Hehheh... HOW SWEET...?Originally posted by MoNsTer:anyway tml is our 4th mth anni.. hehe... i wish to tel him again i love him very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very very much.. till the end of time... *MuaCkZ*
wow thats very nice of u i must say...but sad to say...last time my bf also thinks like u...but somehow nowadays its a diff story? somehow i think its due to the pple ard him? but 1 thing i really can't std is tat whenever we quarrel, he always says he finds comfort in his frds! meaning wat...then wats the presece of me for? ask him tat n he said tat's not wat he meant...n tat he 1 to make me same or higher position then them...then i ask him does tat mean now im not? or then y we r together in the 1st place he said and he said tat's not wat he meant? wat does he want???!!!!!Originally posted by dcx-[x]-:hMz..my gf somehow or rather is almost the same as u..yup..she lost her cool easily..will get angry for some small mistakes i've done..wellz..whenever she makes me angry or hurt me in some ways..i'm very hurt by her words n actions..but then..i told myself..juz bear with it n it's over if nt a quarrel will start again if i start to open my mouth..so..everytime i will juz keep it to myself n bear with it coz i dun wanna to have a start of another quarrel..true that i'm hurt n feel that if we're realli meant to be togather or nt n will life for us be the same if we're to be married in the near future? Who like to be hurt by his/her bf/gf?It hurts most when ur dear ones scold or hurt u..i did try to talk to her a few times..she cried..and promise that she'll change...yes..she changed..but perphaps onli for a few weeks..n she's back to b4..wellz..i know her too well that changes she gonna make is juz temporary...but then i love her alot..i accept her everything..if she's hot-temper n lose her cool easily..it's ok..that's her..when u realli like or luv someone..u muz be prepared to accept her everything..
if u'll to have doubts abt ur relationship..perphaps u should sit down with him n sort our feelings and thinkings nad have a good talk..this helps..maybe abit..but better than nothing...right?Mutual understanding n trust are very impt to relationship...
Ask yourself y u lose ur cool easily and y u vent ur anger at him..most impt of all...dun ever take ur bf for granted..
Anyway...no one knows what gonna happen in the future..will u be still togather, or will u nt?who noes u'll change when the relationship btw the two of u ended?hmz....i'm juz too long-winded..hope all the best to you and take good care of yourself~=)
yes very sweet indeed...but guess after the honeymoon period...sad to say...its back to reality...but all the best anyway....Originally posted by Devil1976:Hehheh... HOW SWEET...?![]()
erm. y every1 is toking abt the honey moon period leh.. to mi, there is no such ting as honey moon period.. my feelings, attitude toward the relationship wil always be the same throughout the whole relationship.. i wont be coz its the 1st few mth i treat him especially nice etc... i will not let time affect anyting between the 2 of us.Originally posted by hopy:yes very sweet indeed...but guess after the honeymoon period...sad to say...its back to reality...but all the best anyway....
Originally posted by dcx-[x]-:hMz..my gf somehow or rather is almost the same as u..yup..she lost her cool easily..will get angry for some small mistakes i've done..wellz..whenever she makes me angry or hurt me in some ways..i'm very hurt by her words n actions..but then..i told myself..juz bear with it n it's over if nt a quarrel will start again if i start to open my mouth..so..everytime i will juz keep it to myself n bear with it coz i dun wanna to have a start of another quarrel..true that i'm hurt n feel that if we're realli meant to be togather or nt n will life for us be the same if we're to be married in the near future? Who like to be hurt by his/her bf/gf?It hurts most when ur dear ones scold or hurt u..i did try to talk to her a few times..she cried..and promise that she'll change...yes..she changed..but perphaps onli for a few weeks..n she's back to b4..wellz..i know her too well that changes she gonna make is juz temporary...but then i love her alot..i accept her everything..if she's hot-temper n lose her cool easily..it's ok..that's her..when u realli like or luv someone..u muz be prepared to accept her everything..
if u'll to have doubts abt ur relationship..perphaps u should sit down with him n sort our feelings and thinkings nad have a good talk..this helps..maybe abit..but better than nothing...right?Mutual understanding n trust are very impt to relationship...
