Originally posted by Devil1976:
KNOW your 'friend' VICIOUSKITTY74 -
As much as I agree that it might not be advisable for outsiders to intervent with ISSUES between ME (Devil1976) and 'viciouskitty74'. I think it's ONLY WISE for people to know what's really happening and only FAIR for the other 'friends' of hers to be WARNED of her BEHAVIOURS...
It all started from this thread in AA http://www.sgforums.com/?action=thread_display&thread_id=235871&page=1.
Where she gave an inappropriate 'advice' on how to deal with people who might really be facing SERIOUS PSYCHOLOGICAL PROBLEM through this:
[b]
In actual fact. MCSquare is NOT the only person she had tried to find out more from me to 'get personal' with. More of the examples above are in my PM mailbox.
Forumites. This is my [b]WARNING to you. You can choose to take it or leave it. Your OWN RISK to BEAR.
GOOD LUCK?[/b]
u nvr see their disputes meh?Originally posted by yihao93:i still dun understand wtf u talkin ,i not talking bout ur quote
i talking bout the one u type wad harrassment sh!t![]()
non i mean, so wad? spam nia -_- u ignore la kik up fuss niaOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u nvr see their disputes meh?
so many times liao...
and summore devil is ridiculous for spamming and brooding over the past events...
Oh...that one.Originally posted by yihao93:i still dun understand wtf u talkin ,i not talking bout ur quote
i talking bout the one u type wad harrassment sh!t![]()
And you trust him to give help after his creepy behaviours?Originally posted by yihao93:non i mean, so wad? spam nia -_- u ignore la kik up fuss nia
still gt ppl nid help de u noe!! knn wasting ppl chance away
with ur stupud thread, wan say pm him la ,![]()
y he keep doin dat ah?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh...that one.
he went to the other forums to warn my friends about me.
Those friends met me and know me in real life wans.those that reall meet up, shake hands, go out drink kopi and beers wan.
he dont dare to meet me or deal with me in person.Originally posted by gigabyte14:y he keep doin dat ah?
spamming and stuff
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:he dont dare to meet me or deal with me in person.
Plus, I hit some sore spots about him being a creep in real life with a 'glamourous very helpful' online persona with the forumers here supporting him mah.
And errrmmm....I think online wise, he is still a creep though, just that because he is a moderator....so he must be 'all righteous'. You guys go figure.
Anyway, this thread is most likely to be locked again with the flaming.
I got other things to do and I will deal with it personally & legally when I am back in sg.
Cheerios!
Sorry about taking your time from more 'important AA topics'.
feminists?Originally posted by sggirl07:fancy him being a man and a moderator.
so petty.
he says no flaming, dont allow others to post about him cheating young troubled gals who are in AA seeking advice, but he goes other forum to flame other people.
so disgusting. so petty.
Jiang yi tao, zuo yi tao.![]()
walao eh, shoot me for watOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:he dont dare to meet me or deal with me in person.
Plus, I hit some sore spots about him being a creep in real life with a 'glamourous very helpful' online persona with the forumers here supporting him mah.
And errrmmm....I think online wise, he is still a creep though, just that because he is a moderator....so he must be 'all righteous'. You guys go figure.
Anyway, this thread is most likely to be locked again with the flaming.
I got other things to do and I will deal with it personally & legally when I am back in sg.
Cheerios!
Sorry about taking your time from more 'important AA topics'.
well, u have to convice ur fren that u r not wad he say u to beOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:Oh...that one.
he went to the other forums to warn my friends about me.
Those friends met me and know me in real life wans.those that reall meet up, shake hands, go out drink kopi and beers wan.
i think is miOriginally posted by gigabyte14:walao eh, shoot me for wat![]()
obviously dey will nt be swayed away 1 ma...Originally posted by yihao93:well, u have to convice ur fren that u r not wad he say u to be![]()
What for?Originally posted by yihao93:well, u have to convice ur fren that u r not wad he say u to be![]()
i think you cannot blindly blame her. it is devil who go to club 30 and flame her first. you are being very unfair if you just blame her like that.Originally posted by smudgey:Ah....
there we go again.....
The Return of the Kitty!
hehehehe![]()
i only you hua zhi shuoOriginally posted by gigabyte14:feminists?
but come to tink of it, sggirl07 is somehow right.
Aiyah...thank you thank you!Originally posted by sggirl07:i think you cannot blindly blame her. it is devil who go to club 30 and flame her first. you are being very unfair if you just blame her like that.
u meant the jackpot...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Aiyah...thank you thank you!
But different lah.
I flame the Moderators in this forum first.
Then he come flame me in club 30s.
Told you....I hit some sore spots.![]()
but over oredi mah, he oso closed all the threads oredi.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Aiyah...thank you thank you!
But different lah.
I flame the Moderators in this forum first.
Then he come flame me in club 30s.
Told you....I hit some sore spots.![]()
wats dat means ah?Originally posted by sggirl07:i only you hua zhi shuo![]()