hanor. my sony ericsson oso cannot keep alot of messages. think about 60 messages and it starts to prompt me that it is getting full.Originally posted by Quinsy:Dead. Devil's been messaging me. I can't sleep properly these few days due to relationship problems and the thought of devil's deed.
Thanks to whoever who posted my picture.![]()
I don't care if it stays or goes. Doesn't matter.
I think I'm reporting it to the police anyway. Why give a chance?
Apparently he's a repeat offender. But the thing is, I've deleted my sms-es cuz my inbox gets full very fast, like all sony ericsson phones and it's my habit to clear messages. So now i need help on retrieval. Number is registered under my dad's name. I can't possibly let him know.
quinsy has already answered,Originally posted by allentyb:too much flaming and bashing are going on,
and it takes a clear headed person to think though, what is going on, then you can pass your statement,
you can't just call him a molester unless you have proof, listening to what the victim has said before, doesn't mean that he has did it,
but merely, right now, its an accusation, she didn't report to the police which she has her reason, and i can understand...... thats why that thread has been locked,now the matter really got out of hand, and people are cursing and bashing and flaming, instead of demanding for an explanation or rather an clarification, or an answer,
we must never let our emotion, get over our head, as this will block our sense of judgement
let him, said whatever he wants, then we pass our judgement, don't you think it is at least fair to do, sure we could call him a bastard, or whatever, but till the day, innocent until being pronounce guilty
l nver see properly mah...lolOriginally posted by allentyb:you link that picture, shouldn't you have think of her feelings in the first place
and yea, i sprout vuglarites and this is the way i type, when i already mention, edit the picture already
didn't i type out that post?
what have him been messaging you ?Originally posted by gigabyte14:but how can we let him pay with a tactic that doesn't let quinCy's dad know?
hmm
no need for him to answer anymoreOriginally posted by Space1999:quinsy has already answered,
how about devil?
Originally posted by xShevchenkox:l nver see properly mah...lol
and l quote it..oso not l post de -_-
still dun nid to scold bad words de lor![]()
well at least we have to find a way to remove him or warn other ppl about him here isnt it?Originally posted by allentyb:no need for him to answer anymore
since quinsy has make up her mind already
I'm not a repeat offender...Originally posted by Quinsy:Dead. Devil's been messaging me. I can't sleep properly these few days due to relationship problems and the thought of devil's deed.
Thanks to whoever who posted my picture.![]()
I don't care if it stays or goes. Doesn't matter.
I think I'm reporting it to the police anyway. Why give a chance?
Apparently he's a repeat offender. But the thing is, I've deleted my sms-es cuz my inbox gets full very fast, like all sony ericsson phones and it's my habit to clear messages. So now i need help on retrieval. Number is registered under my dad's name. I can't possibly let him know.
He messaged and said he's sorry. I forgive and can't forget. He seemedconcerned. He said I led him on. How the hell would sneakers, t shirt, and sloppy jeans lead him on? How would offering to pay for popcorns and movie lead him on? How would requesting for CENTRE, Further from screen, nicer view, lead him on? How would choosing an evening show lead him on? I have no idea.Originally posted by Space1999:quinsy has already answered,
how about devil?
sorryOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:l nver see properly mah...lol
and l quote it..oso not l post de -_-
still dun nid to scold bad words de lor![]()
ok.....Originally posted by Quinsy:He messaged and said he's sorry. I forgive and can't forget. He seemedconcerned. He said I led him on. How the hell would sneakers, t shirt, and sloppy jeans lead him on? How would offering to pay for popcorns and movie lead him on? How would requesting for CENTRE, Further from screen, nicer view, lead him on? How would choosing an evening show lead him on? I have no idea.
omgOriginally posted by Quinsy:He messaged and said he's sorry. I forgive and can't forget. He seemedconcerned. He said I led him on. How the hell would sneakers, t shirt, and sloppy jeans lead him on? How would offering to pay for popcorns and movie lead him on? How would requesting for CENTRE, Further from screen, nicer view, lead him on? How would choosing an evening show lead him on? I have no idea.
Wait. Are you offender?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not a repeat offender...![]()
constant offender?Originally posted by Devil1976:I'm not a repeat offender...![]()
sure no problem..Originally posted by allentyb:sorry
the way, i type is crude, and blunt
sorry if it offend you
and i sprout f u c k all the time
please don't take it to heart
But Vk has PM-ed me withOriginally posted by Devil1976:I'm not a repeat offender...![]()
Originally posted by Kenashi:
~edit~
~edit~
~edit~
previously, he sianz gals, at his peak, i heard that he have 5 gf at same time.
is that a crime??
then nearer to date, he managed to break a gal from his bf n make her his gf,
i can only say that it is morally wrong, but oso not a crime
now he molest quinsy, yet she don't want to make a police report.
what can the rest of us do???
take the pages in sgsex forum n send them to the police as evidence?
i won't support such behaviour but i can't do anything since it is out of my hands.
if a gal is abused or molested by a guy n i happen to be there, i will stop him n bring him to justice, i won't give a damn who he is, a friend, a stranger or even someone with authority
there was never a need for any party to bring up such an issue nor the accused to answer in this forum.Originally posted by allentyb:no need for him to answer anymore
since quinsy has make up her mind already
sorry againOriginally posted by xShevchenkox:sure no problem..
l oso blur when u scold me...
cuz l really nver read it juz now in ur earlier thread..l was doing sum other stuff
that struck me, off to sleep.Originally posted by sgquitter:there was never a need for any party to bring up such an issue nor the accused to answer in this forum.
Go to the Police please. Make a report. And i hope justice will prevail!
If the guy indeed raped the girl, he should be caned and jailed.
If the girl was a willing party or the whole issue is a set-up, all parties who made accusations be sued for slander.
Why was there a need for this thread in a forum anyway?
OI! I WAS NOT RAPED. MOLESTED. DON'T MAKE IT WORSE!Originally posted by sgquitter:there was never a need for any party to bring up such an issue nor the accused to answer in this forum.
Go to the Police please. Make a report. And i hope justice will prevail!
If the guy indeed raped the girl, he should be caned and jailed.
If the girl was a willing party or the whole issue is a set-up, all parties who made accusations be sued for slander.
Why was there a need for this thread in a forum anyway?
nah is okie lar...small caseOriginally posted by allentyb:sorry again
isnt this enough to kick him out?Originally posted by Quinsy:
You're right. I'm suay. I always kanna such shiet. It's never easy to deal with it. IT has come to point where I just want to forget.Originally posted by just +1:can tell that pple here havent been molested raped sexually assualted.
this thread is FULL OF SH|T
easy to say beat someone up
easy to say go report
wait till it happens to you