oh so can +1 liao?Originally posted by Quinsy:Eh, you all buay sian ah, come in to bump thread for fug? Leave it la! I tried to ask for thread close yet MCSquared refuses to close, cuz VK not online to tell him to close, then now you all come in to plus one...
ZZZ~!!!![]()
yayOriginally posted by jay_rocks:oh so can +1 liao?
ok. i +1
Originally posted by gigabyte14:
yes, dont believe him , even now he said he will resign but i still see him here.Originally posted by angelza:hi quinsy,
its a criminal mindset on his side and he will do anything and say anything to prove his innocences...He may one day plead with you,tell you how much he actually was obsessed with you but behind your back. He would stab you dead and deny all shit.Furthermore, there will be some idiots and his friends who would side him and ridiculate you. take heart. You do not deserve all that. Just learn to do selective listening and filter out craps. i guess you shouldnt care what ever excuse he has came up for his actions. The easiest excuse is simply to point out that you seduced him. Singapore law, protects woman.do not be afriad. Its truely a hassle to make a police report but before you ever contemplating degrading yourself again or commiting suicide, well at least file a report.
If you do not wish to report. i feel that its a decision that i respect. But you must move on and not allow him to affect your life, infact let it be a character builting experience. It may hurt for a very long time 2 years 3 years or even 5 years..but If you can find a man who loves you in future, i am sure you find peace again. Even so, You have all the rights to hate him eternally and do or say any sh*it you want,until e day you could let it rest and be happy.
tc,
Angelza
gorng simi sai? nva c +1?Originally posted by yihao93:yay
u oso damn suay la i 1st come in nva c +1 liao
+1

Newspaper never say who, only say which forum, its people ownself admit.Originally posted by redstone:Wah I didn't know until now...
So the victim posted on sgF and was reported in newspapers?
Usually newspaper don't get to know this kind of 'boiling water' gossips unless someone call them and 'tongfeng baoxin.' I said jolly good jolly goodOriginally posted by ditzy:Newspaper never say who, only say which forum, its people ownself admit.![]()
havean even read the thread str away come in + 1 leOriginally posted by jay_rocks:gorng simi sai? nva c +1?
20 pages lehOriginally posted by yihao93:havean even read the thread str away come in + 1 le![]()
except me.Originally posted by soulwinner:My advice to all forums gal or guy...
Don't go for single date with someone you know in here....![]()
|-|3||0 j00 |/|00b!Originally posted by jasonsamster:police will investigate the case. be prepared to be hauled up to police station
someone here always ask me out to geylang...Originally posted by soulwinner:My advice to all forums gal or guy...
Don't go for single date with someone you know in here....![]()