heheOriginally posted by iveco:True. Just STFU and the world won't think you are a dumbass.
Originally posted by gigabyte14:what do you think?
i think we owe devil an apology.
he still deserves to be a moderator in my view.
dun take ur sides too drastically...probably its the way u voice out ur concerns...try to give more neutral viewpoints coz the way u say it seems like ur reali biased against devil, thats all...im not judgin against u taking sides, but u shld take it so drasticallyOriginally posted by Space1999:hehe
dont care if you do call me a dumbass, maybe i am , but at least i did not go and molest somebody(which is proven) and send them disgusting sms(proven too)
what else you want to say?
im sorry , find it to be difficult to be calm when it concern crimes against woman , seen it happen before to sombody i know and i really despise this type of animal , i personally feel this is the worst crime even worse than theft because this is a crime of lust and perversion.Originally posted by darkhour:dun take ur sides too drastically...probably its the way u voice out ur concerns...try to give more neutral viewpoints coz the way u say it seems like ur reali biased against devil, thats all...im not judgin against u taking sides, but u shld take it so drastically
We all have the right to be angry towards someone or something. It is a natural human emotion and reaction. However, anger without rational thinking can impede logical assessment of the whole situation and make a mess of things when the intent was originally meant for goodness.Originally posted by xShevchenkox:cuz l was actually hoping them to tell ppl their feelings and share it with everyone...if devil really did wrong, they shld expose his acts out oso..and not hiding ard without commenting anything
It is juz like there is a serious fight going on, and they juz stand tere and look..without even bothering. Shldnt they at least go up and stop the fight or tk sum actions?
And bontakun, l am really sorrie if my posts aggravated the matter..
But look, l am not against devil or wad...l feel very angry cuz in the past, l hold devil as a righteous and responsible person..and l did hold the right amount of respect for him? But after all these matters he got into..and this time, this serious matter! It makes me feel very disappointing, u noe that?
It is like the person u trusted alot, betraying the trust u had in him...how do u feel
im not sure abt that incident but i dun tink he can break ppl up if they arent alrdy on the verge of it...of course he can add oil to fire, but i dun see y using a mod status to give advice is different from another forumite giving advice...boasting abt how many girls he had doesnt reali prove anything...Originally posted by Space1999:im sorry , find it to be difficult to be calm when it concern crimes against woman , seen it happen before to sombody i know and i really despise this type of animal , i personally feel this is the worst crime even worse than theft because this is a crime of lust and perversion.
remember his earlier harrassement case?how he misuse his mod status to give advise and try to break up couple and to take that girl for his own?
his boast on how many girls he had?
what else left to say.?
this is the headliner when you go into AAOriginally posted by darkhour:im not sure abt that incident but i dun tink he can break ppl up if they arent alrdy on the verge of it...of course he can add oil to fire, but i dun see y using a mod status to give advice is different from another forumite giving advice...boasting abt how many girls he had doesnt reali prove anything...
Yea l noe that...l tink l act rushly and nver think of the comments l made on this matter....l let anger rush up to my head...but after thinking through, l tink l shldnt hav blast devil and keep on adding fuel to the fire...l admit the actions l did which aggravated the whole matter...It didnt make the matter any better and it worsensOriginally posted by Bontakun:We all have the right to be angry towards someone or something. It is a natural human emotion and reaction. However, anger without rational thinking can impede logical assessment of the whole situation and make a mess of things when the intent was originally meant for goodness.
Quinsy knows what she is to do. Devil1976 acknowledge he will face the music too. I understand too, the many forumites' good intentions to warn readers of such and be beware of people in the future. Yet all I see is a case blown out of proportion.
You are accountable to yourself and the people involved.
I have no idea why the people you want them to get involved in do not answer regarding this case. Everyone has their own reason to do or refuse. They will answer when it is time for them to do so. We don't have to force their hands.
Dev is my friend but I do not speak for him because it is something which is best for him and Quinsy to settle. I don't want to be influencing either of them to a decision. It will be unfair to any of them.
You are my friend too and I know you are a good person at heart and have a desire to learn more. Which is why I am asking you these questions to make you think and hopefully can help you grow better as a person and a friend.
You reread what you have posted regarding these threads and see how it has progressed. Then you will know more on the part highlighted in red.
agreed.Originally posted by browniebaobao:gong shuo gong you li
po shuo po you li
dao di shui you li
mei ren neng ping li
who's guilty? who's innocent?
only Devil and Quinsy know.
so I think people, better dun take sides.
