casually share or direct... hahaha, makes no diff I think.Originally posted by hiphop2009:maybe not so direct, if u liked someone else, maybe u juz casually share with her lo.....haha~
"helpful answers pls" NOT "cryptic answers pls"Originally posted by Ito_^:congradz.![]()
I guess if she does not like him, she won't call him but whether she likes him in "that way" is another thing... which just because she keeps calling means it is that.Originally posted by Kenashi:likely that she likes u
but may just becos she want to talk to someone, u r that someone loh![]()
coz if direct, den if the gerl didnt like him, only treat him as gd fren, den v pai seh ma....Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:casually share or direct... hahaha, makes no diff I think.![]()
u can say it this way.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:I guess if she does not like him, she won't call him but whether she likes him in "that way" is another thing... which just because she keeps calling means it is that.
orrr... I seldom consider myself one... hahaha I am dead.Originally posted by hiphop2009:coz if direct, den if the gerl didnt like him, only treat him as gd fren, den v pai seh ma....
if indirect would be better, because u will see the gerl's reaction towards wad u said. if she likes u n she noes dat u liked someone else, mos probably she might "give up". if she doesnt like u and only treat u as a gd fren, den u wont see a much change in attitude. though any combination is still possible.
Originally posted by Kenashi:u can say it this way.
but i got gal friends who just love to chat, can talk about a lot of things.
once we chat for 5 hrs straight, my ears nearly fell off after that![]()
not necessarily, i got frenz who i oso talked to them everyday for a period of time, maybe due to common interest, or xin xian gan or other reasons. but doesnt mean that i like them. after that period of time, i sian oredi and i stopped talkin to them everyday.Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm... so TS you have not answered my qn....
what are your feelings for her...
i can tell you one thing, if she doesn't like you, she won't be calling you everyday... one thing for sure is that she likes you more than an ordinary friend.... BUT that could mean that she likes you more as a Good pal or even a brotherly friend....
if u wanna a clearer picture... ask her if she has anyone that she likes now...
true...Originally posted by sggirl07:not necessarily, i got frenz who i oso talked to them everyday for a period of time, maybe due to common interest, or xin xian gan or other reasons. but doesnt mean that i like them. after that period of time, i sian oredi and i stopped talkin to them everyday.
actually the more appropriate description should be 'i-dont-mind frenz', some of them i dont mind their presence and at that point in time, we got common interest so just talk lor. some i like as frenz la, but some ok only, havent reached stage of 'i like frenz'. after that phase, they just got phased out.Originally posted by smudgey:true...
but you won't do that with someone you don't even like as a friend right?![]()
hehehe i think we both trying to say the same thing la....Originally posted by sggirl07:actually the more appropriate description should be 'i-dont-mind frenz', some of them i dont mind their presence and at that point in time, we got common interest so just talk lor. some i like as frenz la, but some ok only, havent reached stage of 'i like frenz'. after that phase, they just got phased out.
Originally posted by smudgey:hehehe i think we both trying to say the same thing la....
we are just on slightly different positions on the scale![]()
Talk only what... why go think so much?Originally posted by gigabyte14:when a girl keeps calling me everyday to talk, what does that mean?
"special" already? or?
i see her as normal normal lo...Originally posted by smudgey:hmmm... so TS you have not answered my qn....
what are your feelings for her...
i can tell you one thing, if she doesn't like you, she won't be calling you everyday... one thing for sure is that she likes you more than an ordinary friend.... BUT that could mean that she likes you more as a Good pal or even a brotherly friend....
if u wanna a clearer picture... ask her if she has anyone that she likes now...
siao liao la... i wan be single 1 leh...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Jus calls oni lehz...nid 2 b so analytical anot?
Can tell u gota hots 4 her though!![]()
Wah...u sure u intend 2 b single anot?Originally posted by gigabyte14:siao liao la... i wan be single 1 leh...![]()
walao if she call me again and i like her more, den die liao la...Originally posted by pipi & poot-poot:Wah...u sure u intend 2 b single anot?
If confirm + chop den y worry?![]()
Wahaha! Like oso will die?Originally posted by gigabyte14:walao if she call me again and i like her more, den die liao la...
then just remain neutral with her lor....Originally posted by gigabyte14:i see her as normal normal lo...
but i dunno if im fooling myself anot...
i noob at these la!
if u really want to be single, i don't think u will ask the qn aboveOriginally posted by gigabyte14:siao liao la... i wan be single 1 leh...![]()
ltr hurt her feelings how sia...Originally posted by Kenashi:if u really want to be single, i don't think u will ask the qn above
i give u a gd way to put off her, tell her that she is like a sister u didn't have![]()