Ask yourself y u lose ur cool easily and y u vent ur anger at him..most impt of all...dun ever take ur bf for granted..
Anyway...no one knows what gonna happen in the future..will u be still togather, or will u nt?who noes u'll change when the relationship btw the two of u ended?hmz....i'm juz too long-winded..hope all the best to you and take good care of yourself~=)
You're losing it....Originally posted by hopy:but 1 thing i really can't std is tat whenever we quarrel, he always says he finds comfort in his frds! meaning wat...then wats the presece of me for? ask him tat n he said tat's not wat he meant...n tat he 1 to make me same or higher position then them...then i ask him does tat mean now im not? or then y we r together in the 1st place he said and he said tat's not wat he meant? wat does he want???!!!!!
Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm. y every1 is toking abt the honey moon period leh.. to mi, there is no such ting as honey moon period.. my feelings, attitude toward the relationship wil always be the same throughout the whole relationship.. i wont be coz its the 1st few mth i treat him especially nice etc... i will not let time affect anyting between the 2 of us.
i wil onli agree that there is always ups and dws in a relationship but tat is just part of life.. if there is no ups and dws... life wil be boring rite... do not mean no quarrel is honeymoon and quarel is end of honey moon.
Originally posted by hopy:yes very sweet indeed...but guess after the honeymoon period...sad to say...its back to reality...but all the best anyway....
nope~ from what i see, my gf has really changed alot... =)Originally posted by Devil1976:Wait she 'say say' only...?![]()
that was when i haven opened my eyes...Originally posted by Devil1976:Thought ya said ya don't believe in Love...? -_-`~
yah lor, i oso didn't feel what honeymoon period kind of thing leh... we're just being ourselves, passing time day by day, do things for each other, together, facing probs together... just as per normal lor...Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm. y every1 is toking abt the honey moon period leh.. to mi, there is no such ting as honey moon period.. my feelings, attitude toward the relationship wil always be the same throughout the whole relationship.. i wont be coz its the 1st few mth i treat him especially nice etc... i will not let time affect anyting between the 2 of us.
i wil onli agree that there is always ups and dws in a relationship but tat is just part of life.. if there is no ups and dws... life wil be boring rite... do not mean no quarrel is honeymoon and quarel is end of honey moon.
wah.. dear hint hint in the forum ar...Originally posted by TZR:yah lor, i oso didn't feel what honeymoon period kind of thing leh... we're just being ourselves, passing time day by day, do things for each other, together, facing probs together... just as per normal lor...
But sometimes things which affects the way we spent are factors like $$, time, etc... I think for people who claims that they have "honeymoon" period is coz the 1st few weeks or months they play play play non-stop then come until one day sian liao, no $$, nowhere to go, (coz SG very small) then they mean "end of honeymoon".
One more important thing is to control lor... like if i everyday meet my gf, one day don meet like very uncomfortable lor... then weird feelings like depression etc will occur... then will start talk stupid stuffs, to quarrel etc etc... *which i think no point lor*
Like i'm now sick, yesterday suppose to go gym and today supposed to go JB, but just that my sick factor affects the whole thing.... most tulan thing is i can't get my passport....
then for things like that i'm also scared my gf will be sad/disappointed and in the end skally quarrel or what... sometimes i'm also worried my gf gets the wrong idea of i don wanna go out with her or making her disappointed... the problem its just that i can't.... sick and passport issue...
but i think dear dear will understand one lah hor? hehehe![]()
Originally posted by TZR:yah lor, i oso didn't feel what honeymoon period kind of thing leh... we're just being ourselves, passing time day by day, do things for each other, together, facing probs together... just as per normal lor...
But sometimes things which affects the way we spent are factors like $$, time, etc... I think for people who claims that they have "honeymoon" period is coz the 1st few weeks or months they play play play non-stop then come until one day sian liao, no $$, nowhere to go, (coz SG very small) then they mean "end of honeymoon".
One more important thing is to control lor... like if i everyday meet my gf, one day don meet like very uncomfortable lor... then weird feelings like depression etc will occur... then will start talk stupid stuffs, to quarrel etc etc... *which i think no point lor*