You didnt quite get the story.Originally posted by Devil1976:And when you tell me you ain't guilty? How would you be feeling if I tell you a boat won't rock by itself...?
Originally posted by iveco:Who ar? Ah lau right?![]()
I'm such an innocent and nice person.Originally posted by mistyblue:so you are a slasher huh?![]()
funny de.. u dun wan nvmOriginally posted by ctstalin:lazy to watch lah.... hamtaro-look-alike
rather go play my mahjong![]()
Aye, you also acting cute lehOriginally posted by charlize:I'm such an innocent and nice person.
Why would you think that of me?
Why?
Don't give me history lessons pls... You suggested that 'a girl who cut her wrist' should be told off as an advice.. And that advice of yours was also discrimminated against by many others including 2 related professionals...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh...and we got people trying to help muddled up the waters for everyone.
the issue about devil's honour was him calling others clones.
then there was this clone that appears with quinsy's photo. after devil logged in and out.
and then this clone appears with quinsy's photo and disappeared.
and then devil is logged in again.
a further such 'joke' like this is going to help?
Me cute?Originally posted by mistyblue:Aye, you also acting cute leh![]()
it wasnt history, you admitted it in Shoutbox, remember? When was it? last night?Originally posted by Devil1976:Don't give me history lessons pls... You suggested that 'a girl who cut her wrist' should be told off as an advice.. And that advice of yours was also discrimminated against by many others including 2 related professionals...
Because of such a trivial thing and you wish to set a 'personal attack' all against me...?
May I ask how old are you this year?
/tickle you!Originally posted by charlize:Me cute?
NOoooOooo.
Rite....where is the Told off?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Do they aspire to the SIA Girl? Or a possible model or actress?
Very simple. tells them, during the recruitment interviews, the recruiter will first look for scars.
Got scar. Sorry, you will never be accepted.
Happens to a g/f of mine, and I told her off about it.
And yes. The Human Resource Officers of good companies do look for such signs and refuse to employ such gals.
Oh yah. I told off my friend.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Rite....where is the Told off?
By the way, the clone wasn't my doing... You can twist your words around or whatever like you're used to....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:Sigh...and we got people trying to help muddled up the waters for everyone.
the issue about devil's honour was him calling others clones.
then there was this clone that appears with quinsy's photo. after devil logged in and out.
and then this clone appears with quinsy's photo and disappeared.
and then devil is logged in again.
a further such 'joke' like this is going to help?
yeah! ban VK and Devil and Quinsy!Originally posted by SumOne:All of you are just idiots. I say ban VK and Devil for peace in sgforums. Shut down sgforums! Peace and quiet thereafter forever.
Sorry to disappoint you, but people can really THINK these days...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:and it didnt surprise me, that you keep using that sentence, but has yet to prove yourself not using it otherwise.
They'll figure....Originally posted by Devil1976:Sorry to disappoint you, but people can really THINK these days...
Devil, you can imagine all you want.Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way, the clone wasn't my doing... You can twist your words around or whatever like you're used to....
You can check with the admin or FireIce. The clone wasn't mine. In fact, from what I can remember... I don't think I even have a clone I've used for the past 1 year or 2.... Even if I had, they weren't active clones but just for a 'role-playing' game or sort....
Stop accusing me and playing with Quinsy's mind...
And if you don't believe in FI or the admin? Even God can't save you...
By the way, I've read of how you've actually went up and against Admin Jason also....
For those who's siding VK.... Let's hope that I'm not right, and VK won't be attacking Jason next and likely Sgforums on the whole....
VK has claimed that she ran / run(?) forum(s?) or like sort before... Hope this isn't all a bigger conspiracy...?
Good luck all?
They always do.Originally posted by Devil1976:They'll figure....
You know you took the opportunity to encourage a girl to create a fuss out of something which otherwise might not even be close to what she's insisting today...Originally posted by viciouskitty74:gee....so now it was a set up and attacked.
by means of seducing the guy to molest a female.![]()
Originally posted by charlize:Me cute?
NOoooOooo.
Originally said by dai youko in inkami:
Oh~ my kawaii charlize~ (name changed)
So you do have clones.Originally posted by Devil1976:By the way, the clone wasn't my doing... You can twist your words around or whatever like you're used to....
You can check with the admin or FireIce. The clone wasn't mine. In fact, from what I can remember... I don't think I even have a clone I've used for the past 1 year or 2.... Even if I had, they weren't active clones but just for a 'role-playing' game or sort....
And what music are you drumming up for her?Originally posted by Devil1976:You know you took the opportunity to encourage a girl to create a fuss out of something which otherwise might not even be close to what she's insisting today...
End of the day she'll be the one facing the music but not you... Do you have a conscience....?
I doubt so...?