How about me? VOriginally posted by Estee:not that i didn't respond, i just couldn't be bothered with Ah^ken.
Dun bother suat lor!!! hao lian!!!Originally posted by Estee:not that i didn't respond, i just couldn't be bothered with Ah^ken.
....Originally posted by Estee:What do you think?
Hey u are damn spastic!!! wat's the big deal in bringing out old topics?i tink u are brainless mann!! go somewhere else to look for yr brain,not here lah!!! moron!1Originally posted by WinBoi84:Ignore that Ah^ken...
I think he is a retarded, toking to himself whereas noone wanna reply him. Then keep on replying to himself in all those really old topics.
man to man talk? i hood u ah still talkOriginally posted by AngelDark:ken ah keeeeeeen..............
u dunno what is called, once bitten twice shy issit?
dun think i never come in here often to check.
if u really got guts, come out for our outings, and have a man to man talk lah.
if u juz want to come in here and piss everyone off with your kind of stupid behaviour, then i think u shld juz get out of this forum, because there's no way u can make any more friends inside, because of what u do.
Retarded Ah^ken aka Retarded ass...Originally posted by skycrawler:what more to say about him??![]()
make me.....................Originally posted by Ah^ken:Tiam lah!
u mai kao pei lah! The one who sae ppl retarded is a real fucking ASSHOLE AKA CUM LAN JIAO KING!!!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Retarded Ah^ken aka Retarded ass...![]()
U no lanjiao and no balls mann!!!HUm Jit kia... change yr nick to LoseBoi84 Lah!! Pu Bo Kia!!!Originally posted by WinBoi84:Wah, LAN JIAO KING...
I know I have can liao and u dun have u diamz diamz mah. No need to tell others one. Shhh, I won't tell ppl u dun have lanjiao one lah. Or else u will kenna condemn by all of us...
So sad...![]()
u kanna fuck around like a fool aLO DUNNO!.. HAHAOriginally posted by annna:![]()
this ah ken kena play ard like a fool also dunno ar.. lol