I'm sorry if I was rash in getting Quinsy to shame him and report him alright. Do ask Quinsy, in my sms reply, i did advise her to not only shame him, but most impt. report him to the police. Cuz this kinda thing cannot go on. Guys like that should be taken off the streets! So in my typical hot headed manner, I told her to go st8 to the cops and make a report and to shame him. Because I do noe that she's got some reservations about talking to her parents. As a teen, I can empathize with that. Try being a teen in this era!Originally posted by LustyLucille:Then regretful to say, you have consulted the wrong person and took the wrong advice. In this kind of situation, the first person to inform is your parents (as I've said before) no matter how aren't close they are to you. No parents in the world will turn their heads away when their own flesh and blood were being molested or assaulted. Yes, they may scold, nag and lament about your carelessness but at the end of the day they will know what is best for you and stand behind you 100%
Space1999, I agree with you totally. He should have thought about it before acting. Why act, then kena consequence and try to make up by saying things like she lead him on? Like this right...I suggest all females here, please be wrapped frm head to toe like the Taliban women with only a small slit for the eyes, an even those must be covered with netting. Also, please wear a friggin chasity belt so as to not lead people like "you know who" on. Your cooperation is much appreciated.Originally posted by Space1999:why should i have compassion for devil , he should know that he is breaking the law when he touched somebody breast without permission, funny thing he himself admitted it here!
my compassion is only for quinsy, the actual victim. but she wants it to be known to warn others, which i think is really noble of her.
food for thought?Originally posted by Space1999:why should i have compassion for devil , he should know that he is breaking the law when he touched somebody breast without permission, funny thing he himself admitted it here!
my compassion is only for quinsy, the actual victim. but she wants it to be known to warn others, which i think is really noble of her.
So we apply the result of having multiple threads, interested people and different forums to create an exponential increase in people visiting say someone's blog, sgforums, her forums in sgf.Originally posted by SpecOps87:Trust me...VK and Q are 2 separate, unrelated entities.Both can be assured to be independent and mutually exclusive
wah sibei cheem sehOriginally posted by Nelstar:So we apply the result of having multiple threads, interested people and different forums to create an exponential increase in people visiting say someone's blog, sgforums, her forums in sgf.
And we can safely assume that Demand = Attention given.
And that Parents are not part of the group known as Demand but may be affected and cause Demand != Attention given.![]()
so late haven slp ar?Originally posted by ctstalin:wah sibei cheem seh![]()
no wor...playing online mahjongOriginally posted by Nelstar:so late haven slp ar?
playing audition ah?
Going in for free haircut this friday?
Got thank your parents?![]()
Dont cry.Originally posted by ctstalin:no wor...playing online mahjong
3 more days le![]()
yah....all my 3 legs got hairOriginally posted by Nelstar:Dont cry.
Cut the top hair, still got hair on bottom...
I mean your legs.
Dont cry.![]()
Just stand at two at most times, and keep the last one for the most precious moment.Originally posted by ctstalin:yah....all my 3 legs got hair![]()
how to stand my last leg in tekong? all boys and lao auntieOriginally posted by Nelstar:Just stand at two at most times, and keep the last one for the most precious moment.
"It's always harder to finish the last leg of the race" - by some racer champion.
Dont worry. They won't let you stand.. They make you go on fours if possible and kiss the ground.Originally posted by ctstalin:how to stand my last leg in tekong? all boys and lao auntie![]()
Originally posted by Nelstar:Dont worry. They won't let you stand.. They make you go on fours if possible and kiss the ground.
Maybe you can go down in fives.![]()
Originally posted by SpecOps87:My personal sentiment here is not so much of 'age'. It's the maturity level of how one in handling a situation like this. Ever heard of action and reaction?
I'm sorry if I was rash in getting Quinsy to shame him and report him alright. Do ask Quinsy, in my sms reply, i did advise her to not only shame him, but most impt. report him to the police. Cuz this kinda thing cannot go on. Guys like that should be taken off the streets! So in my typical hot headed manner, I told her to go st8 to the cops and make a report and to shame him. Because I do noe that she's got some reservations about talking to her parents. As a teen, I can empathize with that. [b]Try being a teen in this era![/b]
Some time after, a question which kept popping my mind continued to disturb me. There was another(?) forumite who PMed me about her problem (sorry I can't disclose the nick) which involves a sex buddy. She and Quinsy were PMing me about the same time which was really in the middle of the night. So I thought they might actually be the same person, hence I smsed Quinsy the question of "Do you have a sex buddy?" out of the blues...
haha, i predicted that,...you will say that the sms was not meant for her..
If he clarify, which part to clarify? The person that he had mistakened?Originally posted by Cool-gal:![]()
devil, pls clarify.