, open up to people![]()
more on the 2nd part, go out more...Originally posted by Agenda:1) stop acting cute with pokemon
2) socialise more, open up to people![]()
lol you didnt read what i wrote ahh...Originally posted by Agenda:stop being so addicted to games, hang with friends more
got nth to do with love lah...Originally posted by Ito_^:u fell in lub is it?![]()
so busy meh..u how old nia...Originally posted by popikachu:lol you didnt read what i wrote ahh...
i say in the past addict like hell but now dont even have the mood to play...
hang out? i really dun have the time... how...
thanks for your song but, i read the lyric liao... its just another normal song to me...Originally posted by M©+square:When i was really down.
There'll always this song which encourages me. It's titled The Rainbow Connection.
Hope you'll get over this hurdle ya? You're still young. Don't give up so easily.![]()
orh.Originally posted by popikachu:got nth to do with love lah...
i dun really care about this thing call 'love' anyway...
love is something for future...
studying now more important...
most important, trying to live my life happily is the most important...
but i seem to find anyway to live life happier...
sainz...
No the song wasn't meant for you.Originally posted by popikachu:thanks for your song but, i read the lyric liao... its just another normal song to me...
you should visit food forum more...Originally posted by SGpork:so busy meh..u how old nia...![]()
no...Originally posted by Ito_^:orh.
ambitionless.
dreamless.
hopeless.
dat kind of feeling is it?
Instead of us visiting the food forum. I think it is only right if you reveal more of yourself to us through linking us to the actual link in food forums?Originally posted by popikachu:you should visit food forum more...
the ppl there should know that i am working and studying at the same time...
you might call me to quit but quiting is as good as ending my life cus i wont have any money... my family is poor... my family was once so poor that we have to share 2 plate of noodle with 3 person... and plain water...
and i have to meet the minimum requirement for working hours... so...
to make thing worst, i join a cca call npcc... it also really take up alot of my time...
doing propasal, planing for next parade... thinking what method to used will be the best...
ya i really cant get enough time...
"Do you know what is important to you?Originally posted by M©+square:No the song wasn't meant for you.
It's just to let you know that some things are important to certain individual. And that which they hold dear to will carry them through difficult times.
Do you know what is important to you?
If you don't, it's time to figure it out?
Cheers
oh ok..Originally posted by popikachu:you should visit food forum more...
the ppl there should know that i am working and studying at the same time...
you might call me to quit but quiting is as good as ending my life cus i wont have any money... my family is poor... my family was once so poor that we have to share 2 plate of noodle with 3 person... and plain water...
and i have to meet the minimum requirement for working hours... so...
to make thing worst, i join a cca call npcc... it also really take up alot of my time...
doing propasal, planing for next parade... thinking what method to used will be the best...
ya i really cant get enough time...
its nth about my family now...Originally posted by M©+square:Instead of us visiting the food forum. I think it is only right if you reveal more of yourself to us through linking us to the actual link in food forums?
I'm sorry to hear about your family situation. Could you reveal more about your family? Apart from yourself, who are the other two in your house?
u need a holiday, a break, rest from everything. but i dun suppose its something easy for u, since u need to work as well.Originally posted by popikachu:no...
i hope to get the best out of everything...
i wanted to get the ambition that is good... i want a future...
i dream, for happiness....
it is just tiredness for all this feeling...
giving up...
real tired...
i really hope i can get a break...Originally posted by Ito_^:u need a holiday, a break, rest from everything. but i dun suppose its something easy for u, since u need to work as well.![]()