depends on the vehicle...but u can send me home anytime...Originally posted by annna:Hmmmm![]()
why must guys always send girls home? why not vice versa? jus a tot...
wahahaha..thick skined fellow..k i will help anna sent you hm.Gif sky a super duper flying kick, reach hm le mah...kekekeOriginally posted by skycrawler:depends on the vehicle...but u can send me home anytime...![]()
funny question leh....girls not safe mah....at night...wah lau...Originally posted by annna:Hmmmm![]()
why must guys always send girls home? why not vice versa? jus a tot...
thick skineed???? where did u get the idea????Originally posted by poolgal:wahahaha..thick skined fellow..k i will help anna sent you hm.Gif sky a super duper flying kick, reach hm le mah...kekeke
y nt ask him 2 go over 2 ur place instead?..Originally posted by clara:previously he is staying far from me so he would send me to the bus stop and i take bus home or take cab... but now he moved nearer to me can say about walking distance even.... now he is saying tat since so near, it will be alright if i can go home by myself... i also think that since i purposely go over to his house to spend time with him, the least he could do is to see me home... sigh... any suggestions as to how to tell him not to be so lazy? thanx...
y in the first place u go his house tell him cum ur house lar hahahOriginally posted by clara:Hi,
I would like to ask the gals here whether their bf see them home if they go over to their place?
to some ppl, maybe promises are meant to be broken... lately someone also broke his promise to me. sighz! frankly speaking, I really hate those ppl who break their promises... if they dun keep theirs, dun bother abt keeping your promises to them also. which is why, i won't easily promise ppl something which is not within my limits cos i dun want to end up breaking it.Originally posted by clara:Hi,
I would like to ask the gals here whether their bf see them home if they go over to their place? My bf gets very lazy and wants me to go home by myself and it is already quite late at night...he also doesnt really do wat he promised me... he said that a promise can be broken... then wat does a promise mean? I'm i too petty?
no lah.. u too sensitive already (but you still owe me a year supply of cookies n cream ice cream!)Originally posted by Estee:elmo, Ni Bu Hui Shi Zai Shuo Wo Ba???![]()
wah that means i have a VVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVVV SUPER BIG place in my heart for my dear dear liao~~ hehe~Originally posted by aHGer^83:wel...my bf does dat or not..i still dunno..cos we just started...but i hope he does lor...to me...it actually means dat i have a place in his heart...![]()
Originally posted by bbmars:Anna, that;s what my g/f did during those period, she send me home instead, worrying more for me than herself. I don't know how many guys out there are as dumb as me..... there it was real genuine case like mine... tat spare a thot for her.. Anyway... she is my wife now... sorry people, me married liao.. just curious while downloading things from internet... anyhow search for forum... been long time not messaging... just itch that's all... wife already asleep.. me waiting... hee..hee.. feed baby...
lolx yaya i agree sia!! ger i support u if dat din move him i cum join u !!Originally posted by poolgal:wahahaha..thick skined fellow..k i will help anna sent you hm.Gif sky a super duper flying kick, reach hm le mah...kekeke
yaya dat true if he reli hv u in heart he will send u unless dat special reason like urgent matter or he sick or he too tired mayb can 4give lor...Originally posted by aHGer^83:wel...my bf does dat or not..i still dunno..cos we just started...but i hope he does lor...to me...it actually means dat i have a place in his heart...![]()
Originally posted by Si|verGer:yaya dat true if he reli hv u in heart he will send u unless dat special reason like urgent matter or he sick or he too tired mayb can 4give lor...![]()
but still even i go out wif frenxs they will always make sure send mi hm till my doorstep... if bf does not do dat den he reli lose to juz a frenxs dat will b v sad 1...![]()
doesnt mean that guys will be safe ma.. then the guy will be so tired sending u home so late... what happen if something happen to him? i would rather see that my bf is home safe n sound rather to find out the next day something happen to him. i think i would be so devasted that something bad happened because he went home so late because he sent me home. haizOriginally posted by Sunshine08:funny question leh....girls not safe mah....at night...wah lau...
Originally posted by CloneMe72:sunshine.... that is what i am trying to say.. but car or no car something bad might happen still because it will be so late at night and he will be so tired...
Early or late, near or far, time & distance should not matter. It doesn't hurt lesser if something happens to your loved one once you are apart.
For example...
After she boarded on the bus and he was knocked down by the next bus...
Or he gets into a car accident on the way back from sending her homeÂ…
Who will feel hurt more? Won't the girl blamed herself for making him to send her?
[b]Singapore is relatively safe but things still happens 24-7.
But face the facts, if you ladies want to have a guy who can send you home no matter the time... please ask your future mate, does he have his own vehicle and enough more to buy petrol.
If now you are with a vehicular-handicap guy, be prepared to make some compromises.
Else you can break off and find the guy with a vehicleÂ… I had seen this happened to my friends before, gotten dumped because they do not have a car.
huh too late 4 wad? late abt wad??Originally posted by aHGer^83:everything is too late for now ler![]()