As allen said, go read up on HIV...Originally posted by sneezy:If one girl she went to toilet and on the toilet bowl she saw one drop of blood stain and previously when she went toilet she didnt notice whether she sit on it or not.. and the stain was at the front of toilet bowl ( if sit down will be near to the pte part ). .. if she accidentally touch it .. will she kena HIV AIDS?
I think it's because your ignorance amuses us.Originally posted by sneezy:walau.. jus advise lah.. is that so difficult to advise. =.="
Slipshade : it not ignorance.. is i remember i read from a forum before, one of the member said, if the blood is wet.. is still possible to get infected.Originally posted by Slipshade:I think it's because your ignorance amuses us.
HIV don't spread that way. Unless that girl had a wound on her buttocks and the wound had contact with the blood.
And since HIV virus cannot survive for long outside a body, it is also rather debatable whether will
contract even if contact with the wound.
wet or dry, still blood. still able to infect.Originally posted by sneezy:Slipshade : it not ignorance.. is i remember i read from a forum before, one of the member said, if the blood is wet.. is still possible to get infected.
why u care so much?Originally posted by sneezy:ok.. i get different answer now.. so wat is wat![]()
why cant i care.. pls read the topic carefully alr stated no Offtopic, if you cant read.. i will type chinese for you. Dont kns disturb here. if u wan to advise.. advise.. if u wan to chiong post.. Fuxk off..Originally posted by the.owl:why u care so much?
for goodness sake.. jus assume can or not... nobody will know , right?Originally posted by allentyb:wah lau, the question is, is that even HIV
i ask you one question
since its in a female toilet, could it be another girl having period?
for goodness sake,
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HIV
read up lah
u cfm only ger to ladies? ah gua lei? u dunno mah... maybe some woman got HIV mah... i agree its the lai ang blood. so long it is blood, the next woman who sit on it will have a chance to get it. heng, suay lorOriginally posted by allentyb:wah lau, the question is, is that even HIV
i ask you one question
since its in a female toilet, could it be another girl having period?
for goodness sake,
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/HIV
read up lah
Dont u know that some ppls dont even know they got infected.Originally posted by allentyb:those people suffering from HIV, they have more self awareness,
do you think they will accidentally left one of their blood stain lying around
what the hell,
if like that, will kenna, then i really pity those nurses at the hospital.
pls read the thread carefully, people asnwer your question already, if you cant read, I will type chinese, dont kns act stupid.Originally posted by sneezy:why cant i care.. pls read the topic carefully alr stated no Offtopic, if you cant read.. i will type chinese for you. Dont kns disturb here. if u wan to advise.. advise.. if u wan to chiong post.. Fuxk off..
hello!Originally posted by aHGer^83:u cfm only ger to ladies? ah gua lei? u dunno mah... maybe some woman got HIV mah... i agree its the lai ang blood. so long it is blood, the next woman who sit on it will have a chance to get it. heng, suay lor
KNNZ.. refer to ur previous post? " Why u care" is this answering the question?Originally posted by the.owl:pls read the thread carefully, people asnwer your question already, if you cant read, I will type chinese, dont kns act stupid.
u mean u dun watch news or read papers? u dunno that nowadays more n more ppl got HIV n they dunno n some even dun wanna face it? avoiding everything to prove dey cfm got it?Originally posted by allentyb:those people suffering from HIV, they have more self awareness,
do you think they will accidentally left one of their blood stain lying around
what the hell,
if like that, will kenna, then i really pity those nurses at the hospital.
Originally posted by aHGer^83:u mean u dun watch news or read papers? u dunno that nowadays more n more ppl got HIV n they dunno n some even dun wanna face it? avoiding everything to prove dey cfm got it?
u mean u dunno minority of HIV ppl do have self awareness? u mean u dunno some nurses n doctors actually get HIV while operating another HIV infected patient?