aiyo, where have you been when all the action take place?Originally posted by gigabyte14:u meant the jackpot...
aiyo y u flame him in the 1st place?
means got one thing, i say one thing lahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:wats dat means ah?
my pinyin sux![]()
oso is childishOriginally posted by sggirl07:but over oredi mah, he oso closed all the threads oredi.
dont tell me he go back think think think, the more he think the more bu gan yuan he is, so he go against his own principle of flaming and go and flame you?
wah! lidat, very gu niang leh
then y u bother o...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:What for?
And sink to his level?
If they believe him, then they believe him lor.Do I need friends that even knowing me in person, still want to believe a ghost?
You really need help though.![]()
i got saw a couple of dem ma...Originally posted by sggirl07:aiyo, where have you been when all the action take place?
Originally posted by Space1999:
time for me to get into the mix, i was one of the guys who advised her to break up , in fact there are a few others,
I believe you have been chosen because you are the moderator of the forum and i think he think you abused your position and thus.
Something wrong did indeed happen along the way and i think your conduct was less than exemplary. I actually read through the whole thread and i did find lots of funny issues , things that dont match up
For example , you posted
quote:
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Originally posted by SumOne:
4) Is it right of Devil to try take Bee_gal away from Alex and make her his own gf.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
I wasn't even anywhere CLOSE to that kinda state as MR ALEX has claimed... REMEMBER?
He said his gf AVOIDED me...?
[This message was edited by Devil1976 on 2007-03-05 04:26:44.]
but before that you posted this
quote:
Originally posted by sunny6110:
where got pple so boliao dun slp at nite and so persistently throughout so many days.... this is a genuine case la bruther...
There IS... If you do not personally know the EGO and character of this Alex guy, you won't know... [b]And if you have not yet know to what extent I've helped to advise Bee_gal to find out MORE about Alex in order to reach for her decision, you'll understand why this Alex guy is so angry...
which clearly shows that you did exerted lots of time and effort on her, online, phone or personal meetings. which none of us know about till the TS brought this up.
I think the pertinent question here did you influenced her to leave him, and i think the answer is yes.
And if you have not yet know to what extent I've helped to advise Bee_gal to find out MORE about Alex in order to reach for her decision
this line itself is very dammning evidence of that.
you also posted this
The truth is it's VERY UNLIKELY that I was the one who asked Bee_gal to break up with her bf. She's quite a VERY STRONG girl and it was HER OWN DECISION though I've advised her AGAINST the relationship
what makes you think that she is being restraint? isnt that a bit dramatic? if she is being restraint i think you have a responsiblity to make a police report.since you know her personally.
What intrigue me most is that you took very long time to answer the main question. Although i dont care much for this issue, im a more than a bit concerned about how you handle this altogether.
Subsequently , like it or not, you did show your true character and i think alex have succeeded in getting that point through.
If i have offered to meet up with beegal to talk about her boyfriend, i would have definitely brought my wife along,
Meeting her alone definitely put you out of the boundary of reasonable decency, and you alone knows what lurks in your mind or your real intention.
I seriously wont trust what you say from now .![]()
Originally posted by Yunhaier:Sigh.![]()
tsk! tsk! tsk! AA mod...Originally posted by Yunhaier:Sigh.![]()
Sigh... when will this end man.Originally posted by 798:tsk! tsk! tsk! AA mod...
/me shake head...
ya lor, i wonder do they have any sense of righteous and fairness in their hearts?Originally posted by silverhex:devil flame people all these goody two shoes nowhere to be seen...now when pple open a thread about him, all these come in and start defending him...
Originally posted by silverhex:devil flame people all these goody two shoes nowhere to be seen...now when pple open a thread about him, all these come in and start defending him...
Hear Hear!! Agreed.Originally posted by darknessfall:another flamming thread....
cool it people...
The truth will never be known, because we are all in a virtual world.What is true, may not be.
what seems fake, could actually be the truth you are searching for.
i thought the saga has ended with the thread closed the last time?
this is not a flame threadOriginally posted by darknessfall:another flamming thread....
cool it people...
The truth will never be known, because we are all in a virtual world.
What is true, may not be.
the truth is devil closed the threads, and say no flaming. and he go club30 to flame visciouskitty.Originally posted by darknessfall:another flamming thread....
cool it people...
The truth will never be known, because we are all in a virtual world.
What is true, may not be.