we dunno talk until where liao, den they SWOOP backOriginally posted by darkhour:sweet
yea loh they pro liao la lol...hey n we r strolling off-topic again, lets c who goes back on topicOriginally posted by gigabyte14:we dunno talk until where liao, den they SWOOP back![]()
power la!
hahaha.. ya lo.. faster.. let's take another stroll off topic.. lol.. but, ah lian nice to watch meh? i hate their attitude.. tok loud loud, always attract attention, think they very pretty and so on.. i see liao also sian sia.. haha..Originally posted by darkhour:yea loh they pro liao la lol...hey n we r strolling off-topic again, lets c who goes back on topic![]()
eee..Originally posted by jamz:i pro in basketball. no gal like me cos i sweat alot
i shuai but no girl jio me cos they think i attached![]()
bicycle modelsOriginally posted by killtuna:You can join a model collecting club or society..can get to know more girls..and if you are lucky chio bu..If there is no such club maybe you can start one..
Anyway what kind of models you collect?
y go woo them? wat will happen? sorry.. i kpo.. hahaha...Originally posted by gigabyte14:bicycle models
go woo missqi n FI and see wat happens![]()
how is steven lim related to u?Originally posted by jamz:i pro in basketball. no gal like me cos i sweat alot
i shuai but no girl jio me cos they think i attached![]()
learn piano good meh?now like so many ppl oso learn piano le...learn others la!guitar oso very common...learn stuff like cello, saxophone, viola, flute....so much more unique!Originally posted by ChoCoChips:if u wan to jio girls, learn piano better.
but aiya, u're you la. dun change urself becuz of girls. change urself for urself.
I collect construction machines models.Originally posted by killtuna:You can join a model collecting club or society..can get to know more girls..and if you are lucky chio bu..If there is no such club maybe you can start one..
Anyway what kind of models you collect?
Hey, i thought u had posted something similar b4, like this oneOriginally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello...i've been having this feeling... i feel like a useless guy...heres how it goes.
Everytime i see guys playing basketball and im not playing it, i feel kinda useless...cause to tell you the truth...i suck at most sport except cycling...i always fail my 2.4km...in my opinion a guy should be good in sports....and girls likes mostly guys who plays basketball....but i just dont like basketball.
I like to do things like model collecting and other hobbies, most of which girls finds boring. My sis ever told me this , "Wah, model collecting very fun meh? I think its just a waste of mum and dad money and i tell you, play basketball lah. Then got girls like you one. Otherwise you chances of having a girl liking you is very low" I feel like a geek and most girls dont like geeks and nerds..
Now my cousin... He is shuai (handsome) IMO... he does plays basketball . He knows how to sweet talk girls. When i ask him what he does during weekends, he answered me that he went to KBox or watch movie with girls. Actually he goes out with girls alot and he complains that its quite boring actually but he no choice, because the girls keep asking him go out. I feel that his quite cool and has the charming sense. I feel that if i compare myself with him, hes so cool and charming but im so useless and nerdy and like mummy's boy ( i always go out with my parents).
Whenever i jio a girl out, they always say No time, not free...But when my cousin ask the girls, the girls answered yes/ok ok without hesitating. I feel kinda useless really for this...
Also, most of my friends who are shuai and cool works part time and have the money to buy things to pamper the girls they like. My parents dont even allow me to work due to my O levels...so ofcuz i dont have the money to pamper girls...
Hmm hope you guys dont say that i shouldnt date at my young age of 17...i really prefer teen, youth dating, cause its a kinda active...dating at work are usually less active, due to the long working hours and that we usually work into the weekends...the only good thing is that we will be more financially stable...im not looking for that ... what im looking for is a very active relationship, a r/s where we play hard together like go gai gai...study abit together... and kinda playful relationship.
Actually, wat i want is, what can i do so that i will be more famous with the girls, so that my chances of getting a girlfriend is higher?
1) U wish that you have a gf right now.Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Hello...i've been having this feeling... i feel like a useless guy...heres how it goes.
Everytime i see guys playing basketball and im not playing it, i feel kinda useless...cause to tell you the truth...i suck at most sport except cycling...i always fail my 2.4km...in my opinion a guy should be good in sports....and girls likes mostly guys who plays basketball....but i just dont like basketball.
I like to do things like model collecting and other hobbies, most of which girls finds boring. My sis ever told me this , "Wah, model collecting very fun meh? I think its just a waste of mum and dad money and i tell you, play basketball lah. Then got girls like you one. Otherwise you chances of having a girl liking you is very low" I feel like a geek and most girls dont like geeks and nerds..
Now my cousin... He is shuai (handsome) IMO... he does plays basketball . He knows how to sweet talk girls. When i ask him what he does during weekends, he answered me that he went to KBox or watch movie with girls. Actually he goes out with girls alot and he complains that its quite boring actually but he no choice, because the girls keep asking him go out. I feel that his quite cool and has the charming sense. I feel that if i compare myself with him, hes so cool and charming but im so useless and nerdy and like mummy's boy ( i always go out with my parents).
Whenever i jio a girl out, they always say No time, not free...But when my cousin ask the girls, the girls answered yes/ok ok without hesitating. I feel kinda useless really for this...
Also, most of my friends who are shuai and cool works part time and have the money to buy things to pamper the girls they like. My parents dont even allow me to work due to my O levels...so ofcuz i dont have the money to pamper girls...
Hmm hope you guys dont say that i shouldnt date at my young age of 17...i really prefer teen, youth dating, cause its a kinda active...dating at work are usually less active, due to the long working hours and that we usually work into the weekends...the only good thing is that we will be more financially stable...im not looking for that ... what im looking for is a very active relationship, a r/s where we play hard together like go gai gai...study abit together... and kinda playful relationship.
Actually, wat i want is, what can i do so that i will be more famous with the girls, so that my chances of getting a girlfriend is higher?
Ouch, I think that hurts. Reality always hurts. Yep!Originally posted by zeny:1) U wish that you have a gf right now.
2) U wish that is a playful relationship
3) U wish that people should not say that is too young to date at 17
4) U wish that you could be more famous with the girls.
5) U wish you can have a crane at $1500.
Wow lots of wishes hor.. BUT What have you ever done ?
Everyday wish here and there but actually you have not done anything for your wish.
My advice wake up to reality and do some action or else just wishing...
I agree with you.Originally posted by Eternal-fire:Ouch, I think that hurts. Reality always hurts. Yep!
But he is just 17 can't blame him, with all that hormones raging and most guys at 17 want a gf. I dunno why, sometimes it's logically but you still want it. I mean boys will be boys. But as you go older and then you can think logically, you will know that not having a gf at 17 is a good thing, it might save you from heart breaks, wasted time, cash wasted and not to mention bad memories.
Just my opinon.![]()