Yes, Bonta. Clear heads will rull at the end of the day. Everyone should desist from making unwanted comments and just chill.Originally posted by Bontakun:We all have the right to be angry towards someone or something. It is a natural human emotion and reaction. However, anger without rational thinking can impede logical assessment of the whole situation and make a mess of things when the intent was originally meant for goodness.
Quinsy knows what she is to do. Devil1976 acknowledge he will face the music too. I understand too, the many forumites' good intentions to warn readers of such and be beware of people in the future. Yet all I see is a case blown out of proportion.
You are accountable to yourself and the people involved.
I have no idea why the people you want them to get involved in do not answer regarding this case. Everyone has their own reason to do or refuse. They will answer when it is time for them to do so. We don't have to force their hands.
Dev is my friend but I do not speak for him because it is something which is best for him and Quinsy to settle. I don't want to be influencing either of them to a decision. It will be unfair to any of them.
You are my friend too and I know you are a good person at heart and have a desire to learn more. Which is why I am asking you these questions to make you think and hopefully can help you grow better as a person and a friend.
You reread what you have posted regarding these threads and see how it has progressed. Then you will know more on the part highlighted in red.
Im not hushing it up, neither am i concluding that he is right. Wait, who am i to even judge on the matter. Same goes for you, at the end of the day, its her statement against his word.Originally posted by Space1999:if the last beegal thread was kept alive and others saw it and was warned about his behaviour, this may not happen- we are just trying to save other ppl from more pains.
the victim herself want to warn others about him , why you are trying to hush it up?
Originally posted by gLc:well as i said earlier after the beegal episode, if more ppl have been made aware of devil earlier adventures with female party of the forum, others may have made an effort to avoid him but no the thread died down due to closing, banning etc by the mod itself, now it has repeated itself.
Im not hushing it up, neither am i concluding that he is right. Wait, who am i to even judge on the matter. Same goes for you, at the end of the day, its her statement against his word.
Yes, I believe much has been said already, many siding parties have came out, more than enough in fact. Theres no need for more, the rest can see for themselves instead of adding useless comments in here, adding oil to the fire.
Your not the [b]JUDGE here, so stop acting like one.[/b]
Lol.Originally posted by Space1999:well as i said earlier after the beegal episode, if more ppl have been made aware of devil earlier adventures with female party of the forum, others may have made an effort to avoid him but no the thread died down due to closing, banning etc by the mod itself, now it has repeated itself.
we warned if the masses are not made aware of this mod behavior it may happen again , and it did only worse.
what you want to do sit aside and keep quiet?so it may hush down and let him do it again?
have you ever ask why its the same mod getting into all this female entanglements again and again and not others?
if he is so noble , why he only see female members for movie and drinks?and alone?
question his motive?
sigh
this is apathy and if he strikes again , you are all to be equally responsible for the next victim and the trauma he caused..
Then again, he might have gotten the wrong signal from her, and plus shes the mod of SGsexforums. What do you expect? Then again, of course he shouldnt have done whatever he did...Originally posted by Space1999:hehe
dont care if you do call me a dumbass, maybe i am , but at least i did not go and molest somebody(which is proven) and send them disgusting sms(proven too)
what else you want to say?
Let the police do the necessary investigation and decide if they should charge Devil76. In the meantime, we should not make unnecessary comments.Originally posted by furideriku:so devil how case going on ? update us ? we like to know what action have been taken ? hehe take care
She didn't come out to confide in me. It was purely meant to be a casual meet up at the movie.Originally posted by xiaodingdung:i feel dat i would support the gals side, cos i believe dat she went out to know or confide with some1 she trust, and it is a right thing to let us gals know everything abt this. hoping for a better mod next time, no we are not looking for a saint for this position, just some1 with good character. and no doesnt mean yr nick is devil u can do any crime u like. we are all v dissapointed dat such things happens, cos we hav gd impression of him in the 1st place![]()
Then you want me to be sad and depressed, take 20 pills a day, slit my wrist and NEVER get over it meh?Originally posted by ndmmxiaomayi:From a female's perspective, if one is uncomfortable, they should say it outright.
You can flame me for all you want, but the way I see it, both are at fault.
Devil assumes too much, Quinsy behaves as if nothing has happened.
Whether Devil should stay as a moderator, is really not an issue. This is after all a very general forum, where the moderators are appointed not because they have the expertise. Their main purpose is to moderate the forums, making sure that the posts are well within the rules and regulations stated.