Hey, i agree with you too.Originally posted by skycrawler:sounds like u've been interogated here...wait until JOHO sees this..![]()
what is it about asl anyway..it doesnt tell u who u are..it's only making ppl hope so much...Originally posted by Estee:yah lor, i also felt like last time during my IRC days. They always ask asl??![]()
this answers my question be4..Originally posted by Ah^ken:oic.. mi lif in bishan.. so do u plan to further yr studies? where do u usually hang out estee?
i know the standard procedure..Originally posted by Estee:asl, age/sex/location??
After that ask you where you stay, do what, study where, study what, hobbies, weight, height, got bf?, no bf then want to meet up? and blah blah blah.![]()
Alright.Originally posted by skycrawler:i know the standard procedure..![]()
Originally posted by skycrawler:a conversation with a vampire......![]()
i thought a father of a daughter doesnt irc anymore.....Originally posted by jOhO:err sorree i totally missed out this thread..
sky, i'm 26.
and i dunno wat's the deal with "wait till jOhO sees this"... eheh i have no comments! irc talk lor... standard as u said. *shrug*![]()
Originally posted by Ah^ken:So izzit convenient to chat on the phone? when u free?
Le mai huan lor lah!kaypoOriginally posted by AngelDark:hmm, one thing to note mr ken...
if a ger refuses in ANYWAY to have anything to do with u, then STOP BUGGING them...
it doesn't do anything gd to ur reputation, cause to them they'd see u as a pest, so...................
"xin zi du ming" can liaoz
=)
-_-`~Originally posted by Ah^ken:Le mai huan lor lah!kaypo