Serious??Originally posted by Honeybunz:ya... and the office is haunted one. All alone, so scared siah. Was one hand typing, another hand holding my rosary.![]()
Originally posted by the Bear:i find eating always helps..
come join us on Friday the 13th..
we're going to Vienna for makan..
i know we kena eat only seafood but hey! there's a lot of it and CRAB!
How long have you been in this job? Ever considered changing the job?Originally posted by Honeybunz:I am back from a very nice holiday~~~~
But I am now back to feeling down at work every day.![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:I am back from a very nice holiday~~~~
But I am now back to feeling down at work every day.![]()
go to ur local pharmacy and get ur Erimine 5 AA dosage or XANAX. PM me for mail order.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Depression is part and parcel of life, but if prolonged, kindly look for medical aid.
Pls do not be confused between being depressed and having a medical condition of depression.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Depression is part and parcel of life, but if prolonged, kindly look for medical aid.
yah.. think this is very important.Originally posted by Bontakun:
Do you have goals? Or something to look forward to? I mean not those weekends or holidays that simple stuff. Something more that can really fulfil your purpose and give meaning to life those kinds.
Devil the new medical pro of AA huh?Originally posted by Devil1976:Pls do not be confused between being depressed and having a medical condition of depression.
thought prolonged periods of being depressed may leads to medical condition of depression?Originally posted by Devil1976:Pls do not be confused between being depressed and having a medical condition of depression.
Far from that.Originally posted by Herzog_Zwei:Devil the new medical pro of AA huh?![]()
True. But should never really be self-diagnosed, but rather... Let a professional make such a diagnosis. Anyway, even if one 'self-diagnosed' as someone suffering from depression... Probably won't help things too much without the appropriate layout procedure for treatment and medication... In fact, it could usually be worse...?Originally posted by vince69:thought prolonged periods of being depressed may leads to medical condition of depression?
I try to search for that. But I don't seem to be interested in anything leh. I named quite a few things that I can do as hobbies, but many are "been there, done that". Some that I have never done before are just too costly to take up, like horse riding, wakeboard etc.Originally posted by Bontakun:
Do you have goals? Or something to look forward to? I mean not those weekends or holidays that simple stuff. Something more that can really fulfil your purpose and give meaning to life those kinds.