aiyah guy want face one lah.Originally posted by papercut87:finished crying. seems like he told his friends another story, that i need alot of showering and all that. in the first place i din even ask much.. i dont even talk to him or the phone (cuz he doesnt like), in the day at most exchange 5 smses, at night jus talk on msn. weekends dont go out cos he gives tuition, weekdays just meet once or twice a week. i let him have his own social circle and i dont ask questions abt who he is gng out with and etc. if he calls that attention seeking den f**k it, cos i tried to be an understanding gf in the past and now, i got NTH TO SAY.
so wad do u think u ought to do?Originally posted by papercut87:knnangry!!!!!!!
castrate him!Originally posted by Pitot:so wad do u think u ought to do?
good being angry is good.Originally posted by papercut87:knnangry!!!!!!!
Originally posted by papercut87:castrate him!
ban gackt for anyhow using my nameOriginally posted by papercut87:thank you mystee for the wake up call...
and the rest for their kinky suggestions
im an innocent young girl..
pls dun pollute.![]()
ya right.Originally posted by papercut87:thank you mystee for the wake up call...
and the rest for their kinky suggestions
im an innocent young girl..
pls dun pollute.![]()
lalalalalalalalalalala..Originally posted by Pitot:ban gackt for anyhow using my name![]()
Ok daddy..Originally posted by laurence82:finished ler mah?
can son and grandson in law pls come home now for dinner?
ah ma finished cooking liao
wtf?Originally posted by laurence82:finished ler mah?
can son and grandson in law pls come home now for dinner?
ah ma finished cooking liao