agree *nod,nod*Originally posted by joanne:i supposed the guys here are v angry n worked up..well, dun have to be. i am sure selfishgirl doesnt really mean that she feels that her bf is childish becos' he gave her a soft toy for her 21st bday, but it shd be just one of the reason that she stated. i believe she have her own reasons..
perhaps if she break up with her bf now, she will regret( which i think she will) but guys, maybe shd try to put urself in her shoes. the environment she is in is v diff from her bf, and perhaps her work is stressful, etc.etc. hmm... i am not taking side lah, but that i see that some of your replies seems v "guo fen" so just stepped in to help her to say a few words...![]()

this time he is caught...a pervertOriginally posted by Wes Brown:
thanks. really appreciate your help. the soft toy present is just a small example...yes, i am disappointed with the gift, not becos it is a soft toy, becos he still dunno what i want after 3 years. still remember my birthday last year...we just had a simple dinner at a hawker center and it was unforgettable...just expect him to use a little more 'heart' mah instead of 'just' a soft toy...i am really not expecting an expensive gift ok...(anyway, money is not a problem to him now, cos he had sign on...double my pay ok! ) thanks for the scoldings as well. i am still with him (whole-heartedly I promise!) will not think of such ' wu liao' stuff again.Originally posted by joanne:i supposed the guys here are v angry n worked up..well, dun have to be. i am sure selfishgirl doesnt really mean that she feels that her bf is childish becos' he gave her a soft toy for her 21st bday, but it shd be just one of the reason that she stated. i believe she have her own reasons..
perhaps if she break up with her bf now, she will regret( which i think she will) but guys, maybe shd try to put urself in her shoes. the environment she is in is v diff from her bf, and perhaps her work is stressful, etc.etc. hmm... i am not taking side lah, but that i see that some of your replies seems v "guo fen" so just stepped in to help her to say a few words...![]()
btw, just to tell you all that I will not respond to this topic again...feel so guilty to read what i haven written previously. (just in case someone tot i am a fraud or pervert looking for entertainment over here) Bye!Originally posted by baruku:ignore her. she is not here to discuss her problem, especially with only 2 posts on her profile.
she's merely looking for some sorta entertainment, provoking people with sensitive topics and laugh at the feedbacks.
bet she's a he.
In the end, it doesn't really matterrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr...Originally posted by selfishgal:btw, just to tell you all that I will not respond to this topic again...feel so guilty to read what i haven written previously. (just in case someone tot i am a fraud or pervert looking for entertainment over here) Bye!
yah yah true about this... i admit to my gf that not once but lots of times i realised i acted very childish... but bo bian... hehe if i were those serious serious 24hrs one u imagine will be si beh sian rite?Originally posted by Hershey:[color=blue]Well Selfishgal...honestly i can understand how you feel...cause there was at one time i also feel that my guy is very childish...but always remember...comunication is very important... anything cannot work out, best is sti down and talk to each other....dun simply breakup when a problem happens....anyway gald that you are still together with your guy...wish you all the best!!