which kind 1? sales?Originally posted by Ito_^:aiyo..
go for at least 3 at a single time.
its easier to reject ppl den to get rejected.
wad kind of jobs u wan har?
maybe i got lobang. (since i can't work fulltime anyways, i can't go for em.)
you have a point that they should go out more and experience more within their means but you cannot force people ... you must find people and friends with similar interests as you...Originally posted by gigabyte14:my gd frens around me hor, all like freaking nolifes liddat...
ask them go out, dey sissy here sissy there say "if he go den i go", "no money", or "i want stay at home"
wtf?
my frens all giam siap and shit... jus finished a fone call wif him askin him to go out on sat n he give me a lan lan reply say if xxxx go den i go...
its like, dey all the suaku kind, 4 of them, the places to eat? never b4 the places like sakura, cartel and such, its always hawker centers =_="
im not saying that hawker centers sux, its like higher standards of places dey oso dunwan go, the reasons? no $$, too expensive...
i wonder how are they going to survive next time, always save money? always hawker center? wedding oso hawker center la?
i tried telling them to go out and experience the "outside" and dun be a nolife always rotting at home and what do i get?
"eh i got go my grandma hse 1 hor"
wtf.
"when go?"
"once a week."
tell dem go see movie, every1 not free, always not free. and btw when i meant not free means dunwan to go, staying at home... might as well go die...
and the only times to get them out is at times when they will benefit from it, like the IT show, they go cos dey wanna buy stuffs... den in the end straight go home...
got go out i happy liao, but so little times onli...
how can i make them go out more? like make them interested to go out more?
they're all the homey homey kind... i oso, but den recently i began to travel more, its like i want them to know its great outside oso...
anyway thanks for reading, hoping for advices![]()
You're a bunch of students...?Originally posted by gigabyte14:my gd frens around me hor, all like freaking nolifes liddat...
ask them go out, dey sissy here sissy there say "if he go den i go", "no money", or "i want stay at home"
wtf?
my frens all giam siap and shit... jus finished a fone call wif him askin him to go out on sat n he give me a lan lan reply say if xxxx go den i go...
its like, dey all the suaku kind, 4 of them, the places to eat? never b4 the places like sakura, cartel and such, its always hawker centers =_="
im not saying that hawker centers sux, its like higher standards of places dey oso dunwan go, the reasons? no $$, too expensive...
i wonder how are they going to survive next time, always save money? always hawker center? wedding oso hawker center la?
i tried telling them to go out and experience the "outside" and dun be a nolife always rotting at home and what do i get?
wtf.
"when go?"
"once a week."
tell dem go see movie, every1 not free, always not free. and btw when i meant not free means dunwan to go, staying at home... might as well go die...
and the only times to get them out is at times when they will benefit from it, like the IT show, they go cos dey wanna buy stuffs... den in the end straight go home...
they're all the homey homey kind... i oso, but den recently i began to travel more, its like i want them to know its great outside oso...
i average wat, not rich...Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way.. Money and time are often the 2 major factors in a student's life... Not everybody comes from a reasonably 'problem-free' and well-to-do family...
we gd frens since sec 3 liao leh... i NA stream, now poly 2nd yr... 5 yrs liao leh... summore we different poly still quite close.Originally posted by Kenashi:cos they r childish
secondly they may not have time or money, not everyone free as u or rich as u
thirdly, u ain't that a gd friend of them to begin with
the above r my assumptions
the hard ting is finding loOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:you have a point that they should go out more and experience more within their means but you cannot force people ... you must find people and friends with similar interests as you...
but i wan try convert them ma, homey isn't the best ting lehOriginally posted by jay_rocks:ppl oso have their way of doings what. u cannot force them to go out oso mah.
hmmm, my suggestion is dun ask them out lor. go and find other ppl to go out with uOriginally posted by gigabyte14:but i wan try convert them ma, homey isn't the best ting leh
i say liao ma, the hard part is to find new ones.Originally posted by jay_rocks:hmmm, my suggestion is dun ask them out lor. go and find other ppl to go out with u
Well.. Maybe your friends below average ley....?Originally posted by gigabyte14:i average wat, not rich...
Why must u be so anal about ur friends wanting to stay at home, or go hawker centre eat? Do u realise that ur friends have the right to go where they want, who they want to go with?Originally posted by gigabyte14:my gd frens around me hor, all like freaking nolifes liddat...
wtf?
wtf.
"when go?"
"once a week."
Why must u be so anal about ur friends wanting to stay at home, or go hawker centre eat? Do u realise that ur friends have the right to go where they want, who they want to go with?Originally posted by gigabyte14:my gd frens around me hor, all like freaking nolifes liddat...
wtf?
wtf.
"when go?"
"once a week."