and your original objective?to pick up girls?Originally posted by Devil1976:I would.
The public service is not worth the dirty politics.
On the contradictory, being a mod in here doesn't give me much of any power at all. It just give me more sh|t to clear and politics to handle. It has hindered my original objective. Then again, rendering help is no longer my priority.
all she have to do is make the report, i promise his life will be hellish after that..Originally posted by Infantile:maybe this will come out in crime watch soon..
even if she wears a tshirt saying"im easy"Originally posted by ctstalin:I'm pretty sure i'm not the only person in SGF who has an impression that quincy is an very open gal, am i?
still...that doesn't give devil the right to violate her....
one more thing: allentyb got crush on quincy liao![]()
Precisely the point, even if she's easy or casual doesn't give Devil tt farking rite to violate her.Devil should know that given his maturity. So old liao still cannot control his hormones meh?Originally posted by Space1999:even if she wears a tshirt saying"im easy"
do not give you the right to molest her!
simple logic as that.
fact is
devil molested her
no denying that...he admitted!
so why the hell is he still a mod here?
ask him to fark off
quincy?Originally posted by BadzMaro:then who be mod ?
OI, even IF me easy, also must ask permission! How can one just think I'm easy and anyhow cop a feel? KNN.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Precisely the point, even if she's easy or casual doesn't give Devil tt farking rite to violate her.Devil should know that given his maturity. So old liao still cannot control his hormones meh?
Tt's wat me am saying...this guy need to be castrated like dog liddat. Cannot control hormones. If nt, shud feed him some medication to control his hormonesOriginally posted by Quinsy:OI, even IF me easy, also must ask permission! How can one just think I'm easy and anyhow cop a feel? KNN.![]()
very very long time ago lehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:A accquaintance you knew, asked you out for dinner. He paid for the expensive dinner at Compass Rose Restaurant, pampers you and gives you Tiffany pen as a present.
Then he asked you to go to his house to watch VCD.
You went. While in his room, he decides that you are too attractive and beautiful and he can no longer controls himself.
He forced you down on his bed and 'make love' to you.
What kind of mentality that you should put yourself in?
That you can feel violated and goes home to cry and be bitter about it?
Or.
You speak to your friends and you get their support to make a police report about it. And making a effort to prevent this from happening to other girls again.
Or.
You treat it as a fling and forget about it?
yah lor....but people here seems to hijack darn quick.Originally posted by Mospeada:very very long time ago leh
if it happened abt 7 years ago...i du think u can file a police report liaoOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:yah lor....but people here seems to hijack darn quick.
Got lah....whats its called? LD converts to VCD that time?Originally posted by Mospeada:if it happened abt 7 years ago...i du think u can file a police report liao
btw...got VCD that time meh?
u mean ur friend actually bought the monster to the hotel room?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got lah....whats its called? LD converts to VCD that time?
7 yrs ago...year 2000...got vcd liao...i remember watching my pokémon the first movie on vcd format...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Got lah....whats its called? LD converts to VCD that time?
u hor....go read the 1 page again.Originally posted by Mospeada:u mean ur friend actually bought the monster to the hotel room?
u kidding me
paisehOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:u hor....go read the 1 page again.
just enjoy it lah.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:A accquaintance you knew, asked you out for dinner. He paid for the expensive dinner at Compass Rose Restaurant, pampers you and gives you Tiffany pen as a present.
Then he asked you to go to his house to watch VCD.
You went. While in his room, he decides that you are too attractive and beautiful and he can no longer controls himself.
He forced you down on his bed and 'make love' to you.
What kind of mentality that you should put yourself in?
That you can feel violated and goes home to cry and be bitter about it?
Or.
You speak to your friends and you get their support to make a police report about it. And making a effort to prevent this from happening to other girls again.
Or.
You treat it as a fling and forget about it?
I think you should really think properly before you post too. I am in no away on Devil's side. I don't know him or you, just a bystander. On one hand you said you are not afraid of shaming and on the other hand you don't want your parents involved. No logic at all. Firstly, last evening quite a number of forumners had already seen your picture and this post is a mile long and still going on. Do you honestly think your parents won't get wind of it?Originally posted by Quinsy:You might realise by now that I'm not afraid of shaming. But I do want to avoid getting my parents involved.
and it that happens? is she to blame for not keeping quiet about being molested?Originally posted by LustyLucille:I think you should really think properly before you post too. I am in no away on Devil's side. I don't know him or you, just a bystander. On one hand you said you are not afraid of shaming and on the other hand you don't want your parents involved. No logic at all. Firstly, last evening quite a number of forumners had already seen your picture and this post is a mile long and still going on. Do you honestly think your parents won't get wind of it?
They won't get wind of it simply because they don't go online forums. Even if they do find out, I would rather they find out later.Originally posted by LustyLucille:I think you should really think properly before you post too. I am in no away on Devil's side. I don't know him or you, just a bystander. On one hand you said you are not afraid of shaming and on the other hand you don't want your parents involved. No logic at all. Firstly, last evening quite a number of forumners had already seen your picture and this post is a mile long and still going on. Do you honestly think your parents won't get wind of it?
ok, now, this is funny. do you really think your parents surf sgforum?Originally posted by LustyLucille:I think you should really think properly before you post too. I am in no away on Devil's side. I don't know him or you, just a bystander. On one hand you said you are not afraid of shaming and on the other hand you don't want your parents involved. No logic at all. Firstly, last evening quite a number of forumners had already seen your picture and this post is a mile long and still going on. Do you honestly think your parents won't get wind of it?