not dat la.Originally posted by Ito_^:cuz..
they..
dun..
like..
you.
but dats juz a minor factor.
i think.
i mean the go out part la, nt money part la...Originally posted by Gackt247:Not everyone is like u.. willing to part with money..
den bobian.. if they are anti-social.. there's only so much as u can do to coax there to go out.. find others to socialise with lor..Originally posted by gigabyte14:not dat la.
i mean, dey dunlike to go out...
ya i know.Originally posted by gigabyte14:not dat la.
i mean, dey dunlike to go out...
i disagree, personally.Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:yeah..i truely understand how u feel man..
last time during my schooling days also like that...
now so many years later, we all starting working..
i moved on...they all haven...
10years ago like that, 5 years ago also like that, presently also the same...give up on this people liao...
coincidentally this "no life" never had any GFs b4, play too much computer games and are super stringy in money even though they have no commitments or debts..
well, anyway, i moved on...so glad that most of my other friends are as fun and upgrading as they are...
my poly,uni,ns,working friends have became great pals, whereas all my "no-life" sec sch frens are still living exactly the same life they lived 10years ago...
a typical outing with them would be,
1. go walk walk, dun buy things, dun spend money
2. go eat fast food or hawker center
3. talk about computers and geeky stuff
4. go home b4 last train/bus
they all grown man liao but still seem to have taboos, etc, no chiong, no drinking, no late nights, no dirty talk, no this, no that, that why till now all no life and no gf...
play games they number one loh...
ZZzz give up on them lah...move on and u can find many more interesting friends man...
ya dats wat im toking abt...Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:yeah..i truely understand how u feel man..
last time during my schooling days also like that...
now so many years later, we all starting working..
i moved on...they all haven...
10years ago like that, 5 years ago also like that, presently also the same...give up on this people liao...
coincidentally this "no life" never had any GFs b4, play too much computer games and are super stringy in money even though they have no commitments or debts..
well, anyway, i moved on...so glad that most of my other friends are as fun and upgrading as they are...
my poly,uni,ns,working friends have became great pals, whereas all my "no-life" sec sch frens are still living exactly the same life they lived 10years ago...
a typical outing with them would be,
1. go walk walk, dun buy things, dun spend money
2. go eat fast food or hawker center
3. talk about computers and geeky stuff
4. go home b4 last train/bus
they all grown man liao but still seem to have taboos, etc, no chiong, no drinking, no late nights, no dirty talk, no this, no that, that why till now all no life and no gf...
play games they number one loh...
ZZzz give up on them lah...move on and u can find many more interesting friends man...
of cos grown up man doesn mean must chiong, must drink etc etc...Originally posted by Ito_^:i disagree, personally.
they are not inferior to anyone juz becuz they prefer this over that.
grown up man doesn't mean muz chiong, muz drink, muz late nights, muz talk dirty, etc.
i dunno sponser them how much liao lo...Originally posted by yihao93:u treat them lor![]()
no need to she de or not leh...u make new friends doesnt mean that u lose ur old friends...Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya dats wat im toking abt...
so you guys/gals are suggesting i move on huh?
kinda like bu4 she3 de2 the feeling leh![]()
im exactly in ur place leh PPP.Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:of cos grown up man doesn mean must chiong, must drink etc etc...
but this people nvr chiong, nvr drink, nvr too anything interesting enuff...
its a matter of openess and closure on these activities...
perhaps i belong to the more open and wild side...whereas some of my frens belong to.....ermm....pc games and homely boy loh..
find yourself a girlfriend bah, go and venture into ICQ more often bahOriginally posted by gigabyte14:im exactly in ur place leh PPP.
its like, how can they always keep to the usual everyday routine?
oso will sian 1 ma...
1 of them oso say his life veri sian, when i ask him go out, he oso say sian...
wtf rite?
i alone go out i oso dunlike, i prefer alot ppl go out 1![]()
u schooling? sec?Originally posted by gigabyte14:im exactly in ur place leh PPP.
its like, how can they always keep to the usual everyday routine?
oso will sian 1 ma...
1 of them oso say his life veri sian, when i ask him go out, he oso say sian...
wtf rite?
i alone go out i oso dunlike, i prefer alot ppl go out 1![]()
i find myself in a deadend already...Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:i have a theory that sounds kinda... u decide...
if u make friends that make friends, u make more friends
but if u make friends that dun make friends, u kinda give urself a deadend in socializing...
of course, pple would say make so many friends in the end also not all true friends, but in this world, its all about networking...
u tok like those who refuse to follow ur footsteps shld get out of ur face lidat sia.Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:no need to she de or not leh...u make new friends doesnt mean that u lose ur old friends...
however, i managed to integrate a few of my "no-life" friends into my other circles of friends liao...
now they more fun-loving liao...but some still have stubbornly refuse the change..