quinsy told me that there is no withness to prove itOriginally posted by ALEX.TO:don't worry, even if he escape blame on this forum, im sure the police will catch up with him. singapore is a society governed by law. it will not tolerate perverted fuckers like him.
ya such pervert shld be thrown to jail...Originally posted by ALEX.TO:don't worry, even if he escape blame on this forum, im sure the police will catch up with him. singapore is a society governed by law. it will not tolerate perverted fuckers like him.
most likelyOriginally posted by Space1999:so does this means he was probably guilty in the beegal case too?
It was hard for me to convince her to make a police report nowOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:ya such pervert shld be thrown to jail...
and besides hor..l heard from my mum..
those ppl that commit crimes hor..if their crimes is molest or rape
the prisoners in the jail oso will beat such ppl..cuz they detest such ppl...
guess that is his modus operandi then , getting the girls alone so it his words against them, and he will of course deny it.Originally posted by crofty:quinsy told me that there is no withness to prove it![]()
true...they will be ass raped...btw to crofty, dun worry, there will be a way to prove his guilt...Originally posted by xShevchenkox:ya such pervert shld be thrown to jail...
and besides hor..l heard from my mum..
those ppl that commit crimes hor..if their crimes is molest or rape
the prisoners in the jail oso will beat such ppl..cuz they detest such ppl...
thanks crofty for the time u spent in persuadingOriginally posted by crofty:It was hard for me to convince her to make a police report now
the only thing lack now is ..she have no withness and I ask her if there are other evidences to prove it..she said nope
omg..![]()
hey but juz wondering...can the msg b used as a form of sexual harassment evidence?at least charge him with something....Originally posted by crofty:quinsy told me that there is no withness to prove it![]()
Yes,given this case,he should not be a mod anymore..he is not helping to relieve ppl pain but giving ppl agony insteadOriginally posted by Space1999:guess that is his modus operandi then , getting the girls alone so it his words against them, and he will of course deny it.
but how many times will the forum allow this type of person to be a moderator?
until he rape or murder somebody?
real bastard and remember how loud he was in the beegal case?claiming he was innocent etc.Originally posted by ALEX.TO:true...they will be ass raped...btw to crofty, dun worry, there will be a way to prove his guilt...
hold on there..now going to tell her to keep those harrass mail firstOriginally posted by darkhour:hey but juz wondering...can the msg b used as a form of sexual harassment evidence?at least charge him with something....
haiz anyways these incident can see is quite common liao...so ladies, girls, when go out with strangers always muz b careful....no matter what, its easy to b violated if ur not careful n this kinda thing can cause trauma one la...
so always haf ur tazers n peppersprays ready when u go out 1-on-1 with guys![]()
actually if she makes report and no results oso never mind one.Originally posted by crofty:It was hard for me to convince her to make a police report now
the only thing lack now is ..she have no withness and I ask her if there are other evidences to prove it..she said nope
omg..![]()
thats disgusting!Originally posted by crofty:Yes,given this case,he should not be a mod anymore..he is not helping to relieve ppl pain but giving ppl agony instead
Quinsy told me..that he ask her if she had a sex buddy or not...SHAMELESS!
now the agony of her is..lack of evidences..how now?![]()
She is my friend..Originally posted by xShevchenkox:thanks crofty for the time u spent in persuading![]()
l tink the moderator shld nt close the thread lor..afterall tis is a forum mah..we are feel to write wad we like...and beside we are not accusing the person oso..It is true facts mahOriginally posted by Space1999:real bastard and remember how loud he was in the beegal case?claiming he was innocent etc.
relying on the fact that the harassed victims wanted to protect their dignity instead of draggin it thru mud?
guess he will use the same technique again.
just wondering will the fellow moderators protect him and close the threads?
wondering who closed the original thread?the devil itself?Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l tink the moderator shld nt close the thread lor..afterall tis is a forum mah..we are feel to write wad we like...and beside we are not accusing the person oso..It is true facts mah
ya...cannot let the pervert juz go off scot free lar...Originally posted by crofty:She is my friend..no problem for that of course
yes hopefully they r still there...though it muz bring disgust to her to leave the msgs there...but at least its a way to warn others n bring suspicion to that guyOriginally posted by crofty:hold on there..now going to tell her to keep those harrass mail first![]()