You die liao...I think daddy wants some love from you.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I really really dun like to be asked very routine questions. example: how are you? how's work? What time did u come online? Did u go out today? No ar, stay at home whole day? Are you busy? Busy with what?
I'm really irritated. This fren of mine who I know for about 5 years liao but meet maybe once in a year or two, duno y he suddenly becomes so free. His daughter was born juz a few months ago. Tho his wife and baby girl are in Malaysia, but he seem to be more concerned about my life. Damn boliao lor. I feel interrogated. I dun think I'm obliged to answer his questions lor. It's very tiring leh. It's not a once in a month thing or what, he does that everyday!
Everytime ask him dun ask me same questions everyday, but he still did it. Then he said ok, he dun ask me, I ask him lor. ><" Finally I got fed up with him, i said 'Enough'. Then suddenly he msn me 'wo jue de wo meng de you yi hao xiang bian de mo sheng le'. (I feel that we are becoming strangers) Haiz. I also duno what to say.
Then he kept asking me for my pic, my frens' pic. I showed him one pic of mine but he's not satisfied. He asked for more. I ask him for what? He said he miss me. I feel that he's getting weird. He's married and has a baby girl liao, what does he want? Can anybody help me? It's really getting on my nerves!
sometimes i juz log out msn to avoid his interrogation.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Maybe he is just being friendly. But like you I hate people asking such questions too, for me when people ask me such questions online, I just say I am busy then go busy status.
wahlew.. he's not that old la..Originally posted by curiousOrange:You die liao...I think daddy wants some love from you.
Tell him you have a bf already and keep mentioning this real/imaginary bf of yours when talking to him.
At least you will have a clearer picture of his intentions.
prob is, he still treat me like a very good fren ba..Originally posted by the Bear:bbb, just ignore him.. block him, everything...
he should know better...
wahlew i tot u really asking me that, then im gg to !@#$#$%^&Originally posted by snobbish:bbb, how are you? how's work? What time did u come online? Did u go out today? No ar, stay at home whole day? Are you busy? Busy with what?
ho lah
I guess he is very stressed about the new baby etc so maybe he is seeking your concern.
Try to ban him from yr MSN for awhile, then unban him when you are in a better mood.
actually...u can just dont reply..n leave him there...Originally posted by browniebaobao:sometimes i juz log out msn to avoid his interrogation.
if i say im busy, he will ask me 'busy with what?'
like wat happened just now.
tmd.. everything must have an answer meh?
jitao bek chek leh!
i did.. then i ever told him that i feel he's getting chee hong..Originally posted by SGpork:just remind him..he have wife n children liao..
if he still go on..
heck care him...block...delete![]()
like very like gals like tat.Originally posted by udontknowme:erm...what does chee hong mean![]()
i dun wana block..Originally posted by SGpork:actually...u can just dont reply..n leave him there...
or just..BLOCK
I'll let u do the job ya.Originally posted by popmynutsy:nutsify him.![]()
but he likes to ask the same questions everyday!!Originally posted by Ito_^:reply lor. chit chat with him lor.
unless u dun like to tok wib him at all. or really busy.
i dun feel like talking to him now.Originally posted by SGpork:ok...then u ask him..what does he wants...
sometimes u have to be straight..
if he is making u feel uneasy...why u still tahan him..u just let him know...
i do that...![]()
means every girl u see...u also want to flirtOriginally posted by udontknowme:erm...what does chee hong mean![]()