agree.. this is not the rite way to solve probOriginally posted by AndrewPKYap:this is how third world war starts...![]()
Yah, this is the end result when someone being take for granted and just feel bore about the r/s ,maybe.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:Maybe you still think of her every minute but she no longer thinking of you every minute liaoz... but is OK what... after a while people settle into a more normal mode... she keep her phone in her bag and when you sms or call, she don't know and she never check bcos she no longer thinking of you every minute. As long as she still your gf, that should be OK. No point being kan jiong about this kind of things. No point imagining this and that... only makes you miserable for nothing.
you can think of it a bored or you can think of it as "settled down". It is up to you what to think... I prefer to think positive unless the evidence is so overwhelming I cannot ignore it... otherwise, I just ignore it. Usually you think positive in relationship is better... for me anyway.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Yah, this is the end result when someone being take for granted and just feel bore about the r/s ,maybe.
Joking lah, not starting war here, will talk nice nice to her, and cos she lately got lots of work problem to talk with her friends and not me.Originally posted by mystee:agree.. this is not the rite way to solve prob
Yah, I treat her like small girl, so now grow up liao must let go abit.Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:you can think of it a bored or you can think of it as "settled down". It is up to you what to think... I prefer to think positive unless the evidence is so overwhelming I cannot ignore it... otherwise, I just ignore it. Usually you think positive in relationship is better... for me anyway.
Maybe its time to let both of you breathe and find back your own personal time and spaceOriginally posted by T.Ryousuke:I beco transparent to her liao.
I'm very free, that why got this problemOriginally posted by Quinsy:Maybe its time to let both of you breathe and find back your own personal time and space
How old are you?Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:I'm very free, that why got this problem![]()
very old to many ppl here, but younger then FI .Originally posted by binarynwitz:How old are you?
Time to find a new hobby thenOriginally posted by T.Ryousuke:I'm very free, that why got this problem![]()
Then i suppose you should have the maturity to deal with such problems.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:very old to many ppl here.
Yah, but still wanna find out how other feel, maybe I'm too sensitive. But sometime gal r difficult to understand.Originally posted by Quinsy:Then i suppose you should have the maturity to deal with such problems.
Actually sometimes I feel this way too.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Yah, but still wanna find out how other feel, maybe I'm too sensitive. But sometime gal r difficult to understand.
Oh well, which is why good guys turn gay. Overly abused by women.Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:Yah, but still wanna find out how other feel, maybe I'm too sensitive. But sometime gal r difficult to understand.
So you mean I also 1 of them soon!Originally posted by Quinsy:Oh well, which is why good guys turn gay. Overly abused by women.
This is a negative thought...Originally posted by T.Ryousuke:I beco transparent to her liao.
Thanks for sharing, it's a form of care and attention which sometime gal don't find it neccessary, and maybe she just don't want to trouble me to fetch her after her meeting with friends. Come to a point where sometime ppl say communication problem, so does this consider as 1?Originally posted by necrolyt3:i've had a similar experience. but the girl is nt my gf, some1 i fancy though. i learned that if a girl starts to transit from replying ur smses promptly, then to the extend of nt replying, u should tk a break. I know it's hard when u go to slp and wake up not seeing her sms. You juz cant slp well. Sometimes i will haven wake up in the middle of the night to check for msgs.
Girls know if they have been neglecting you. you do not have to remind them. When they feel bad they will come back to u. Respect them and like them for who they are. If she didnt reply and u send sms after sms, call after call, u will become an irritating wuss. Then in this case, you're in the wrong. Try to make her feel that you're a different guy than the others, dependable, patient, love her for who she is, and secured. She won't feel secured to be with some1 who wants her so badly every sec. 3rd parties may often see things better. The main character in the story tends to lose their mind and find it hard to control themselves. It's normal. Girls like guys who have patience and great self control. I have failed with the girl i like, so i dun wish history to repeat itself
My siggy >>>
Ok then I should be positive cos as wat u said we had settle down liao. No need to worry her so much, right?Originally posted by AndrewPKYap:This is a negative thought...![]()
I need to think deeper inorder to understand why, cannot just giveup easily.Originally posted by Kenashi:u feel so insecure, then stop being in a r/s lah
cannot even trust yr gf![]()