dont cry...sigh...Originally posted by cyrusv2:fine.
sigh...Originally posted by Conner MacDermott:Why? You got molested?
Me in forum, no. I only molest people.Originally posted by Conner MacDermott:Why? You got molested?
yuan yuan xiang bao he shi liao?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Me in forum, no. I only molest people.
molested before,yes. that guy went to jail for 18 months.
sigh...the gal who came out with me 1st was in fine for 5k for molesting me...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Me in forum, no. I only molest people.
molested before,yes. that guy went to jail for 18 months.
sigh...every post in this thread must have a "sigh"...Originally posted by ghimpheng:this thread has no purpose well almost
sigh...i just got sore eyes and got mc...Originally posted by bigmouthjoe:Sigh...
I just wasted 2 minutes...![]()
x 1.5...Originally posted by ghimpheng:this thread has no purpose well almost
Let me know if you wanna close this thread?Originally posted by Xtrider:Sigh
dun ask![]()
sigh...why close?Originally posted by Devil1976:Let me know if you wanna close this thread?
Drinks are ex... and it didn't help..Originally posted by boka:drink
it helps.
some times the things in our heart are hard to say out but it does not mean we do not feel sad or frustrated.Originally posted by ghimpheng:this thread has no purpose well almost
Must be relationship problem.Originally posted by Xtrider:Sigh
dun ask![]()
sigh...wat happen to u?Originally posted by alexkusu:haih~~~ my heavy heart![]()
sigh...how to cheer up when down and sad...Originally posted by Advent_Surge:cheer up to those who 'sigh'
sigh...i agree with u...Originally posted by mistyblue:some times the things in our heart are hard to say out but it does not mean we do not feel sad or frustrated.
sometimes, just wanna sigh a bit...
and try our best to move on...
sigh...how u know?Originally posted by Wanda:Must be relationship problem.
sigh...depands on wat u drink lor...Originally posted by mistyblue:Drinks are ex... and it didn't help..
sigh....
I like martel, hennessy leh...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:sigh...depands on wat u drink lor...