tio tio... i agree.....Originally posted by TZR:yah yah true about this... i admit to my gf that not once but lots of times i realised i acted very childish... but bo bian... hehe if i were those serious serious 24hrs one u imagine will be si beh sian rite?
But of coz, when things comes to serious where we need to settle things and discuss important issues, i will be serious lah... =)
Right dear? Tio Bo?
I Lao Hu U wor.... hehe
......Originally posted by Hershy:I tink your bf is much better than mine..at least he gave u present on ur bday..on my birthday...he didnt give me any present becos he's so poor...and i end up spending $100++ buying a pair of rings and a pair of hamsters+cage..but never mind..people always say money shouldn't be a problem between a couple..now he dropped out of poly becos he's lazy..and will be going to NS between this Dec to next March...and now he said..he wanted to concentrate on his NS training..and so he didn't find a job and we meet less..and when he is in NS..he said we don't meet at all and call each other at all..just becos he said he want to concentrate on the training inside there..and also to give each other the 'shen mi gan'. And now..his mum don't allow him to use the phone after 12am...cannot call more than 30 mins..must reach home before 9.30pm..and he don't have a handphone..and no computer..
we almost can't contact each other at all...
maye u might tink that im younger than u and im saying crap..but i hope u won't regret with whatever u do =)