Because you seems like a decent person. Your cousin might be more charming or good-looking but as I said, he seems like a pompous jerk who probably doesn't take girls very seriously since he seems to think he's got an endless supply of them at hand.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:
Why would you want to pick me?![]()
hahaha.. i also dun play basketball, soccer and all the balls.. but i try out other sports like roller skating, badminton, cycling, tennis, pool, and so on and i like them.. think u should try other kindda sports.. btw, i think i am worst.. cause i dun even have a gd physical outlook(i am those skinny type 1) in the 1st place and i am not the shuai type of guy who will make girls drool..lol.. then i am also not the type who have a lot of money.. sian sia.. i think i same problem as u.. hahaha..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello...i've been having this feeling... i feel like a useless guy...heres how it goes.
Everytime i see guys playing basketball and im not playing it, i feel kinda useless...cause to tell you the truth...i suck at most sport except cycling...i always fail my 2.4km...in my opinion a guy should be good in sports....and girls likes mostly guys who plays basketball....but i just dont like basketball.
I like to do things like model collecting and other hobbies, most of which girls finds boring. My sis ever told me this , "Wah, model collecting very fun meh? I think its just a waste of mum and dad money and i tell you, play basketball lah. Then got girls like you one. Otherwise you chances of having a girl liking you is very low" I feel like a geek and most girls dont like geeks and nerds..
Now my cousin... He is shuai (handsome) IMO... he does plays basketball . He knows how to sweet talk girls. When i ask him what he does during weekends, he answered me that he went to KBox or watch movie with girls. Actually he goes out with girls alot and he complains that its quite boring actually but he no choice, because the girls keep asking him go out. I feel that his quite cool and has the charming sense. I feel that if i compare myself with him, hes so cool and charming but im so useless and nerdy and like mummy's boy ( i always go out with my parents).
Whenever i jio a girl out, they always say No time, not free...But when my cousin ask the girls, the girls answered yes/ok ok without hesitating. I feel kinda useless really for this...
Also, most of my friends who are shuai and cool works part time and have the money to buy things to pamper the girls they like. My parents dont even allow me to work due to my O levels...so ofcuz i dont have the money to pamper girls...
Hmm hope you guys dont say that i shouldnt date at my young age of 17...i really prefer teen, youth dating, cause its a kinda active...dating at work are usually less active, due to the long working hours and that we usually work into the weekends...the only good thing is that we will be more financially stable...im not looking for that ... what im looking for is a very active relationship, a r/s where we play hard together like go gai gai...study abit together... and kinda playful relationship.
Actually, wat i want is, what can i do so that i will be more famous with the girls, so that my chances of getting a girlfriend is higher?
relax~.Originally posted by blahshit:hahaha.. i also dun play basketball, soccer and all the balls.. but i try out other sports like roller skating, badminton, cycling, tennis, pool, and so on and i like them.. think u should try other kindda sports.. btw, i think i am worst.. cause i dun even have a gd physical outlook in the 1st place and i am not the shuai type of guy who will make girls drool..lol.. then i am also not the type who have a lot of money.. sian sia.. i think i same problem as u.. hahaha..![]()
Den maybe we meet and go Pulau Ubin cycle lah?Originally posted by MyPillowTalks:i oso onli good in cycling.......![]()
hahaha, but why would pretty girls worry about losing their guy in the first place?Originally posted by hiphop2009:relax~.
many pretty gerls get guys who are nt shuai at all lo. coz dey noe dat their guy wont be snatched by other gerls![]()
i quote the same mentality with guys=p many shuai ges oso get gurls who r not that chio...more sense of security mah lol...so most imptly b who u r la...make urself stand out by being urself n not following the crowdOriginally posted by hiphop2009:relax~.
many pretty gerls get guys who are nt shuai at all lo. coz dey noe dat their guy wont be snatched by other gerls![]()
aiya.. damn sian la.. all these "problems" i listed above make me lose my confidence.. and there r much more i haven't mention.. sian lo.. then i go out face pple also not much confidence sia, so dun even mention about me wooing girls.. lol.. sian..Originally posted by hiphop2009:relax~.
lol.. i already stand out in the crowd in the bad way..Originally posted by darkhour:i quote the same mentality with guys=p many shuai ges oso get gurls who r not that chio...more sense of security mah lol...so most imptly b who u r la...make urself stand out by being urself n not following the crowd
what's ur height and weight?Originally posted by blahshit:lol.. i already stand out in the crowd in the bad way..
-i am damn tall and damn skinny..![]()
hahaha, my friend is also tall and skinny, but he's got a girl; xDOriginally posted by blahshit:lol.. i already stand out in the crowd in the bad way..
188 and 60Originally posted by mpgtdr:what's ur height and weight?
at least when ur tall u can get those tall sexy girls what...better than being short n gettin thru all the trouble finding SHORTER girls to match with...unless ur perfectly alright with being with taller girls la, not for me anywaysOriginally posted by blahshit:lol.. i already stand out in the crowd in the bad way..
For me is 175cm and 51kg...Originally posted by mpgtdr:what's ur height and weight?
aiya.. at lease u r not that skinny like me.. haha...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:For me is 175cm and 51kg...
His height i think 184cm and 59kg?
OOO....girls prefer decent guys over shuai and cool guys too?Originally posted by Slipshade:Because you seems like a decent person. Your cousin might be more charming or good-looking but as I said, he seems like a pompous jerk who probably doesn't take girls very seriously since he seems to think he's got an endless supply of them at hand.
51kg for boys is very skinny.Originally posted by blahshit:aiya.. at lease u r not that skinny like me.. haha...![]()
hahaha.. hi5.. i secondary sch time also like that.. then now not U liao.. but at the border line.. i height 188 and 60kg onli leh.. my friend 179 have 70+ kg leh... wah lao.. i wan gain weight also cannot.. tried for a few yrs liao but still same size..Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:51kg for boys is very skinny.Im the only boy in class who gets a "U" for weight.
LOL...Originally posted by blahshit:hahaha.. hi5.. i secondary sch time also like that.. then now not U liao.. but at the border line.. i height 188 and 60kg onli leh.. my friend 179 have 70+ kg leh... wah lao.. i wan gain weight also cannot.. tried for a few yrs liao but still same size..
AH!!!!
hahaa..![]()
That is something that i dont like....( i not scolding you arh, just that i dont like that theory)Originally posted by mamamamama:then next time when u earn loads of money, girls will flock to you.
no such ting TS.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:LOL...
Anyway, does any girls whos guy standard is, he must be shuai, cool and play basketball?
Thx dude....Originally posted by gigabyte14:no such ting TS.
they're attracted cos they're good in something, to impress, know what i mean?
come on, you're desperate??!!
learn to dress up, make up your hair liddat lo...
relationships are not meant to be rush at.
and besides, to train ur 2.4km, jog la.
chin ups and stuff, train on it.
sometimes you just have to wait for the special someone, not to find them.
what i can say is, you're still young! 17 years old! take your time.
patience, my friend.
improve on what you're bad at.![]()
Shuai and cool + good personality = hotcakeOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:OOO....girls prefer decent guys over shuai and cool guys too?
Btw, are you a girl or boy?![]()
so there's hope for scania and slipshade ah?Originally posted by Slipshade:Shuai and cool + good personality = hotcake
Shuai and cool + pompous personality = No way!
Get my point?
Of course I'm a girl lah... you think I gay issit.![]()