like how am i going to help?Originally posted by mistyblue:I like martel, hennessy leh...
you wanna help me ???
Originally posted by FireAndHell:so wat do u suggest?
i was told long, long time ago, that if ppl "sigh" too much, them bad luck will be havin a field day on that person. It's like attracting flies to dead meat.....noe what i mean?
So stop this habit and cheer up. What goes down must eventually come up....of course there's always the other way around..heheh..
And to those who kept asking n wanna noe why the threadstarter started this, better not ask.......it's gonna infect you real bad too!!!!!!!....it's like you askin to suck out the [b]yin outta that person, and soon you gonna be doing it too....n be down n out![/b]
lol...Originally posted by mistyblue:I was told the same thing...
Did we have the same friend?
sigh...very sian...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i was told that sighing too much, will scare away the money luck.
sigh....i got no money now.
i need a glass of gordon bleu..sigh.Originally posted by alvin-ncs:sigh...very sian...![]()
Originally posted by FireAndHell:Can suck out the yin from TS via the internet too?
i was told long, long time ago, that if ppl "sigh" too much, them bad luck will be havin a field day on that person. It's like attracting flies to dead meat.....noe what i mean?
So stop this habit and cheer up. What goes down must eventually come up....of course there's always the other way around..heheh..
And to those who kept asking n wanna noe why the threadstarter started this, better not ask.......it's gonna infect you real bad too!!!!!!!....it's like you askin to suck out the [b]yin outta that person, and soon you gonna be doing it too....n be down n out![/b]
surely a nice guy like you can spare some change for a glass of something with a little kick...Originally posted by alvin-ncs:like how am i going to help?![]()
done...how do i send it to u?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i need a glass of gordon bleu..sigh.
how can i deliver it to u?Originally posted by mistyblue:surely a nice guy like you can spare some change for a glass of something with a little kick...![]()
Originally posted by alvin-ncs:how can i deliver it to u?![]()

cool...but i cant get them out and no way i can pour them out and mix some drinks for u...so is there anything else i can help u miss?Originally posted by mistyblue:
look at them beauties...
sigh...Originally posted by Kouyou:sigh sigh sigh
then go and buy more lor...Originally posted by club18:sigh..
not old enuf to drink
Originally posted by mistyblue:I like martel, hennessy leh...
you wanna help me ???