a moment my last msg come out then u bring this up....then what next go kai fang mah...Originally posted by sunny6110:ermmm... we come out lim kopi ai mai???![]()
dun cai zhuan me leh.... tao yan~!!!Originally posted by kengkia:a moment my last msg come out then u bring this up....then what next go kai fang mah...![]()
(the above msg is a JOKE!!!)
AIYOH...ni xi huan wo shi ba....aiyer....taaooo yannn....Originally posted by sunny6110:dun cai zhuan me leh.... tao yan~!!!![]()
U like BBB ah??Originally posted by kengkia:AIYOH...ni xi huan wo shi ba....aiyer....taaooo yannn....![]()
wo bi jiao xi huan brownie jie jie...
me thot settled liao mah... so many wif ard the same ans...Originally posted by browniebaobao:sunny and kengkia, kindly settle ur ai mei affairs in private.
dun hijack my thread leh.![]()
i actually here for u oneOriginally posted by browniebaobao:sunny and kengkia, kindly settle ur ai mei affairs in private.
dun hijack my thread leh.![]()
Originally posted by kengkia:i actually here for u one![]()
he...but nvm....so many tree hold on one for what fark....see you!!
brownie jie jie bu yao sheng qi lar....you are an outsatnding tree okay...what i meant is that i'll not cling on too much to u this time but i'll come back for u next time...see u till thenOriginally posted by browniebaobao:
Originally posted by kengkia:a moment my last msg come out then u bring this up....then what next go kai fang mah...![]()
(the above msg is a JOKE!!!)
simisai la!Originally posted by kengkia:brownie jie jie bu yao sheng qi lar....you are an outsatnding tree okay...what i meant is that i'll not cling on too much to u this time but i'll come back for u next time...see u till then
Originally posted by browniebaobao:simisai la!
since when i become a tree?
tmd~~~!!
su hua shuo da jie bu ji xiao di guo.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:simisai la!
since when i become a tree?
tmd~~~!!
I didnt read everything though.. all i have to say tht u're concentrating on him too much.. so much tht his questions to you made u pissed off.. concentrate on others.. or rather just ignore him.Originally posted by browniebaobao:I really really dun like to be asked very routine questions. example: how are you? how's work? What time did u come online? Did u go out today? No ar, stay at home whole day? Are you busy? Busy with what?
I'm really irritated. This fren of mine who I know for about 5 years liao but meet maybe once in a year or two, duno y he suddenly becomes so free. His daughter was born juz a few months ago. Tho his wife and baby girl are in Malaysia, but he seem to be more concerned about my life. Damn boliao lor. I feel interrogated. I dun think I'm obliged to answer his questions lor. It's very tiring leh. It's not a once in a month thing or what, he does that everyday!
Everytime ask him dun ask me same questions everyday, but he still did it. Then he said ok, he dun ask me, I ask him lor. ><" Finally I got fed up with him, i said 'Enough'. Then suddenly he msn me 'wo jue de wo meng de you yi hao xiang bian de mo sheng le'. (I feel that we are becoming strangers) Haiz. I also duno what to say.
Then he kept asking me for my pic, my frens' pic. I showed him one pic of mine but he's not satisfied. He asked for more. I ask him for what? He said he miss me. I feel that he's getting weird. He's married and has a baby girl liao, what does he want? Can anybody help me? It's really getting on my nerves!
yeah man brownie jie jie add me and click on me man....Originally posted by Doubser:I didnt read everything though.. all i have to say tht u're concentrating on him too much.. so much tht his questions to you made u pissed off.. concentrate on others.. or rather just ignore him.
5 years of friendship is nth if u just met twice a year.. and u said he was overseas .. and now when hes in spore.. he's missing ya so much.. isnt it so weird.. of cuz he can sense you're pissed off at every question he asked... dun ask me why. they just wanna get a fling for hes feelin lonely..
so much so tht there are no common topic to talk abt and thus asking u all these just to catch ur attention.. at the end of the day.. ask urself why did u bother so much on him.. just forget him. click on others on msn.. dun ever feel bad doing tht.. he jus wanna make u feel bad and make u so called entertaining his ques..
This is talking about myself and need not be representative of him ok..Originally posted by browniebaobao:wahlew.. he's not that old la..
but im also thinking maybe his wife not in sg, he getting lonely or even chee hong leh.. bad of me to think of that, but hor.. i dun understand why he become like that.
he is feeling itchy and he wants you to scratch his you know what.Best to avoid him totally - he sounds like trouble, real troubleOriginally posted by browniebaobao:I really really dun like to be asked very routine questions. example: how are you? how's work? What time did u come online? Did u go out today? No ar, stay at home whole day? Are you busy? Busy with what?
I'm really irritated. This fren of mine who I know for about 5 years liao but meet maybe once in a year or two, duno y he suddenly becomes so free. His daughter was born juz a few months ago. Tho his wife and baby girl are in Malaysia, but he seem to be more concerned about my life. Damn boliao lor. I feel interrogated. I dun think I'm obliged to answer his questions lor. It's very tiring leh. It's not a once in a month thing or what, he does that everyday!
Everytime ask him dun ask me same questions everyday, but he still did it. Then he said ok, he dun ask me, I ask him lor. ><" Finally I got fed up with him, i said 'Enough'. Then suddenly he msn me 'wo jue de wo meng de you yi hao xiang bian de mo sheng le'. (I feel that we are becoming strangers) Haiz. I also duno what to say.
Then he kept asking me for my pic, my frens' pic. I showed him one pic of mine but he's not satisfied. He asked for more. I ask him for what? He said he miss me. I feel that he's getting weird. He's married and has a baby girl liao, what does he want? Can anybody help me? It's really getting on my nerves!
u like to be clicked?Originally posted by kengkia:yeah man brownie jie jie add me and click on me man....![]()
I told my buddy about it, she also asked me 'why he like that wan?'Originally posted by Devil1976:This is talking about myself and need not be representative of him ok..
There was a period when Missing wasn't in Singapore, I also sometimes bo liao lor... So I'll find bo liao things to do...
I think if you still see him as a friend and anything you feel uncomfortable with him doing, you just let him know lah...If he pushes overboard then you slowly start to avoid him more and more, then he'll get the idea liao...?
ermmm.....mmmmm brooowwnnniieee jie jie.....Originally posted by browniebaobao:u like to be clicked?
get FI to do it for u.
I bet she will be happy to help.
Originally posted by browniebaobao:I really really dun like to be asked very routine questions. example: how are you? how's work? What time did u come online? Did u go out today? No ar, stay at home whole day? Are you busy? Busy with what?
did u read everything?Originally posted by Sheepophile:hes trying to make fren with u, but dunno how.. cos he dunno wat to say to u, so end up routine questions all da time, hehehe.