Pls do u even understand the meaning of assumption and implication???Originally posted by viciouskitty74:So your point being? that only i aussmed and you didnt?
aiyoooo....why you always topsy turvy wan.Originally posted by mistyblue:I don't attend any outings.
I stopped giving my POV in AA.
I don't chat much anymore.
So what do you want. I can PM devil for you but what do you want of Devil during the meeting? What's the point? You already achieve what you wanted.
Originally posted by 798:with or without devil, tis place will not die becos there are many valuable advises coming from forumites who are not mod.
but with devil, it's like taiwan wif chen shuan bian where tis place is unstable n there are too many displeasure already.
hmm actually i tot that outing is for club 30 ppl to meet u den go for makan?Originally posted by viciouskitty74:everyone was invited.
but since you dont dare to and is frightened. whats the point of you talking so much?
cos i hate the fact to be shame by u pple who always who bring up any gal who has past r/s wif me before in tis forum.Originally posted by Axelheat755:something like " going out with girls, touching them etc, i told u blah blah blah etc" .
fwah getting angry sia.. then is it ur business to add fuels in this thread?
u changed forums? maybe because u know u have no chance with girls from here since they all know ur character?![]()
Come to think of it, I have better use for ban power than anyone else.Originally posted by shinta:u enuff liao lar..
its amazing fifi didn ban u.. temp or not
You dont understand the meaning of maths much? mathematics of human interaction. try studying that before you come here to flaunt what you really never prepared for.Originally posted by Hamiltonian1125:Pls do u even understand the meaning of assumption and implication???
Go study some simple logics in math first b4 arguing.....
I shall say this the last time as I see this will be endless should I quarrel wif u again.
We ALREADY KNOW DEVIL'S true color....so STOP creating anymore useless thread....AND READ others comments....they already know ur TRUE intention....
If u want to condemn Devil soooo badly, pls do it elsewhere....ppl are getting sick here(of u)...
AA is for other to post their woes and plight....not ur home play ground where u can do watever u want...
GET THE IDEA!!! Create ur own forum and flame for all I care...
Pm those whom are involved in this incident and meet up for all I care....Just stop ur RUBBISH in AA.....
The thing is that the owner himself isn't interested in housekeeping. He left it to inept and biased people he thought he could trust.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:I did chose to leave after the housekeeper has insulted myself, the guest. and starts on actual proceedings outside the house to flush out the housekeeper to confront him face to face.
However, the housekeeper send a message out to my hotel, claiming me as bad credit.
Subsequently, housekeeper request for a peace out. And it was arranged that myself a guest will meet up with housekeeper to trash out our differences.
in bwtween this peaceout, during a housekeeper convention, this same housekeeper offended another housekeepers. And that housekeeper request me for help.
And I bring the issue back to the housekeeper since its part of his jurisdiction. This housekeeper then insult me again and now claims he is too disgusted to dealt with me personally.
thus.....as guest, with unsatisfied services, bringing the issues to the owner of the houses is in order.
I requested for both threads to be closed. But... aiyah... can't cease the fire leh.Originally posted by shinta:i tot is quinsy request for the threads to be closed?
that outing, which devil start as TS. is for him.Originally posted by shinta:hmm actually i tot that outing is for club 30 ppl to meet u den go for makan?
shouldn this be a separate outing?
test testOriginally posted by Ladi:You are so childish, i really dunno how to communicate with you.
i can only say, we are of different league. You will never be able to comprehend what i am talkin about.
i will stop replying you. Please dont be so thick skinned and 'talk' to me.
maybe, why you asked? planning to adopt me?Originally posted by ctstalin:![]()
the replies here are really making me laughing![]()
VK was a Poodle?![]()
u shld be put to sleep....you're turning into a crazy poodleOriginally posted by viciouskitty74:maybe, why you asked? planning to adopt me?
thats why this thread is me and devil.Originally posted by Quinsy:I requested for both threads to be closed. But... aiyah... can't cease the fire leh.
whatever. I am just extending a favour because you had rubbed everyone the wrong way. But if you want, please PM Devil yourself loh. Why make it like so big a thing.Originally posted by viciouskitty74:aiyoooo....why you always topsy turvy wan.
1st say you are not PA to devil, then you want to PA for me arh?
Did I want anything from you?
evidence needed.Originally posted by ctstalin:u shld be put to sleep....you're turning into a crazy poodle![]()
eh... I don't know. I confused.Originally posted by shinta:hmm actually i tot that outing is for club 30 ppl to meet u den go for makan?
shouldn this be a separate outing?
did i remember devil mentioned somewhere she was a poodle....i mean policeOriginally posted by mistyblue:whatever. I am just extending a favour because you had rubbed everyone the wrong way. But if you want, please PM Devil yourself loh. Why make it like so big a thing.
No one here wants to have anything to do with you
You are seriously one vicious b!tch.
I wash my hands of you.
Ok....thats why I am getting so many lovely people speaking to me here.Originally posted by mistyblue:whatever. I am just extending a favour because you had rubbed everyone the wrong way. But if you want, please PM Devil yourself loh. Why make it like so big a thing.
No one here wants to have anything to do with you
You are seriously one vicious b!tch.
I wash my hands of you.
Originally posted by Mid9Sun:that includes u or not?? haha.....
anyway...hope sensibility prevails
Originally posted by viciouskitty74:evidence needed.
only way to prove it. : You have to show the world that your balls was chewed off by me.![]()
Do I understand math much???....I would say no...because I am just an ordinary double major grad in math and physics from nus.... I dont really understand math as well as many of the ppl around me....But it is obvious u have no basic knowledge that math is axiomatic and well define.....Originally posted by viciouskitty74:You dont understand the meaning of maths much? mathematics of human interaction. try studying that before you come here to flaunt what you really never prepared for.
post their woes and plight? you think the world only happened to others but not myself?
he mentioned ex. no doubt about it.Originally posted by ctstalin:did i remember devil mentioned somewhere she was a poodle....i mean police![]()