Sneezy Ask the girl to have a HIV test.Originally posted by sneezy:Slipshade : it not ignorance.. is i remember i read from a forum before, one of the member said, if the blood is wet.. is still possible to get infected.
thats darn too paranoidOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u mean u dun watch news or read papers? u dunno that nowadays more n more ppl got HIV n they dunno n some even dun wanna face it? avoiding everything to prove dey cfm got it?
u mean u dunno minority of HIV ppl do have self awareness? u mean u dunno some nurses n doctors actually get HIV while operating another HIV infected patient?
u mean u dunno ah gua (man change sex to woman) also go female toilet?Originally posted by allentyb:hello!
that TS, mention female lei, so i mention female toilet lor, if TS mention male toilet, then i will type male toilet lor
you another fellow, never read properly what i type
if like that will kenna,
then my advise to you
next time, hor
before you want to s h i t or pee, look before you sit down lor
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FacGo9pxeX4Originally posted by aHGer^83:u mean u dun watch news or read papers? u dunno that nowadays more n more ppl got HIV n they dunno n some even dun wanna face it? avoiding everything to prove dey cfm got it?
u mean u dunno minority of HIV ppl do have self awareness? u mean u dunno some nurses n doctors actually get HIV while operating another HIV infected patient?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=FacGo9pxeX4Originally posted by aHGer^83:u mean u dunno ah gua (man change sex to woman) also go female toilet?
helloOriginally posted by aHGer^83:u mean u dunno ah gua (man change sex to woman) also go female toilet?
u also nv see my post properlyOriginally posted by allentyb:If i touch a bloodstain, and i kenna aids, then thats god will lor
please lah
if you want to be paranoid, from now on, avoid close contact, with people
practise safe sex or no sex at all
avoid kissing
k, aHGer^83?
hello
please go and read up about HIV, then comment
i already post wiki link over that,
yadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadaOriginally posted by allentyb:you fellows presume and assume alot
show me some link that i touch a blood stain, and i will kenna aids
if you don't have facts to back your story,
then i will treat your as yada yada
Originally posted by the.owl:yadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayadayada
Chances don't look that high especially if it's just a thin drop of blood which has somehow clotted. And even if that drop of blood happens to be concentrated enough and wet, the pte part in contact also have to be moist enough in order for the blood to be picked up by the body. Chances of infection would be much higher if there's a wound on the user's pte.Originally posted by sneezy:If one girl she went to toilet and on the toilet bowl she saw one drop of blood stain and previously when she went toilet she didnt notice whether she sit on it or not.. and the stain was at the front of toilet bowl ( if sit down will be near to the pte part ). .. if she accidentally touch it .. will she kena HIV AIDS?
Originally posted by sneezy:If one girl she went to toilet and on the toilet bowl she saw one drop of blood stain and previously when she went toilet she didnt notice whether she sit on it or not.. and the stain was at the front of toilet bowl ( if sit down will be near to the pte part ). .. if she accidentally touch it .. will she kena HIV AIDS?
You can safely assume that she will not get AIDS. Some guy in France, I think, had unprotected with lots of women to take revenge for getting AIDS and as far as I know, none of them got it.Originally posted by sneezy:If one girl she went to toilet and on the toilet bowl she saw one drop of blood stain and previously when she went toilet she didnt notice whether she sit on it or not.. and the stain was at the front of toilet bowl ( if sit down will be near to the pte part ). .. if she accidentally touch it .. will she kena HIV AIDS?