ya I share my woes here and so glad to see so many response.Originally posted by Airbus330Captain:Before your depression get worse, My suggestion to you is go find someone who you can share your woes with. (Make sure that person is willing to lend you his/her ears.) Spill all the sorrows and everything inside you out . You will feel better . By keeping all your problems to yourself, will only make you feel worse and one day you may lose your mind. Do what you enjoy doing during your free time. Listening to your favourite music when you are doing nothing might help.
Always look at the bright side of life ~~
No matter how dark the tunnel you are inside, you will eventually see the (exit) light at the end of the tunnel.![]()
that could be an option.Originally posted by Honeybunz:Like falling in love?
Originally posted by R3SsH|n:that could be an option.
or
you can spend $9.99 to get yourself another spanking new p-membership..![]()
11plus still in office...??Originally posted by Honeybunz:Cannot think of anything mah. So no reply lor. paiseh.
ok... make a list... ehhhh
What about... I'm still breathing and still have hair on my head??
hehe
Ok ok... I should be happy that I still have a job. I am fully aware of that cuz at this moment I am still in office.![]()
Make sure ya get adequate rest / nap and sleep then!Originally posted by Honeybunz:I relax my mind when I sleep like a pig![]()
Originally posted by Honeybunz:Ok
Kinda miss the brazilian makan.
ooopss.. ya hor. expired liao wor! Maybe renew for another 12 months lah. Then dun need to be reminded all the time.Originally posted by R3SsH|n:that could be an option.
or
you can spend $9.99 to get yourself another spanking new p-membership..![]()
ya... and the office is haunted one. All alone, so scared siah. Was one hand typing, another hand holding my rosary.Originally posted by Devil1976:11plus still in office...??![]()
badminton? wah, so healthyOriginally posted by RaTtY8l:lai join avid shuttlers play badminton, after u sweat it out, u will feel better![]()
wahhhhOriginally posted by the Bear:i find eating always helps..
come join us on Friday the 13th..
we're going to Vienna for makan..
i know we kena eat only seafood but hey! there's a lot of it and CRAB!
Originally posted by Honeybunz:wahhhh
traveling leh. Hope will feel back when I come back.
eh, you need assistance or staff or not? I need a new jobOriginally posted by the Bear:wah!! so good.. travelling
i wish i could but the office calendar is so full of things until June
right now, all i can hope for is to survive this next 2 months
Originally posted by Honeybunz:eh, you need assistance or staff or not? I need a new job![]()

How about some dilbert?Originally posted by the Bear:here's something
Originally posted by Honeybunz:How about some dilbert?
My GM is stupid just like Dilbert's manager. Always tok cok one.![]()

ya la healthy exercise....dun tell me u wan "unhealthy" exercise?Originally posted by Honeybunz:badminton? wah, so healthy![]()