If you think that giving you a soft toy for your birthday is an immature behavior and your bf is an immature guy who won't change his way... Go ahead and leave him... I think it would be better for BOTH of you anyway....Originally posted by selfishgal:I have been with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. Just last year, we both graduated from Poly, so I am currently working now and he is in NS. I started to feel the gap between us. I begin to feel that he is still so immature and childish. During my 21st birthday this year, he is still giving me soft toys as presents. I feel that I couldn't be with him anymore.I wanted a Man not a Boy. I told him what I have been thinking last night and he cried, he told me he have been trying very very hard to satisfy me. I cried too. The word " break up" almost slipped out of my mouth but I didn't. I was soft-hearted, couldn't say it out at all.
And when he call me today, he acted like usual as if nothing have happen before. Very troubled now, can someone advise ?![]()
selfish maybe??Originally posted by selfishgal:I have been with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. Just last year, we both graduated from Poly, so I am currently working now and he is in NS. I started to feel the gap between us. I begin to feel that he is still so immature and childish. During my 21st birthday this year, he is still giving me soft toys as presents. I feel that I couldn't be with him anymore.I wanted a Man not a Boy. I told him what I have been thinking last night and he cried, he told me he have been trying very very hard to satisfy me. I cried too. The word " break up" almost slipped out of my mouth but I didn't. I was soft-hearted, couldn't say it out at all.
And when he call me today, he acted like usual as if nothing have happen before. Very troubled now, can someone advise ?![]()
As u say together 3 yrs liao...wat make u stay with him 3 yrs?Originally posted by selfishgal:I have been with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. Just last year, we both graduated from Poly, so I am currently working now and he is in NS. I started to feel the gap between us. I begin to feel that he is still so immature and childish. During my 21st birthday this year, he is still giving me soft toys as presents. I feel that I couldn't be with him anymore.I wanted a Man not a Boy. I told him what I have been thinking last night and he cried, he told me he have been trying very very hard to satisfy me. I cried too. The word " break up" almost slipped out of my mouth but I didn't. I was soft-hearted, couldn't say it out at all.
Hi for a simple reason not that giving soft toys is an immature way but because he loves u and want to give u something u like. As all the guys know in NS the pay also not much still need to save for the next appt aft booking out. If he were to gave u valuable things and not able to go out aft booking out. Then will u think he dun like u. Please see the problem outside the circle and not inside it. If u keep thinking that he is immature and wish to breakup with him i think u are the one who is immature or u have fallen for some other guys and wish that the forums can help give u good reason to Breakup with him. this also prove that ur relationship cannot last as ur thinking is unstable....Originally posted by selfishgal:I have been with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. Just last year, we both graduated from Poly, so I am currently working now and he is in NS. I started to feel the gap between us. I begin to feel that he is still so immature and childish. During my 21st birthday this year, he is still giving me soft toys as presents. I feel that I couldn't be with him anymore.I wanted a Man not a Boy. I told him what I have been thinking last night and he cried, he told me he have been trying very very hard to satisfy me. I cried too. The word " break up" almost slipped out of my mouth but I didn't. I was soft-hearted, couldn't say it out at all.
new stage of life.. very sadly, tings change.. part n parcel of growin up, i guess... new environm mean new pple, more exposure 4 u.. take it easy.. anyway, his pay's quite miserable.. dun xpect 2 much frm him la.. NS is tiring enuf...Originally posted by selfishgal:I have been with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. Just last year, we both graduated from Poly, so I am currently working now and he is in NS. I started to feel the gap between us. I begin to feel that he is still so immature and childish. During my 21st birthday this year, he is still giving me soft toys as presents. I feel that I couldn't be with him anymore.I wanted a Man not a Boy. I told him what I have been thinking last night and he cried, he told me he have been trying very very hard to satisfy me. I cried too. The word " break up" almost slipped out of my mouth but I didn't. I was soft-hearted, couldn't say it out at all.
zhen ai nan find, treasure ur love.Originally posted by selfishgal:I have been with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. Just last year, we both graduated from Poly, so I am currently working now and he is in NS. I started to feel the gap between us. I begin to feel that he is still so immature and childish. During my 21st birthday this year, he is still giving me soft toys as presents. I feel that I couldn't be with him anymore.I wanted a Man not a Boy. I told him what I have been thinking last night and he cried, he told me he have been trying very very hard to satisfy me. I cried too. The word " break up" almost slipped out of my mouth but I didn't. I was soft-hearted, couldn't say it out at all.
hey people love u, can't u see? u want his love or u want his man? he just entered NS, give him some time, to change to a man. U lidat abit abit never give him time to grow now wanna break up? U must invest long term kind of thing one... wah lan.. aiyah dono how to tell u lah... alway this kinda case, everything must want immediate effect, if not break up... haiz...Originally posted by selfishgal:I have been with my boyfriend for almost 3 years. Just last year, we both graduated from Poly, so I am currently working now and he is in NS. I started to feel the gap between us. I begin to feel that he is still so immature and childish. During my 21st birthday this year, he is still giving me soft toys as presents. I feel that I couldn't be with him anymore.I wanted a Man not a Boy. I told him what I have been thinking last night and he cried, he told me he have been trying very very hard to satisfy me. I cried too. The word " break up" almost slipped out of my mouth but I didn't. I was soft-hearted, couldn't say it out at all.