I improve myself alot on games esp war games and CS. Is that good?Originally posted by :Your problem is not that you don't have the interest to participate in certain activities blah blah.... Rather your problem is a lack of self-esteem.
If you are not in good physical shape, work it out! Nobody gets to be fit without moving a muscle! Train up your stamina and fitness and one fine day, you WILL pass your 2.4 km run.
If you are not interested in basketball and dun play it, that's no problem coz who says girls like basketball players? That's just bullsh1t....
Focus on strengthening the areas you are not good in and keep working on them. There's nothing like a good challenge, is there?
Rather than do all these to only attract girls, do them for yourself -self-improvement! Good luck!![]()
Maybe?Originally posted by gigabyte14:so there's hope for scania and slipshade ah?![]()
this onli applies to certain girls though...everyone might say looks dun matter but in the end u still haf to face that girl/guy every morning when u wake up if ur ever gona marry that person...if u r those who like to bio goodlooking girls/guys, u may not b able to stand ur partner being not up to standard, even if u haf ntg against ugly ppl...n of course first impression counts...impression marks still count, onli difference is the different weightage for different pplOriginally posted by Slipshade:Shuai and cool + good personality = hotcake
Shuai and cool + pompous personality = No way!
Get my point?
Of course I'm a girl lah... you think I gay issit.![]()
Originally posted by jameszen:TS: if u dun mind u can try askin those not-so-good-looking girls maybe they easier to jio?![]()
the ah beng trend onli recent years start nia mah...not so fast married mah lol...n ah beng oso muz look good when gettin married what...not all ah bengs go married still tuck out shirt n all then walk in their beng style up the aisle whatOriginally posted by gigabyte14:what i can say is, play bball guys usually are the ah beng image, yes?
your cousin's image is like that right?
well quite a bunch of girls like that ah beng kind cos..... well i dunno, fetish?
what i can say is, i don't see alot of ah bengs getting married![]()
Originally posted by darkhour:the ah beng trend onli recent years start nia mah...not so fast married mah lol...n ah beng oso muz look good when gettin married what...not all ah bengs go married still tuck out shirt n all then walk in their beng style up the aisle what![]()
swee boh! lol...aiya but then again, u wun b at the weddin to actuali see that unless u haf alot of ah beng frens la...Originally posted by gigabyte14:![]()
tuck out, wedding vows in hokkien![]()
beng image is ok, but beng attitude is what irks me...Originally posted by darkhour:swee boh! lol...aiya but then again, u wun b at the weddin to actuali see that unless u haf alot of ah beng frens la...
to b exact, beng attitude=gangster attitude what...n some is not act one la...they r literally cold-hearted in natureOriginally posted by gigabyte14:beng image is ok, but beng attitude is what irks me...
beng attitude is no different than a gangster...
act cold, act cool![]()
eeeeeeeeeOriginally posted by darkhour:to b exact, beng attitude=gangster attitude what...n some is not act one la...they r literally cold-hearted in nature![]()
Some girls dont like too beng attitude...they prefer half beng half guai...Originally posted by gigabyte14:beng image is ok, but beng attitude is what irks me...
beng attitude is no different than a gangster...
act cold, act cool![]()
lol plz loh i try to act beng oso dun look like=p...not reali antisocial bah i tink more of not reali sociable...im not reali good at socialising but i dun look beng at all=p k la ppl might think im anti social but nvr got ppl say i beng oneOriginally posted by gigabyte14:eeeeeeeee
dun tell me u liddat 1 ah?
but then, some antisocial ones are mistaken for beng too leh![]()
nvm off topic laOriginally posted by darkhour:lol plz loh i try to act beng oso dun look like=p...not reali antisocial bah i tink more of not reali sociable...im not reali good at socialising but i dun look beng at all=p k la ppl might think im anti social but nvr got ppl say i beng oneso looks DO matter lol...anyways kinda off-topic liaozzzz...
aiyaz mine oso too guai liao la lol...i got this collar shirt, unbutton the top button, wearing my neck chain, with my dark jeans, plus fake ear ring, try to pose as beng pose oso dun look beng enuf lol...Originally posted by gigabyte14:nvm off topic la![]()
TS wun mind wat
i try a beng image but my frens say my face good guy face, impossible to beng![]()
Wat if i mind?Originally posted by gigabyte14:nvm off topic la![]()
TS wun mind wat
i try a beng image but my frens say my face good guy face, impossible to beng![]()
How to put fake ear ring? Need ear piercing anot?Originally posted by darkhour:aiyaz mine oso too guai liao la lol...i got this collar shirt, unbutton the top button, wearing my neck chain, with my dark jeans, plus fake ear ring, try to pose as beng pose oso dun look beng enuf lol...
u getting off-topic urselfOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Some girls dont like too beng attitude...they prefer half beng half guai...
AND IM NOT A SUCKER FOR AH LIANS ARH!![]()
no need la...told u fake one le...magnetic one, juz put over at ur ear there can le...at 77th street can buy=pOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:How to put fake ear ring? Need ear piercing anot?
alot ah lians are xiao mei meis who aren't matured in their thinking...Originally posted by darkhour:u getting off-topic urselfbtw ah lians some look quite hot la
well im just sayin them as eye candiesOriginally posted by gigabyte14:alot ah lians are xiao mei meis who aren't matured in their thinking...
so see no talk is the best decision![]()
Wah aiseh! But ring like old fashion leh, i prefer ear studs, those black black one.Originally posted by darkhour:no need la...told u fake one le...magnetic one, juz put over at ur ear there can le...at 77th street can buy=p
if u know how to dress up u can oso snag 1 wat...Originally posted by darkhour:well im just sayin them as eye candiessome of them r juz so freaking hot=p
Lol...Esp those sec1,sec2 ones. Can be super hot.Originally posted by darkhour:well im just sayin them as eye candiessome of them r juz so freaking hot=p