walao u... help leh...Originally posted by popmynutsy:![]()
oh manOriginally posted by alexkusu:ur just backup boy
wow, that seriously hurts.Originally posted by alexkusu:ur just backup boy
shes jz bored and she find u ok to talk with... it dun imply anything...Originally posted by gigabyte14:when a girl keeps calling me everyday to talk, what does that mean?
"special" already? or?
but sometimes it does imply something. why of all her friends, she call gb14?Originally posted by BrUtUs:shes jz bored and she find u ok to talk with... it dun imply anything...
u can hv many 'frens' but not all u can chat wif n trust lo... so its best not to tink too much...Originally posted by popmynutsy:but sometimes it does imply something. why of all her friends, she call gb14?
both of us are chatty, always hav tings to tok abt 1...Originally posted by mystee:everyday for how long? u & her know each other every well? talk about what? is she normally a chatty person?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:both of us are chatty, always hav tings to tok abt 1...
oh and when i ask her, she always say her frens busy...
and everyday same time 1, 9pm...
well?
hint me leh... i scare halfway too ps dunwan tokOriginally posted by allentyb:![]()
then what are you waiting for? christmas?
ask her out lor, take this friendship to the next level
good night
its quite constant dat she calls me...Originally posted by brokenluv:erm how old r u btw? if u tink u ps to say can pm me... but i tink.. if ur still young.. try to know each other more 1st, get a good understanding b4 tryin to jump into a r/s.. furthermore, u nvr noe if the girl just wan sum1 to tok to during dis short period of time only or wad shes reli up to , perhaps when u ve to chance u shud ask her why shes been wanting to tok to u lately?
timetable....has to be her timetable...wait till she adjusts her timetable and u see how it goes...if u are on her new timetable as well...Originally posted by gigabyte14:both of us are chatty, always hav tings to tok abt 1...
oh and when i ask her, she always say her frens busy...
and everyday same time 1, 9pm...
well?
u might be true, since she always give me the same reason "i'm bored" when i ask her y call meOriginally posted by _n00b_:timetable....has to be her timetable...wait till she adjusts her timetable and u see how it goes...if u are on her new timetable as well...
but i think...there's nothing much other than bordom...so just find u to chat away the bordom...
yeahh.. sometimes u cannot hope for too much in r.s stuff too. ask urself also if u ve feelings for her , if so ask urself again, izzit jus puppy?Originally posted by gigabyte14:u might be true, since she always give me the same reason "i'm bored" when i ask her y call me
y does it bother you? Just play along if it is not too much trouble... unless you have fallen for her? In which case, the ball is on your side to make her commit...Originally posted by gigabyte14:when a girl keeps calling me everyday to talk, what does that mean?
"special" already? or?
maybe not so direct, if u liked someone else, maybe u juz casually share with her lo.....haha~Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:y does it bother you? Just play along if it is not too much trouble... unless you have fallen for her? In which case, the ball is on your side to make her commit...
If you do not like her, then make it clear and tell her that you like someone (anyone will do as long as it is not her) but you don't mind her calling you.
If she likes you, she will stop calling since you already like someone else.