i think if they prefer hawker center den let em be, join em for hawker center makans.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i find myself in a deadend already...
but anyway, you don't care much about true frens and such 1?
more the merrier ah?
i poly, year 2 in april...Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:u schooling? sec?
if go poly make more friends loh, then take up a CCA...
later in life, during NS, if u platoon is those garang ones, ur NS firnds also very socially garang one..
somemore, ur work friends?
who knows, theres always a chance for a relationship with a special someone too![]()
oi, +1 for wat laOriginally posted by allentyb:MY WAY OR THE HIGHWAY
ARGH
+1
now you scold me, i +1 kenna scolded, flame also kenna scoldedOriginally posted by gigabyte14:oi, +1 for wat la![]()
i care a lot. true friends will understand u, and u will understand them too.Originally posted by gigabyte14:i find myself in a deadend already...
but anyway, you don't care much about true frens and such 1?
more the merrier ah?
my circle of frens oso not alot, i said i oso homey kind b4 ma, now den changed...Originally posted by Ito_^:i think if they prefer hawker center den let em be, join em for hawker center makans.
go to ieat blog oso can find alot of good and cheap food. for example.
if u wan go chiong or wad, u go find some other frens who does dat.
they dun need to follow anyone's footsteps, nor shld u force ppl to follow yrs.
give advice or smile la...Originally posted by allentyb:now you scold me, i +1 kenna scolded, flame also kenna scolded![]()
kenna question
you so bad![]()
i also don't know what to do lah
i agree man...Originally posted by Ito_^:i think if they prefer hawker center den let em be, join em for hawker center makans.
go to ieat blog oso can find alot of good and cheap food. for example.
if u wan go chiong or wad, u go find some other frens who does dat.
they dun need to follow anyone's footsteps, nor shld u force ppl to follow yrs.
ya, sometimes can get abit frustrating oso.Originally posted by gigabyte14:my circle of frens oso not alot, i said i oso homey kind b4 ma, now den changed...
changing is hard when none of your friends around you changed.
its like, alone liddat, its a weird feeling, a lonely feeling...
its like im being left out, my living of life becomes left out from them...
know what i mean?
well now i need to make frens who are the outgoing kind huh?Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:i agree man...
we should have a mixture of activities...last month, i went clubbing every weekend...until OMG! i got so sick of it..my back aches with all that hip shaking dances...
then last week, i went out with my "homely" friends, wow, refreshing!
walk walk, eat eat, go home, sleep before 12... nice enjoyable weekend..
but then of course lah, if i every week also do the same "walk-eat-home-sleep" activities i will also become "siao siao" one...
yes...........Originally posted by gigabyte14:well now i need to make frens who are the outgoing kind huh?
Originally posted by allentyb:Enough of crap
Dude
why not find a hobby to preoccupy your mind, go out on the sgforum outing, find more friends, be more pro active in your social circle, since your friends are homies, what to do, learn to cope with loneliness, either you find more friends to fill up your weekend, or find something to do like downloading anime,
mixture loh...Originally posted by gigabyte14:well now i need to make frens who are the outgoing kind huh?
Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
u oso nvr go for the outing n u still say me
cos when i ask i can go anot, i got totally ignored... so i dunwan go liao lo...
i oso got watch anime 1 la, occasionally only, nothing nice already
u shld find a job. *sniggers*Originally posted by allentyb:![]()
i am shy
there are alot of anime out there, which is nice
WATCH CODE GEASS!!!!!!!
i tot homey frens can tan1 xing1 shi4 better?Originally posted by pinkish purple papayas:mixture loh...
homely got homely good...
outgoing got outgoing good...
imh, i prefer outgoing friends, i can "tan1 xing1 shi4" with them...they also more open to comment,advice and opinions...
i am waiting for a replyOriginally posted by Ito_^:u shld find a job. *sniggers*
aiyo..Originally posted by allentyb:i am waiting for a reply
being to one interview
waiting for reply tmr or the next day after
then i go look for another job
patiently waiting for their response
i lazyOriginally posted by Ito_^:aiyo..
go for at least 3 at a single time.
its easier to reject ppl den to get rejected.
wad kind of jobs u wan har?
maybe i got lobang. (since i can't work fulltime anyways, i can't go for em.)