orhhh somebody go peak under ppl miniskirt liao!Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol...Esp those sec1,sec2 ones. Can be super hot.Some of them wear miniskirt still play DDR .
Lol arcade now....im practising my Daytona skills... Studs?? I want one ! I like those black ear studs!Originally posted by darkhour:orhhh somebody go peak under ppl miniskirt liao!lol...n actuali i meant ear stud la...got magnetic ear ring meh?lol...ddr mostly guys better, para para mostly girls better...n jurong point arcade is whr lotsa pros show off man...damn cool
gah for me been years since i played arcade games...after i was old enuf to realise the value of money, i figured arcade was a complete waste of money n started rejecting any invites to arcades...onli the occasional accompanying my good fren(s) to play a few rounds...i cnt get over the fact that u spend $10 in abt an hour...i rather spend it on a movie, LAN, or better still...ICE SKATING!woots love it...Originally posted by Scania N113CRB luver:Lol arcade now....im practising my Daytona skills... Studs?? I want one ! I like those black ear studs!![]()
jurong point the ppl gd meh? only attention seeking wat...Originally posted by darkhour:gah for me been years since i played arcade games...after i was old enuf to realise the value of money, i figured arcade was a complete waste of money n started rejecting any invites to arcades...onli the occasional accompanying my good fren(s) to play a few rounds...i cnt get over the fact that u spend $10 in abt an hour...i rather spend it on a movie, LAN, or better still...ICE SKATING!woots love it...
Icic...i also think that arcade are a waste of money...i rarely play...anyway, how does the fake studs look like?Originally posted by darkhour:gah for me been years since i played arcade games...after i was old enuf to realise the value of money, i figured arcade was a complete waste of money n started rejecting any invites to arcades...onli the occasional accompanying my good fren(s) to play a few rounds...i cnt get over the fact that u spend $10 in abt an hour...i rather spend it on a movie, LAN, or better still...ICE SKATING!woots love it...
not bad what...much better than me=p...not go there everyday la, but i live jurong what...n jp has some nice shops when it comes to gifts...Men Studio clothes r niceOriginally posted by gigabyte14:jurong point the ppl gd meh? only attention seeking wat...
u go everyday 1 ah?![]()
i oso live dere wat, taman jurong bus 30 can reach leOriginally posted by darkhour:not bad what...much better than me=p...not go there everyday la, but i live jurong what...n jp has some nice shops when it comes to gifts...Men Studio clothes r nice![]()
haha...i live nearer to jjc there bah...actuali not reali near to whr u live...lol, although oso in jurong la...but frankly speaking jurong is rather big la...oh yea n one thing abt jp is that it has alot of clothing shops loh...but mostly for girls la lolOriginally posted by gigabyte14:i oso live dere wat, taman jurong bus 30 can reach le
yeah finally a jurong-er!![]()
ya lo, mostly ah lian types rite?Originally posted by darkhour:haha...i live nearer to jjc there bah...actuali not reali near to whr u live...lol, although oso in jurong la...but frankly speaking jurong is rather big la...oh yea n one thing abt jp is that it has alot of clothing shops loh...but mostly for girls la lol
no la the clothes there quite nice what...yea alot of ahlians there la...but heck la ah lians chio what lol....go this kinda shopping centre with alot of clothing shops muz go with girl...then can walk damn long lolOriginally posted by gigabyte14:ya lo, mostly ah lian types rite?
i go dere walk for 20 mins can walk finish liao![]()
There are alot of ah lians in the west!Originally posted by gigabyte14:ya lo, mostly ah lian types rite?
