Originally posted by Rabbit8:my bf and i ROM a few months ago. SInce we are married in law, he tries to have sex with me but i refuse because we haven't gone thru the customary
should i give in to his demands since we are legally married or should i wait till customary (next may)
CheersOriginally posted by blu_sky:If a guy is willing to go through all the trouble of preparation of a wedding, getting married and honeymoon, and bear the consequences of a divorce (in Singapore), just to cheat a gal's virginity, give it to him i say! Anyway, at that time, the gal's greatest loss and grief is probably no longer the loss of her virginity
JUST DO IT!Originally posted by a-Lost-9uY:Nike!
How old are both of you...? How long have you been with him...?Originally posted by Rabbit8:my bf and i ROM a few months ago. SInce we are married in law, he tries to have sex with me but i refuse because we haven't gone thru the customary
should i give in to his demands since we are legally married or should i wait till customary (next may)
wats stopping you?Originally posted by Rabbit8:my bf and i ROM a few months ago. SInce we are married in law, he tries to have sex with me but i refuse because we haven't gone thru the customary
you're being too serious... the guy only wants to have sex, not like he is forcing the girl to do something unethical... ROM liao ley...~~ if the girl is afraid of getting pregnant, then bring an umbrella along lah. give it to the poor guy lah~~ the guy is already the husband liao~~~Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I think. Pregnancy.
No bride will want to go thru a customary with a football on their stomach and in the wedding gown.
If you choose to wait till your customary night, with red blood stained handkie to show in the morning and stuffs...then you best wait.
~~~
If not, any of you can ask for annulment of a marriage base on non consumation of the marriage. Can be done within the few months you folks are married.
That is, if he force the issue on you and you realise he isnt worth it for the rest of your life. So its your choice as well as his.
Think for yourself, can you live with a man that forces you...for the rest of your life?
Since both of you are legally married, he's no longer your bf but your husband. Since you are both husband and wife, it's nothing wrong having sexual relationship with each other.Originally posted by Rabbit8:my bf and i ROM a few months ago. SInce we are married in law, he tries to have sex with me but i refuse because we haven't gone thru the customary
Next May too longOriginally posted by Rabbit8:my bf and i ROM a few months ago. SInce we are married in law, he tries to have sex with me but i refuse because we haven't gone thru the customary
he probably tahan till ROM.Originally posted by ghimpheng:lol he buay tahan but he last time tahan so long ??
that nonsense![]()
haha ok but i strongly beileve that such thing are controllableOriginally posted by R3SsH|n:he probably tahan till ROM.
as a form of respect to the girl wad.
Was the threadstarter asking in jest? Or was she serious?Originally posted by tablelamp:you're being too serious... the guy only wants to have sex, not like he is forcing the girl to do something unethical... ROM liao ley...~~ if the girl is afraid of getting pregnant, then bring an umbrella along lah. give it to the poor guy lah~~ the guy is already the husband liao~~~