tell him very sian lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:but he likes to ask the same questions everyday!!
if someone ask u same things everyday, same conversation, u wun feel sian meh?
saw it...Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun feel like talking to him now.
if u see my msn msg, u will know im v bek chek liao.
how come he suddenly becum thousand year sinner?Originally posted by SGpork:saw it...
just dont bother him lei...this kinda guy deserve scolding...
too much lei...![]()
just send me photo, msn add and hp number. ill do it for u.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I'll let u do the job ya.
i tell him v sianz when he ask me same questions everyday. But he dun seem to get it leh.Originally posted by Ito_^:tell him very sian lor.
or u can initiate to change the topic.
like ask him those questions instead.
or tok about moobee, etc.
things dat u tok with ur frens la.
u sure gt chit chat wib ur frens one right?
he's married and he straight.Originally posted by popmynutsy:just send me photo, msn add and hp number. ill do it for u.![]()
results guaranteed.
.............Originally posted by browniebaobao:he's married and he straight.![]()
Actually it depends on close the two of you are.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i dun feel like talking to him now.
if u see my msn msg, u will know im v bek chek liao.
Originally posted by popmynutsy:.............
i meant help u scold him.
-.-
Originally posted by curiousOrange:Actually it depends on close the two of you are.
If
The 2 of you are close friends.
After his marriage, he didn't keep in contact with a lot of his friends (daddy has a small social circle.)
You might be a more important friend to him than you realise.
In this case, it's better to give him the benefit of doubt.
Don't meet him one on one, but at least find out what is bothering him first. Hear him out
If you are not even that close to him and he continues talking weird, I think you know what to do lah.
I think you have a wonderful arsenal of hokkien vocabulary at your disposal.
Destroy him.
i know him from ICQ...Originally posted by allentyb:maybe your friend is just lonely, and he is looking for someone to vent out his frustration in life and don't know how to express it out in words, and furthermore he doesn't know how to communicate in words,
just a thought,
perhaps suggest that he goes to ICQ.........
ok........Originally posted by browniebaobao:i know him from ICQ...
but i have stopped playing that for donkey years liao!
maybe he wan to return to as closed as before ba.Originally posted by browniebaobao:
my hokkien is not that powerful hor..
we used to be close ba.. in the sense that we could talk about our troubles.
but ever since he got married, we seldom contact le..
until last yr ba, then he began to call me again sometimes when he was having breaks in between classes (he study part time).
but on the phone or meet up, he wun ask things like that de leh..
duno y nowadays become like that.
i think im a bit stressed up also la..Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Yah lor, chat everyday also will sian one.
But I think TS you should relax a bit lor, he just wanna talk to someone, just talk to him sometimes lor, must understand how pitiful of him for being lonely.
If you dun feel like talking to him when you come online just block him temporary, then when you feel like it then unblock if he talk to you and you dun feel like talking, put busy status. He start his nonsense of asking you crap questions the next day, just ignore with busy status or just ask 'what I do? why you wanna care so much?'
not a good idea... later he go surf sggirls, then his wife come look for me sia..Originally posted by Ito_^:maybe he wan to return to as closed as before ba.
but i think its not possible liao la.
maybe intro him here.![]()
den juz reply very generic answers lor.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think im a bit stressed up also la..
esp after a long day's or long week's work, juz wana have some time to relax.. then he keep pestering me like that..
i tell u ar, the first person he msg when he log in msn is me.
but i duno whether im the only person on his list la..
haiz.. i will go crazy like that wan.
ya lor, im not even pretty! and im bak bak wan.. wat's there to see?Originally posted by SGpork:then how u explain...the sending photo thingy![]()
wah lau.Originally posted by browniebaobao:not a good idea... later he go surf sggirls, then his wife come look for me sia..
Only you can decide whether you want to find out more.Originally posted by browniebaobao:i think im a bit stressed up also la..
esp after a long day's or long week's work, juz wana have some time to relax.. then he keep pestering me like that..
i tell u ar, the first person he msg when he log in msn is me.
but i duno whether im the only person on his list la..
haiz.. i will go crazy like that wan.
he will ask more.Originally posted by Ito_^:den juz reply very generic answers lor.
maybe after some time he will get sian and ignore u.
if he really chee hong, u thikn he wun go see ma? =xOriginally posted by Ito_^:wah lau.
as if every guy here surf sggirls one.
and FI says sggirls and sgforum are separate websai.![]()
ur replies are kinda funny de leh..Originally posted by curiousOrange:Only you can decide whether you want to find out more.
Maybe it's a lonely guy's way of crying for help.
Maybe it's some other part of his body crying for help.
Whichever the case, don't meet him one on one.
If you are going to give him the benefit of doubt, find one day when you are in a better mood, call him and get straight to the point. Find out what is bothering him then decides whether you can help.