alamak y can't u tok? hmmm best still u & francis lar always so en ai 1~ hehe *envy btw,hw long u wif him liao ar?Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. im not a chio bu can i toke?
lolx
in addition to what a/m has said. sometimes the gals might not know how bastard(if he really is) that fellow is. For all u know, he might be the perfect guy in her eyes. Sometimes only after being commited then they find out, but by then its abit too late...Originally posted by Si|verGer:welll sumtime u can't say the guys are bastrad or wad... hv u ever wonder mayb being wif tis guys is fun & happy? the gers njoy tif feelings...happy wif tis guys bcoz mayb he not only gd but oso interesting... well i tin it more to the feeling & hw enjoyable it is 2 b wif tis guys...![]()
jieOriginally posted by FireIce:u cannot get chio bu so u say other guys who got the chio bus bastards...
i wonder who is the bastard neh.........![]()
no comment..but this topic really abit hard to argue..Originally posted by marlboro:Despite claims by gals that they are looking for nice guys who care for them etc.. Have you noticed that its all the bastard guys that are landing all the really 'chio bu'? What do you guys think? Maybe its really time for me to stop being such a nice guy...![]()
hehee..u already toking liao still act shy meh?Originally posted by MoNsTer:erm.. im not a chio bu can i toke?
lolx
hmmm yaya correct but dat will b times wen tis guy he is reli a bastard but i believe wen he mit sumone he reli luv he will change 4 her & treat her v well... everyone deserve a chance mah.. but it v hard 4 the world to believe tis bastard can change but only let time prove...Originally posted by Mozzy:in addition to what a/m has said. sometimes the gals might not know how bastard(if he really is) that fellow is. For all u know, he might be the perfect guy in her eyes. Sometimes only after being commited then they find out, but by then its abit too late...
Have heard and seen girls who dun mind getting 'mutilated' by their 'bastards' bf...
alot more... but i blabber enuf liao...*zip*
lolxOriginally posted by MoNsTer:women are nuting but trouble but men are nuting but trouble-seeker...
That makes teh 2 of them~!Originally posted by MoNsTer:women are nuting but trouble but men are nuting but trouble-seeker...
Originally posted by xiaoliang:yah... chio bus with bastards are ah lians...
the guy is paying for the expense of the ger, the ger enjoys beign paid for... the guy likes driving the ger around, the ger enjoys beign driven around.... so whats the problem??
the problem is you got no money nor car to do that..... tsk tsk!! so dun be envious laahhh... or jealous??
anyway gers who go for that are clever.. guys who go for that kind of gers are hopeless...
Originally posted by skycrawler:hmm yaya not all seeds are bad... but bobian 1 mah if u wana chase after chiobus..c all guys are like dat 1 always after chiobu den complain tis & dat...u shld knw in 1st plc chiobus always hv a lots of preesure 1 mah.. sumore got alots of guys after but shld b challenging lar hor? lolx
as much as i have experienced these things.but i could not comment any further than "[b]dont let a few bad seeds make all seeds to be ugly"
to be honest, even a decent and loving chio bu can make u go nuts..like i am experiencing noiw..[/b]