The first person she should inform is her parents of her unfortunate incident and not strangers on the internet and broadcast about it like it was something to be proud of.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and it that happens? is she to blame for not keeping quiet about being molested?
My parents won't be molested. And I'm not so close to my parents. I just want to let ppl online know abt him before he targets others.Originally posted by LustyLucille:The first person she should inform is her parents of her unfortunate incident and not strangers on the internet and broadcast about it like it was something to be proud of.
what's EDMW? O.oOriginally posted by Y_Shun:this whole thing spread to edmw liao..........
lucille, if you got a problem with sharing and broadcasting, then i think you are in the wrong forum.Originally posted by LustyLucille:The first person she should inform is her parents of her unfortunate incident and not strangers on the internet and broadcast about it like it was something to be proud of.
Yes, so many should haves. one should have done this and should have done that.Originally posted by LustyLucille:The first person she should inform is her parents of her unfortunate incident and not strangers on the internet and broadcast about it like it was something to be proud of.
linkie.Originally posted by eric923456:http://forums.hardwarezone.com/showthread.php?t=1581807&page=1
tio spread liaoGOOD LUCK
kaypoh sia they all...Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:
Sharing information with others for knowledge gain is fine. Sharing something that is shameful (Quinsy words not mine) is beneficial? I don't think so. I have read the post in length and 99 percent Quinsy post came across as playful and ask forumners to guess who is the culprit. What kind of message was she trying to put across? Guessing game? If she was serious about the whole situation she should post it in a serious manner. As someone said it takes two hands to clap. also Quincy did mention that said molester wasn't that cute. So if the said molester was cute she don't mind it and this issue wouldn't have been publicisized or broadcast? Interesting indeed.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:lucille, if you got a problem with sharing and broadcasting, then i think you are in the wrong forum.
Empathy is only given where real empathy is deserved.Originally posted by Ladi:Yes, so many should haves. one should have done this and should have done that.
But how many children or teenagers really inform their parents immediately when things happen?
Stop victimising the victim any further. Have empathy.
If a forum has decided to keep a moderator with no integrity and prey on young gals, it is just a matter of time that the reputation of the forum be tarnished, isnt it?Originally posted by mhcampboy:kaypoh sia they all...
sgf reputation tarnish already
ar sooo....this was a attack at the quinsy's attitude and actions, which is reproachable. ok noted.Originally posted by LustyLucille:Sharing information with others for knowledge gain is fine. Sharing something that is shameful (Quinsy words not mine) is beneficial? I don't think so. I have read the post in length and 99 percent Quinsy post came across as playful and ask forumners to guess who is the culprit. What kind of message was she trying to put across? Guessing game? If she was serious about the whole situation she should post it in a serious manner. As someone said it takes two hands to clap. also Quincy did mention that said molester wasn't that cute. So if the said molester was cute she don't mind it and this issue wouldn't have been publicisized or broadcast? Interesting indeed.
I do not know if you are really a woman. But if you are one, dont walk in the back alley, for if things happen, no empathy might be given to you cos it was YOUR CHOICE to walk in the back alley. hope no one will tell you "Empathy is only given where real empathy is deserved."Originally posted by LustyLucille:Empathy is only given where real empathy is deserved.
FIRST AND FOREMOST if not the only reason...Originally posted by Ladi:If a forum has decided to keep a moderator with no integrity and prey on young gals, it is just a matter of time that the reputation of the forum be tarnished, isnt it?
and you decided this dont require empathy we see.Originally posted by LustyLucille:Empathy is only given where real empathy is deserved.
Originally posted by LustyLucille:Being sexually assaulted is not shameful! Shame belongs to the sex perpetrator!!!
Sharing information with others for knowledge gain is fine. [b]Sharing something that is shameful (Quinsy words not mine) is beneficial? I don't think so. I have read the post in length and 99 percent Quinsy post came across as playful and ask forumners to guess who is the culprit. What kind of message was she trying to put across? Guessing game? If she was serious about the whole situation she should post it in a serious manner. As someone said it takes two hands to clap. also Quincy did mention that said molester wasn't that cute. So if the said molester was cute she don't mind it and this issue wouldn't have been publicisized or broadcast? Interesting indeed.[/b]
Just because a female was being 'molested' and I as a female I must immediately extend my empathy to said victim when we really did not see the whole picture? So, we are going on a witch hunt without giving the other party a chance to defend himself?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and you decided this dont require empathy we see.
So why dont you complete your reading before you post on a witch hunt thread?Originally posted by LustyLucille:Just because a female was being 'molested' and I as a female I must immediately extend my empathy to said victim when we really did not see the whole picture? So, we are going on a witch hunt without giving the other party a chance to defend himself?
zzz. I can say I don't know the best way to do things, ok? I just knew i had to let ppl know, to stop him from tricking other girls. I didn't dare to come out right and just accuse, cuz I was afraid people might just say me anyhow slander. When it happened, I only SMS-ed SpecOps87 about it. He was the one who told me to shame him. I did the best I knew how to.Originally posted by LustyLucille:Sharing information with others for knowledge gain is fine. Sharing something that is shameful (Quinsy words not mine) is beneficial? I don't think so. I have read the post in length and 99 percent Quinsy post came across as playful and ask forumners to guess who is the culprit. What kind of message was she trying to put across? Guessing game? If she was serious about the whole situation she should post it in a serious manner. As someone said it takes two hands to clap. also Quincy did mention that said molester wasn't that cute. So if the said molester was cute she don't mind it and this issue wouldn't have been publicisized or broadcast? Interesting indeed.
Originally posted by mhcampboy:FIRST AND FOREMOST if not the only reason...
JASON as you can see the first name as MOD in this forum, is the only one able to demod mods!
And knowing Jason, he does not frequent sgf as much as he used to....
So PLEASE be patient.