What if nowaday he started to check with me if i am reaching mrt station ? And start to meet me for breakfast ? We are kind of closer now which we don't in the past. Maybe he is leaving the company which he is trying to catch up with me ?? Humh... or am i just being too sensitive ? But he got start to ask me to go out in weekend to pick present for his friend birthday which i couldn't go with him as i have lesson that day.Originally posted by strado:Interested or not, sounds like likely. But its ok for a guy to do that even if its just close friends?
I do that to my close female friend alot.
Cos she is very short! The top of her head just slightly below my shoulder blade.
So when she say something silly or funny, I will just pat her head or gently shove her head from behind.
Its a sign of affection, like I treat her as my little sister.
But depends on how you see it. If he keep stroking your head in a slow horny fashion, then perhaps thats something wrong. Lol.
I think it does not really matter whether he likes you or not,is whether you like him or notOriginally posted by farnee:What if nowaday he started to check with me if i am reaching mrt station ? And start to meet me for breakfast ? We are kind of closer now which we don't in the past. Maybe he is leaving the company which he is trying to catch up with me ?? Humh... or am i just being too sensitive ? But he got start to ask me to go out in weekend to pick present for his friend birthday which i couldn't go with him as i have lesson that day.
Or i should elaborate the story of the two of us.
There's this guy in my office, who i get along very well. I am suspecting he is interested in me, but i am not very sure.
Details:
1) there are times when we chat, he do look into my eyes for few second. I mean those direct eyes to eyes contact.
2) he will come to my work area chat with other guys, but there are times when i turn n look at him. He is there looking at me. But then look away.
3) He ask if i am interested to go KTV ? which end up we went with office guys.
4) We both want 2apply for Car-sharing program membership. which he plan to get it next mth. And he teasing me to join as sub-member of his. When i told he i cn't coz we are not related. He tease to say you can haaa..
5) suddenly out of no where, he tease me by asking if i want to rent his house room. which i never mention of moving out ?? But in my heart i am looking for room
Lastly forget to tell, he will usually at times come over to my work space and just throw some paper or etc.. to disturb me. Abit childish but funny keh..keh..
Not advisable as friends in company, keep pushing him to me. So likely they will say he is good. But after my initial posting in sgf, there are some respond from him which i am getting half past six feeling for him.Originally posted by KenPlus:It best to ask his good friend in the company to know more practical info.
ydo u sad dat ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:you don't seem to be interested in him
just treat him like a friend ok?![]()
n nope of the gals say anything ?Originally posted by soulwinner:Why not i touch most of my galfriend hair or head ...
haiz...Originally posted by farnee:Question 1 :
Just curious is it ok for a guys to touch a gal's head/hair.
As in gentle stroke at the back of our head ?
There is this guy in my office, whom i am interested.
As for his feeling i am not very sure, but he do like to find out my lifestyle and etc... And at times when the office tease us, he would smile and dn't reply nor clear the air ? Now everyone in the office feel we are couples. Which we are not.
Suddenly recently he start to stay very close to me.
And at time will give me a gentle push or stroke my head.
I dnt know if it's a sign of his interest or wat..
Question 2:
Some friends told me it's kind of rude for a guy to touch a gal head/hair if they wouldn't couple. Course that shown as a cheap thrill.
So what do you all think ?
aiyo...you wrongly rejected him lah...he wanted to ask you out but didn't want to make it obvious so say 6pm had appointment to make it seem as if he's doing you a favour...but on actual day once you are out with him, he will say appointment canceled and then take you to dinner, park and express his feeling for you.....this is one of those trick some guys do......Originally posted by farnee:Last week because of some issue, our company tourament game is being called off. So he actually ask me dnt sad, if not we can go for the game ourselve on sat morn. But he say got appointment at 6pm. So i rejected the offer. Coz i feel so insincere leh.. ..
I am lost lor.. Don't know is it he interested or just treat me like close friend.
These one i am not sure.Originally posted by countdracula:aiyo...you wrongly rejected him lah...he wanted to ask you out but didn't want to make it obvious so say 6pm had appointment to make it seem as if he's doing you a favour...but on actual day once you are out with him, he will say appointment canceled and then take you to dinner, park and express his feeling for you.....this is one of those trick some guys do......
Originally posted by deathscythe99:
[quote]Originally posted by Master -_-:
[b]how he PUSH ur head?![]()
[/quote
Should be those friendly friendly type la
If slight still ok. Shove would be offensive liaos.![]()
The only question that needs answering is whether you're interested in him. If you aren't, what he conveys shouldn't matter. If you're, then make the most of the opportunity - afterall, you only live once...Originally posted by farnee:ok things changes as the days goes by.
Last nite we were exchanging sms, during the sms he given me a last sms telling me " whether he will miss me in future when he left company, he don't know. But right now he do... "
So meaning to say, he miss me right ? Or his .... has hidden meaning ?
Am i thinking too much.. i am kind of stupid in dating game..
sigh...
Can you guys help me to answer the possiblilty ?
He interested in me huh ??
Tks ya..
Hey wait. Wasnt there a thread on sumtin like this a while back which was also on this office colleague thingey. That person disappeared?Originally posted by farnee:ok things changes as the days goes by.
Last nite we were exchanging sms, during the sms he given me a last sms telling me " whether he will miss me in future when he left company, he don't know. But right now he do... "
sigh...
Tks ya..
Yes some company has the policy but not mine. He left for better prospect.Originally posted by strado:Well, I heard before that some company actually has the policy that colleagues are not suppose to date each other...
Well.... you have to give him some hints of your own to get the answer out from him.
Originally posted by farnee:
ok things changes as the days goes by.
sigh...
He interested in me huh ?? Cool
Tks ya..
Hmmm.....do girls like guys to be interested in them ? Seems like Farnee enjoys it when the guy she mentioned liked her .Originally posted by farnee:Can you guys help me to answer the possiblilty ?
Tks ya..
If he reply "I will miss u lots lots too....^^. Xiang ni orh ..." What it means?Originally posted by Jerina:Give that guy a STRONG hint. Eg, sms-ing, 'I'll miss you when you leave..'
See his reaction.
If he backs out, he's not interested and vive versa.
I don't know leh.. IN sms he mentioned to me, he gonna miss me when he leave company. And last few days in a flirty sms, i ask him if like the flirt sms he got to choice option on to "Put me in his heart or Put me in his mind" which will he choice ? His answer across after some crapz is "Heart" lor...Originally posted by Jerina:Give that guy a STRONG hint. Eg, sms-ing, 'I'll miss you when you leave..'
See his reaction.
If he backs out, he's not interested and vive versa.