i never give kinky suggestion or polluteOriginally posted by papercut87:thank you mystee for the wake up call...
and the rest for their kinky suggestions
im an innocent young girl..
pls dun pollute.![]()
U dont know abt the family tree ah?Originally posted by papercut87:wtf?![]()
Ok.. i agree tt u r not kinky.. n will nv be..Originally posted by hisoka:i never give kinky suggestion or pollute![]()
can haha tat means not so sad already la.Originally posted by papercut87:dunno leh.... not involved... hahaha
so are all of us unfortunately. humans pollute as a way of life.Originally posted by Gackt247:Ok.. i agree tt u r not kinky.. n will nv be..![]()
But u r a pollutant.![]()
Originally posted by Gackt247:laugh laugh is good.. laugh at hisoka and peetoot is better. laugh at ah lua is the best.![]()
Originally posted by papercut87:i still wan to castrate him!
wei.. looks who's talking here.. juz a while back u wanted to castrate ah lau..Originally posted by hisoka:![]()
gogogo!!
ut do note that if you regret then it will be too late
would ruhua help?Originally posted by papercut87:finished crying. seems like he told his friends another story, that i need alot of showering and all that. in the first place i din even ask much.. i dont even talk to him or the phone (cuz he doesnt like), in the day at most exchange 5 smses, at night jus talk on msn. weekends dont go out cos he gives tuition, weekdays just meet once or twice a week. i let him have his own social circle and i dont ask questions abt who he is gng out with and etc. if he calls that attention seeking den f**k it, cos i tried to be an understanding gf in the past and now, i got NTH TO SAY.
care to share?Originally posted by Saint Valentinian:Heyz..im sorry to hear about your relationship..somehow..reading it
reminds me a lot of my own past..don`t be discouraged or sad gal..
wow! u registered longer than me! and your posts! lolOriginally posted by Saint Valentinian:Heyz..im sorry to hear about your relationship..somehow..reading it
reminds me a lot of my own past..don`t be discouraged or sad gal..
hey scissors can be used for more than just cutting it has a flat side tooOriginally posted by Gackt247:wei.. looks who's talking here.. juz a while back u wanted to castrate ah lau..![]()
You cant be MORE RIGHT..Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Okay, here's what i just mentioned to some friends back in Singapore.
it seems they are of the following disposition. And here's my observation.
their boyfriends are lovey dovey with them long distance thru the phone and internet.
And the ladies are kinda keep defending their boyfriends. They keep telling me, that their boyfriend is truthful with them, telling them things, and are lovey dovey with them.
One even went to the extent to pretend to want to fly the girlfriend over to USA to live with him, but somehow, the airticket got cancelled by the airline. (I dont believe it for the moment cos I know how this e-ticket thing works.)
Anyway, the ladies do suspect that their b/f are using them, but against my suspicion, they rather believe that their b/f is true.
Here's how I lay down the facts.
Females likes the idea of being in love. It gives us a high & females are more emotionally attached.
Men likes the idea of females being in love with them, it gives them the high that they can string any females around until they find their one true love to which they will forsake everything, even family.
(And yes....even if they are married, they will later 'realise' he was only making do until his ONE TRUE LOVE show up.)
Originally posted by mir4cle:grr..thats why i say, guys suck
Then I shall remind you that you'll probably be taking other risks as well... Could be quite a handful in fact...Originally posted by papercut87:for now, its wise not to be friends with him ba.. but i think it'll be a waste if we can't be friends in the future.. we can click very well.. wavelength very similar...
Why even bother...Originally posted by papercut87:im SUPER dulan!!!!![]()
I think it's good that he can make your heart die even easier...Originally posted by papercut87:finished crying. seems like he told his friends another story, that i need alot of showering and all that. in the first place i din even ask much.. i dont even talk to him or the phone (cuz he doesnt like), in the day at most exchange 5 smses, at night jus talk on msn. weekends dont go out cos he gives tuition, weekdays just meet once or twice a week. i let him have his own social circle and i dont ask questions abt who he is gng out with and etc. if he calls that attention seeking den f**k it, cos i tried to be an understanding gf in the past and now, i got NTH TO SAY.
Is that really necessary..??Originally posted by papercut87:i still wan to castrate him!