in the first place, i dun think there's a NEED to ask.Originally posted by Bontakun:Then what kind of question do you wanted to be asked instead? No really... WHAT question do you prefer to be asked?
How about putting yourself in his shoes? How would you want to make a conversation with him? Do it to him and also constantly remind him you don't want to be asked any questions that would be repeating.Originally posted by browniebaobao:in the first place, i dun think there's a NEED to ask.
I don't get it, why is it so difficult to avoid him?Originally posted by browniebaobao:in the first place, i dun think there's a NEED to ask.
I think everybody works differently lah...Originally posted by browniebaobao:I told my buddy about it, she also asked me 'why he like that wan?'
haiz.
I gave him a warning liao.
Another move from him I'll say bye bye to him.
and his reaction will be 'hahahhahahahahahahaa' which will only make me more pissed off.Originally posted by Bontakun:How about putting yourself in his shoes? How would you want to make a conversation with him? Do it to him and also constantly remind him you don't want to be asked any questions that would be repeating.
If I were in your shoes, I would make fun of him for asking repeated rounds of questions like: "Wow... this is the 1687th time you asked me the same questions." or "You forgot to bring your memory card today?"... Make it fun and light hearted of you want or be like what most people would react and ruin your day, pissed off.
i did.Originally posted by Devil1976:I think everybody works differently lah...
It's quite debatable to question about his motive(s) now.. But if he's seriously causing you alot of agony, it would certainly look like a better option to avoid him. Else, if you treasure the friendship.. Just make sure you get the message across to him will do liao...?![]()
Seems a plausible method to try out.Originally posted by browniebaobao:and his reaction will be 'hahahhahahahahahahaa' which will only make me more pissed off.
sometimes i get really irritated bcos if i dun respond immediately or maybe 5 mins or so, he will nudge me, and i dun like it. Even if I off the nudge, i will still feel irritated.
Originally posted by polarsnake:Last time... also got one guy, everyday keeps smsing me the same old qn. "what u doing?"
I gave him extremely generic answers. After that he stop liao..![]()
Since you've already done your part, give both of you some 'time' to see how things might go bah...?Originally posted by browniebaobao:i did.
2 days never see him online le.
maybe coz i dun have so much time to log on also.