Originally posted by Ladi:Shameful? No. Livid. Yes, I could even understand if said victim were outrage. But said victim was still in a playful mood to ask forumners to do guessing game when said victim should immediately report the matter to the police without hesitant (assuming said victim was really angry beyond reasons, WHICH I don't think it was the case in said victim) and THEN made a serious post on the forum claiming said molester had done unspeakable things to her instead of in a playful manner.
[b]Being sexually assaulted is not shameful! Shame belongs to the sex perpetrator!!![/b]
I hope this really goes to TNP.Originally posted by eric923456:GL liao.. soon will be going to TNPa lot of ppl know liao
Lucille? What does cute get to do with me?Originally posted by LustyLucille:And it seemed it escaped many forumers even VK that said victim mentioned that said molester WASN'T THAT CUTE! May I enquire what has cute got to do in her situation? Therefore, this brought me back to asking her again - "If said molester was cute, thus it was quite alright for her to get molested?"
Sell the handphone and split the $$$Originally posted by Ladi:I hope this really goes to TNP.
Originally posted by LustyLucille:Shameful? No. Livid. Yes, I could even understand if said victim were outrage. But said victim was still in a playful mood to ask forumners to do guessing game when said victim should immediately report the matter to the police without hesitant (assuming said victim was really angry beyond reasons, WHICH I don't think it was the case in said victim) and THEN made a serious post on the forum claiming said molester had done unspeakable things to her instead of in a playful manner.
And it seemed it escaped many forumers even VK that said victim mentioned that said molester WASN'T THAT CUTE! May I enquire what has cute got to do in her situation? Therefore, this brought me back to asking her again - "If said molester was cute, thus it was quite alright for her to get molested?"
Then regretful to say, you have consulted the wrong person and took the wrong advice. In this kind of situation, the first person to inform is your parents (as I've said before) no matter how aren't close they are to you. No parents in the world will turn their heads away when their own flesh and blood were being molested or assaulted. Yes, they may scold, nag and lament about your carelessness but at the end of the day they will know what is best for you and stand behind you 100%Originally posted by Quinsy:zzz. I can say I don't know the best way to do things, ok? I just knew i had to let ppl know, to stop him from tricking other girls. I didn't dare to come out right and just accuse, cuz I was afraid people might just say me anyhow slander. When it happened, I only SMS-ed SpecOps87 about it. He was the one who told me to shame him. I did the best I knew how to.
and that is, to go to a police station, make a police report against the sex offender?Originally posted by LustyLucille:Then regretful to say, you have consulted the wrong person and took the wrong advice. In this kind of situation, the first person to inform is your parents (as I've said before) no matter how aren't close they are to you. No parents in the world will turn their heads away when their own flesh and blood were being molested or assaulted. Yes, they may scold, nag and lament about your carelessness but at the end of the day they will know what is best for you and stand behind you 100%
SUPPORT!!! GOGOGO DUN XIN RUANOriginally posted by Quinsy:He messaged and said he's sorry. I forgive and can't forget. He seemedconcerned. He said I led him on. How the hell would sneakers, t shirt, and sloppy jeans lead him on? How would offering to pay for popcorns and movie lead him on? How would requesting for CENTRE, Further from screen, nicer view, lead him on? How would choosing an evening show lead him on? I have no idea.
This part escape me.Originally posted by LustyLucille:And it seemed it escaped many forumers even VK that said victim mentioned that said molester WASN'T THAT CUTE! May I enquire what has cute got to do in her situation? Therefore, this brought me back to asking her again - "If said molester was cute, thus it was quite alright for her to get molested?"
1 person $0.50?Originally posted by Darkness_hacker99:Sell the handphone and split the $$$![]()
I find that you are rather dense in this but I would like to enlighten you that one need not walk in the back alley or even at night to get molested. On the busy bus even standing in a crowded area can get you molested and men DO get molested too if you don't know.Originally posted by Ladi:I do not know if you are really a woman. But if you are one, dont walk in the back alley, for if things happen, no empathy might be given to you cos it was YOUR CHOICE to walk in the back alley. hope no one will tell you "Empathy is only given where real empathy is deserved."![]()
y u so kaypoh go post this on EDMW?Originally posted by eric923456:Someone want go stomp report this thread??
i am confused.Originally posted by LustyLucille:I find that you are rather dense in this but I would like to enlighten you that one need not walk in the back alley or even at night to get molested. On the busy bus even standing in a crowded area can get you molested and men DO get molested too if you don't know.
You seemed to champion the said victim vehemently in bringing the offender to justice and picked posts that supported her woeful situation without looking for the finer detail of things. Witch hunting is not the way to handle situation like this. Please be more sensible and look at both side of the story.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Lucille? What does cute get to do with me?
I am dense? Right! Go on with the personal attack after your cover is blown.Originally posted by LustyLucille:I find that you are rather dense in this but I would like to enlighten you that one need not walk in the back alley or even at night to get molested. On the busy bus even standing in a crowded area can get you molested and men DO get molested too if you don't know.
To get to the problem one must get to the root of it.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:i am confused.
it sounds like lucille is trying to nag at quinsy but is supporting quinsy to complete the police report on the molest and the harrassment. is it not?
even though it was partly quinsy fault that because of her image as a sex forum moderator and she was trying to be jovial despite her discomfort about being violated?
and the root of the problem is me right.Originally posted by LustyLucille:To get to the problem one must get to the root of it.
Both side of the story, i picked the one younger, fresher, gutsier & less crapping around with hidden agendas for a ego trip.Originally posted by LustyLucille:You seemed to champion the said victim vehemently in bringing the offender to justice and picked posts that supported her woeful situation without looking for the finer detail of things. Witch hunting is not the way to handle situation like this. Please be more sensible and look at both side of the story.