u are rite..Originally posted by Si|verGer:hmm yaya not all seeds are bad... but bobian 1 mah if u wana chase after chiobus..c all guys are like dat 1 always after chiobu den complain tis & dat...u shld knw in 1st plc chiobus always hv a lots of preesure 1 mah.. sumore got alots of guys after but shld b challenging lar hor? lolx![]()
wld b rite abt wad? u go woo 1st at least u knw u got try so dat u wum regret in future but den does she like u ant? u another 1 nv giv enough infos ler... -_-"Originally posted by skycrawler:u are rite..
actually i would like to give up, but then if i give up, would it be right? ah, it's so depressing...![]()
hmm... maybe not stop being a nice guy...Originally posted by marlboro:Despite claims by gals that they are looking for nice guys who care for them etc.. Have you noticed that its all the bastard guys that are landing all the really 'chio bu'? What do you guys think? Maybe its really time for me to stop being such a nice guy...![]()
sorry.........i hardly read this one... too many facesOriginally posted by Si|verGer:wld b rite abt wad? u go woo 1st at least u knw u got try so dat u wum regret in future but den does she like u ant? u another 1 nv giv enough infos ler... -_-"
sadly to say..i agree...haizOriginally posted by A|one:Most gals and guys are fickle minded ^^
One min they like this person, another min they can like someone else, after a while, can like the previous person again.
Like alot of pple said, love's complicated.
Wow..so drama.. like TCS but I believe theres lotsa bastard liek XXX ard. I feel sorry for BBB lor.Originally posted by OsKar88:Hello everyone, just to draw a real example... I have a guy fren name XXX, who have a girlfren name AAA. XXX actually quite young and handsome (20 yrs old), and AAA is pretty (19 yrs old). but all guys r same lah, they sometime feel high n will always like to get intimate n quite hard to stop. so dun know what is the reason that AAA decide to break up with him... XXX feel frustrated but becos of his high sex drive, so after a few days, he got another girl name BBB to satisfy his needs... after a few months, AAA call him and ask him how come he never call her as AAA intend to break up and be normal frens. So XXX was angry and scold her.... but then becos XXX like AAA better, they decide to patch up again, and XXX dump BBB..... a bit complicated rite??? and actually BBB and AAA are close frens somemore!!!!...
So what do you people think?? is the guy bastard? This is a real example.....
these type of girls is just destroying their own body.. know for a few days go bed? is rather cheap ...... if they close frens, y she stil with the XXX? haiz... XXX also a bastard....Originally posted by s_40:Wow..so drama.. like TCS but I believe theres lotsa bastard liek XXX ard. I feel sorry for BBB lor.![]()
I totally agree with u.. it is always the opposite like y nice guys always can't find a gd gal and nice gals always can't find a gd guy.. haizz..Originally posted by snowf|akes*:nice gers end up wif heartless guys n nice guys end up wif heartless gers...![]()
its not even love..Originally posted by A|one:Most gals and guys are fickle minded ^^
One min they like this person, another min they can like someone else, after a while, can like the previous person again.
Like alot of pple said, love's complicated.
Lust is ok till they get hooked...hahaOriginally posted by velvel:its not even love..
pure lust..