i go dere walk for 20 mins can walk finish liao![]()
u go dere to look at girls only ah?Originally posted by darkhour:no la the clothes there quite nice what...yea alot of ahlians there la...but heck la ah lians chio what lol....go this kinda shopping centre with alot of clothing shops muz go with girl...then can walk damn long lol
got girl there of course look la...lol...not go there for girl onli la haiyoz...actuali i tink alot of chiobu are in east side loh...yea westside is ah lian district oneOriginally posted by gigabyte14:u go dere to look at girls only ah?![]()
I think Central (AMK), and east super lots of chio bu. West only got shuai ges.Originally posted by darkhour:got girl there of course look la...lol...not go there for girl onli la haiyoz...actuali i tink alot of chiobu are in east side loh...yea westside is ah lian district one![]()
thats the point la, west is ah lians one...east is the real chio bu lol...n yea we knw its VERY off-topicOriginally posted by blahshit:wah ts.. ur topic off till very li(2) pu(3) leh.. hahahhaa.. btw, west a lot of chiou bu meh, although i saw some la.. but a lot meh.. i onli see those sec sch girls act mature & ah lian 1.. wear till like so mature but thinking still very childish.. i dun like.. hahaha...![]()
hahahaha... VERY off.. HAHAHAH... sian sia.. i live in west 1.. then i dun like ah lian 1.. damn.. hahahaha...Originally posted by darkhour:thats the point la, west is ah lians one...east is the real chio bu lol...n yea we knw its VERY off-topic
aiya i oso westsider, but i dun mind ah lians la lol so living here is fine with me=)the onli thing is most chio bu i knw from online live in east, so abit sian tiao la lol...well but then again, these r all mainly eye candies nia mah...see see can liao=pOriginally posted by blahshit:hahahaha... VERY off.. HAHAHAH... sian sia.. i live in west 1.. then i dun like ah lian 1.. damn.. hahahaha...![]()
Hello...i've been having this feeling... i feel like a useless guy...heres how it goes.fren...i am sure you have heard of pple signing on for $$$....it's the same thing as take up basketball to sian zhar bor u can only go this far and beyond can be a torture....just be yourself,switch yourself off,there's nothing wrong being single what,freedom leh....somemore what is yours then is yours what is not yours even u exhaust all your energy to get it ,still wun be yours....what to do rape them right?...no point man....just be cool(aka bo chup) live your days as u comfortable with...
Everytime i see guys playing basketball and im not playing it, i feel kinda useless...cause to tell you the truth...i suck at most sport except cycling...i always fail my 2.4km...in my opinion a guy should be good in sports....and girls likes mostly guys who plays basketball....but i just dont like basketball.
I like to do things like model collecting and other hobbies, most of which girls finds boring. My sis ever told me this , "Wah, model collecting very fun meh? I think its just a waste of mum and dad money and i tell you, play basketball lah. Then got girls like you one. Otherwise you chances of having a girl liking you is very low" I feel like a geek and most girls dont like geeks and nerds..
Now my cousin... He is shuai (handsome) IMO... he does plays basketball . He knows how to sweet talk girls. When i ask him what he does during weekends, he answered me that he went to KBox or watch movie with girls. Actually he goes out with girls alot and he complains that its quite boring actually but he no choice, because the girls keep asking him go out. I feel that his quite cool and has the charming sense. I feel that if i compare myself with him, hes so cool and charming but im so useless and nerdy and like mummy's boy ( i always go out with my parents).
Whenever i jio a girl out, they always say No time, not free...But when my cousin ask the girls, the girls answered yes/ok ok without hesitating. I feel kinda useless really for this...
Also, most of my friends who are shuai and cool works part time and have the money to buy things to pamper the girls they like. My parents dont even allow me to work due to my O levels...so ofcuz i dont have the money to pamper girls...
Hmm hope you guys dont say that i shouldnt date at my young age of 17...i really prefer teen, youth dating, cause its a kinda active...dating at work are usually less active, due to the long working hours and that we usually work into the weekends...the only good thing is that we will be more financially stable...im not looking for that ... what im looking for is a very active relationship, a r/s where we play hard together like go gai gai...study abit together... and kinda playful relationship.
Actually, wat i want is, what can i do so that i will be more famous with the girls, so that my chances of getting a girlfriend is higher?
they made it back to the topic!Originally posted by Hellraiza:i can commiserate with TS. Before my gf got with me, she was really into those guys who play sports, dragonboaters, runners, blah blah blah...whereas i'm not really into that kinda stuff (army already chiong sua like mad, come out where want to sweat some more). I'm more into arts, music and stuff...then when im with her and see her hunky dragonboater friends, feel damn sian.
BUT! I'm confident. You have to be confident in yourself lah. You keep thinking you lose out to this person and that person, of course you will low morale all the way lah. Girls like a confident man, whether or not he loves to sweat like a bloody pig is a different story. So yeah.
Anyway girls your age, are really kinda shallow-minded. Of course they would wanna go out with hunky sports dudes, can brag to other girls what. Stay true to yourself. You can change for some girl, are you so sure she will change for you? So what if your friends are "shuai and cool"? They're all young punks anyway. Concentrate on your studies, finish your NS, get a good job, then all the chicks will start flocking. Your friends might be having fun with all the young girls now, but next time it's you who gets the last laugh.![]()
Originally posted by gigabyte14:they made it back to the topic!![]()