You can choose to shave them every now and then, alternatively, look for professional treatments available in advertisements....Originally posted by asseto:I find pubic hairs troublesome. Do people find it strange to have no pubic hairs? The hairs made me hot. I am shy especially when bathing in the public swimming pool changing room. Any comments on pubic hairs? How to remove them permanently without expensive treatments? Thanks.
It actually depend on yourself....I mean pubic hair is okie but dun let it grow out of hand.....trim it once in awhile would be fine...but there are people who dun like it...find it awful and not hygenic..hence they shave it everyday...then also another reason gals shave is because their guys who love their gf to have no pubic hair at all...firstly they feel like they are with a small gal when they have sex...secondly if they love oral sex...they dun wan the hair to get in the way...
hahaha..relaxing oso can..Originally posted by BaByOnion:Try rebonding your public hair loh.....![]()
[color=blue]Eh...Guys then have jungle......gals always shave or do whatever to keep it in control...think hor....guys who shave there also good leh....hygenic also lar..Originally posted by CloneMe72:Small girls got no pubic hairs, big girls have jungle?
Not all gals/guys do that.Originally posted by Hershey:[color=blue]Eh...Guys then have jungle......gals always shave or do whatever to keep it in control...think hor....guys who shave there also good leh....hygenic also lar..
Originally posted by asseto:it physically natural....eberyone has...so i dun think there is a need to be shy about it
So it is alright to have no pubic hairs on us [b](both guys & gals)? Any comments. [/b]
"hi, i want to trim my pubic hair. just shave the sides and trim the fringe... can rinse after that ... oh no no perming today, just want to keep it nice and straight with a bit of gel... yeah how much?"Originally posted by Ah^ken:go barber cut lor!!haha
Originally posted by asseto:[color=blue]WEll it al depends on the person...if he/she feels comfortable without any pubic hair...by all means you can shave it all off!!
So it is alright to have no pubic hairs on us [b](both guys & gals)? Any comments. [/b]
HAHAHAHA....Originally posted by HingisCrashesOut:"hi, i want to trim my pubic hair. just shave the sides and trim the fringe... can rinse after that ... oh no no perming today, just want to keep it nice and straight with a bit of gel... yeah how much?"
[color=blue]Somemore very stylo hor..like got ponytail....machiam like some rocker like that yeah??Originally posted by Thongboy:aiyo, use rubber band tie it up lor..more neater somemore no need scare wait leak out..
Shaved?Originally posted by Wes Brown: